What they made of Modi in Pakistan

[QUOTE="graphican, post: 7809187, member: 17743"

[/QUOTE]

This is the same kind of cheap & below the belt vulgar humour that cost Pakistan its Easter Wing.

The Bengali too was made fun of on similar lines. No offence meant but its quite a Punjabi thing - Gossip & tearing apart someone who is not present to reply in similar lines is a usual activity.

Meanwhile such stupid things helps create TRP for the channels and gives masala for posters here to post as no brainers.

This is the same kind of cheap & below the belt vulgar humour that cost Pakistan its Easter Wing.

The Bengali too was made fun of on similar lines. No offence meant but its quite a Punjabi thing - Gossip & tearing apart someone who is not present to reply in similar lines is a usual activity.

Meanwhile such stupid things helps create TRP for the channels and gives masala for posters here to post as no brainers.

Really? Humour cost Pakistan its eastern wing? For real? I mean seriously? Do you mean Pakistan is on the verge of loosing its territory called India because of it?

Modi is a mindless chap who is destroying Indian National fabric. Today Dr. Shahid Maqsood in his program called him "Pagal Admi". I have never seen PM of a country being humiliated to these levels. Congratulations.. Modi has earned himself and his ruled country some respect!

Really? Humour cost Pakistan its eastern wing? For real? I mean seriously? Do you mean Pakistan is on the verge of loosing its territory called India because of it?

Modi is a mindless chap who is destroying Indian National fabric. Today Dr. Shahid Maqsood in his program called him "Pagal Admi". I have never seen PM of a country being humiliated to these levels. Congratulations.. Modi has earned himself and his ruled country some respect!
There is a old saying in Gujarat... "Jab log tumhe gali den lagain... aur gusse se bakwas karne lage..Matlab unko jalan ho rahi hai... aur tum tarakki kar rahe ho..."

Because Pakistani journalists are getting frustrated of Indian Government refusing to tow Pakistani line.. Army and Army rented Media personal are furious... thus this ranting all over.

Cheap joke... I don't like modi not because of his early profession rather because of his role in Gujrat massacre.
born
Rather it should be appreciated that in Indian democracy, one way or the other, a person born in normal circumstances was able to become the PM. Is it possible in Pakistan for a well educated lower middle class honest person to even contest elections????
Well its quite clear that it is no easy job for an aam admi from an unknown party to rule us. I will give 3 examples of famous people who did not suceed politicially much less you can understand from it how the prospects are for unknown people who launch political parties.

One example is sheikh rasheed. He hosted a political party but it has almost no real support in Pakistan. Despite him being one of the most famous politicians in Pakistan. Another example is Tahir Ul Qadri. Now tahir ul qadri had a lot of street power but despite him bringing huge crowds to Islamabad for his dharnas he could not translate these into popular vote. Even PTI initially made by a cricketer who won us the world cup had to struggle immensely in its initial years.

You will notice that each political party now present was propped up by dictators. MQM and PMLN Zia Ul Haq with Nawaz Sharif being chief minister of punjab during Zia's rule and Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto being foreign minister under Ayub Khan. MQM was also supported by Musharraf-though he was not an as bad dictator as the others. So we should understand how hard it is to
1) host a political party
2) win elections or a seat in parliament.

There is a old saying in Gujarat... "Jab log tumhe gali den lagain... aur gusse se bakwas karne lage..Matlab unko jalan ho rahi hai... aur tum tarakki kar rahe ho..."

Because Pakistani journalists are getting frustrated of Indian Government refusing to tow Pakistani line.. Army and Army rented Media personal are furious... thus this ranting all over.

Okay so Pakistan is jelous... may be it is. What about Indians who are giving up their state medals to Modi govt? How about Indian Naval Chief who "hanged his head down in shame"? How about Sikhs and Muslims and their increasing protests? And what about Dalits? All these are in India.. are they jealous too?

Modi, or Indians in general don't give a single fukk about what Pakistanis think of him.
Same here worry not.
But why you are here at this Pakistaini forum debating with Pakistanis?

cheap, not surprised to see even Pakistanis disapprove of and be embarrassed by this kind of 'humor'

Okay so Pakistan is jelous... may be it is. What about Indians who are giving up their state medals to Modi govt? How about Indian Naval Chief who "hanged his head down in shame"? How about Sikhs and Muslims and their increasing protests? And what about Dalits? All these are in India.. are they jealous too?
Politically motivated... thats' the right term for them.... they have been fed with Congress Party for 6 decades ..which suddenly has gone out of power... so they are using every trick in the book to defame the government... They tried using a jackass called Sanjeev Bhatt to embroil Modi into a 2002 case.. but court kicked his butt and his claims fell flat in court of law...just like every other claim made by so called secular world.

That is not Good, if you are disrespecting an elected representative of a country then you are also making fun of the people who elected him and ultimately it will create more distance between the awam of India and Pakistan.

Besides Pakistan always hated anyone who belongs to the right wings of Indian politics such as BJP or shivsena

This is overtly racist. They make fun of Modi for being a tea seller, saying he will be doomed to be a tea seller in future. No dignity of labour. And cheap humor as @third eye says, take on his policies if you can. Not his imaginary image. Pakistan needs to get some decent comedians.

How incredibly racist, aapka muh chai ki patti jaisa hai.

@graphican raise your standards.

Ab agar Modi ka moo aisa hay to hum kya karen. His face wouldn't look any different even if I raise my standards!

On a side note, chai ki pati was the minor one, you missed he being scared of pigeons and ridiculed for claiming to "take tea at Gymkhana Lahore" ! :devil:

Ab agar Modi ka moo aisa hay to hum kya karen. His face wouldn't look any different even if I raise my standards!

On a side note, chai ki pati was the minor one, you missed he being scared of pigeons and ridiculed for claiming to "take tea at Gymkhana Lahore" ! :devil:

He didn't say that about Modi, he said that about the Pakistani man sitting on the table, who just happened to be a shade darker than the rest. You find such crass and stupid act humorous?