What should be done to shape indian military to counter Enemies on two fronts

jung41

Today when India is struggling against all odds but still assuring Indians that she will keep its promise; the promise she made at the eve of Independence to all Indians. The promise guaranteed by our forefathers like Bhagat Singh, Chandrashekhar Azad, Ashfaqulla Khan, Neta Ji, Mahatma Gandhi and many more.

That same promise of prosperity and equality is today threatened by not only by the evil within but by the rough axis of Pakistan and China as well. We have eradicated many evils within in last 60 years but now we are facing another challenge.

I have no doubt at all by the way they talk, plan and boast that Indian will face sudden nuclear catastrophes or deleterious two front war raised by China and Pakistan against us.

Our survival depends on our preparedness and clear thinking.

I am happy to see our non assertive policy makers are now waking up. But I wish the message should be delivered to both that our evils within, may give these aggressors some advantage, but we are now strong enough to make a preemptive blow; efficient enough to challenge existence of them as well at the same time.

India must catch China (the real culprit) at any cost; militarily. Otherwise the so called economical fruits we are trying reap will become tasteless for sure.

India must end China's long honeymoon of unexplained favour of Pakistan; made at the cost of its proxy bitten India and its unchecked adventurous proliferation of WMD to Pakistan.

India has to raise its range to a realistic scale so that we can explain to anyone with confidence that we cover their total geography. China must buy this fact that after USA or Russia, India is also capable to strike her preemptive and can defend itself effectively.

Today when India is struggling against all odds but still assuring Indians that she will keep its promise; the promise she made at the eve of Independence to all Indians. The promise guaranteed by our forefathers like Bhagat Singh, Chandrashekhar Azad, Ashfaqulla Khan, Neta Ji, Mahatma Gandhi and many more.

That same promise of prosperity and equality is today threatened by not only by the evil within but by the rough axis of Pakistan and China as well. We have eradicated many evils within in last 60 years but now we are facing another challenge.

I have no doubt at all by the way they talk, plan and boast that Indian will face sudden nuclear catastrophes or deleterious two front war raised by China and Pakistan against us.

Our survival depends on our preparedness and clear thinking.

I am happy to see our non assertive policy makers are now waking up. But I wish the message should be delivered to both that our evils within, may give these aggressors some advantage, but we are now strong enough to make a preemptive blow; efficient enough to challenge existence of them as well at the same time.

India must catch China (the real culprit) at any cost; militarily. Otherwise the so called economical fruits we are trying reap will become tasteless for sure.

India must end China's long honeymoon of unexplained favour of Pakistan; made at the cost of its proxy bitten India and its unchecked adventurous proliferation of WMD to Pakistan.

India has to raise its range to a realistic scale so that we can explain to anyone with confidence that we cover their total geography. China must buy this fact that after USA or Russia, India is also capable to strike her preemptive and can defend itself effectively.

First need a strong Air force... if India is facing two frontal wwar means.. its going to be WW3.. Even China will be facing multiple fronts. Finish modernizing our armed forces and that's enough to keep the enemy at bay

1.We need to improve border infrastructure on north east as well as on the western borders
2.we need more air superiority fighters on northern front to keep enemy bombers away.
3.we need ground attack fighters to pound Pakistani positions.
4.we need good attack as well as transport helicopters.
5.we need tanks and armoured vehicles for our major thrust into Pakistan.
6.we need 3 more destroyers and 4 frigates in western naval commands.
7.we need guns, assault rifle and sniper rifle quickly, snipers in mountain warfare are like wizards.
8.we need IMP's individual meal packet's for our soldiers, 5 packet's can be taken into backpack's and just weight less than 300gm each.
9.we need a joint Chief of the armed forces to keep good coordination.
10.we need a 6000-8000km ranged slbm, to deter china.
11.we need to protect delhi and bombay at all cost by setting up BMD's on priority notice.
12.we also need ammunition, give ammunition production rights to private companies, also pump in some cheap stuff like Pakistani's do.....
13.we need additional scorpene submarines.
14.we need to produce our own conventional submarine after P75i.
15.produce another vikrant class aircraft carrier( cochin shipyard can make another in 5 years, they say like this)
In short India ki haalat khraab hai:cry:

Vodka is for sissies...Indian Army drinks rum.
Old_Monk_XXX_Rum.jpg
im in love with old monk rum but now it is nowhere to be seen :cray:

but contessa and old smuggler rum is not bad either try it :D

1.We need to improve border infrastructure on north east as well as on the western borders
2.we need more air superiority fighters on northern front to keep enemy bombers away.
3.we need ground attack fighters to pound Pakistani positions.
4.we need good attack as well as transport helicopters.
5.we need tanks and armoured vehicles for our major thrust into Pakistan.
6.we need 3 more destroyers and 4 frigates in western naval commands.
7.we need guns, assault rifle and sniper rifle quickly, snipers in mountain warfare are like wizards.
8.we need IMP's individual meal packet's for our soldiers, 5 packet's can be taken into backpack's and just weight less than 300gm each.
9.we need a joint Chief of the armed forces to keep good coordination.
10.we need a 6000-8000km ranged slbm, to deter china.
11.we need to protect delhi and bombay at all cost by setting up BMD's on priority notice.
12.we also need ammunition, give ammunition production rights to private companies, also pump in some cheap stuff like Pakistani's do.....
13.we need additional scorpene submarines.
14.we need to produce our own conventional submarine after P75i.
15.produce another vikrant class aircraft carrier( cochin shipyard can make another in 5 years, they say like this)
In short India ki haalat khraab hai:cry:
Nice assessment...... what about nuclear warfare???