What Pakistan really needs...

clean water devaloupment jobs food and education and health
Yes sir ,
sure for our enemies , who want to wage war against us ?
sometimes I can't understand , why in pakistan we lack common sense as a nation ?
this democarzy syndrome , has just brought us , fake slogans & croupt politicians but still we as a nation keep dreaming about it as its been a religious duty to destroy this beautiful country, Rob whole national wealth & then ask world powers to attack this country on fake reasons?
all this nonsense day dreaming will might cost us this dejected independence ?
instead understanding why a country like N korea ; exists in this world ?
not because they have higher education system or clean drinking water ; but just their pride , will to survive against all odds facing a very violent superpower since decades ; just because they made thier defence so strong that a super power like USA is not daring any action against that poor but proud country .

strong external & internal security with defence , not only brings safe environment for every bussines , health services ; educational system but also let that nation stand as very few most important nations on earth , if there is not strong security or defence then we will just be remembered next to Iraq , Libya , & SIrya where everyone & any one can order us anythIng foe them ?

You are dumb and you talk crap. Plus u are a wannabe black man. Very sad. Wasted life .
lolzz , me not wasted , instead u are livin in wasted life bro , get a chill in america people's don't use their colour of skin to talkin in thier slangs but , they all use the slang of thier specific location , crap minds who foolishly wastes thier lifes in a panaroia which just makes them important to themselves , thy keep thing for just their selfes?so have that dam life just take chill pill , buddy !

Yes sir ,
sometimes I can't understand , why in pakistan we lack common sense as a nation ?
this democarzy syndrome , has just brought us , fake slogans & croupt politicians but still we as a nation keep dreaming about it as its been a religious duty to destroy this beautiful country, Rob whole national wealth & then ask world powers to attack this country on fake reasons?
not because they have higher education system or clean drinking water ; but just their pride , will to survive against all odds facing a very violent superpower since decades ; just because they made thier defence so strong that a super power like USA is not daring any action against that poor but proud country .

strong external & internal security with defence , not only brings safe environment for every bussines , health services ; educational system but also let that nation stand as very few most important nations on earth , if there is not strong security or defence then we will just be remembered next to Iraq , Libya , & SIrya where everyone & any one can order us anythIng foe them ?

lolzz , me not wasted , instead u are livin in wasted life bro , get a chill in america people's don't use their colour of skin to talkin in thier slangs but , they all use the slang of thier specific location , crap minds who foolishly wastes thier lifes in a panaroia which just makes them important to themselves , thy keep thing for just their selfes?so have that dam life just take chill pill , buddy !

pics from 5 provinces . JAB AP LOG MISSILE MISSILE SE FARIGH HO JAAY ZARA DEKH LEEJIYEE GA .
56ff9f6e9481e.jpg

570c207d2e00002d00950fdd.jpeg

C-VdXOtUwAE5f4P.jpg

56ff9f64d74ec.jpg

26219155_1969285279767343_8584463578747437612_n.jpg

Yes sir ,

My young brother I am in Pakistan. Lived in the UK. Am an aerospace engineer. Now a full time traveller.
I am not your buddy. Probably old enough to be your father or uncle.
When someone tells you to pick up a pen and read instead of fighting it's foe your benefit but if you choose to be in denial them life has a way of biting you hard.

Pakistan need Water, Electricity, Jobs, Schools and Hospitals.
your previous Country of residence had all of these things including Natural oil wealth gold and what not guess what they are today? a pile of ruins everyone can go in their country bomb them and then come back without even a scratch in them

Best leader, health, standard education and tons of Gold to stable economy.

your previous Country of residence had all of these things including Natural oil wealth gold and what not guess what they are today? a pile of ruins everyone can go in their country bomb them and then come back without even a scratch in them

Nop. They did not have Water and Education to build a nice Army previously. Thats what got it in trouble. We have a strong army but to maintain technology class we need to have all of the stuff I mentioned above.

Pak first needs to be as far away as possible from President Trump whose greatest passion, according to a newly published book, is to be in bed with a friend's wife using "deceit and lies"!! Let India be his "friend"....

Pakistan needs to become a true secular republic from current feudal culture. Otherwise, the future is doomed by people who keep drinking the ‘ militant Kool aid’ while keeping the country in darkness.
no, keep dreaming:omghaha::omghaha:

It would be better to keep discussion related to defence procurement/development or discuss the matter based upon defence line. For other issues, relevant section is referred and advised to continue your discussion further. All of the needs from education to leadership, economy to energy sector is well connected with defence lines of the country so none can be ignored. However, surprisingly whenever the time comes w.r.t. discuss a specific subject; things made messy by bringing too much of different subjects that even we lost our aim to reach at conclusion for single issue at hand. Every subject be kept separate and discussed accordingly.

Regards,

My young brother I am in Pakistan. Lived in the UK. Am an aerospace engineer. Now a full time traveller.
I am not your buddy. Probably old enough to be your father or uncle.
When someone tells you to pick up a pen and read instead of fighting it's foe your benefit but if you choose to be in denial them life has a way of biting you hard.
then let's meet me a retired soilder from PA , who is sure , that you can't be his father , may be same age group !
& I have seen all of the hells you never ever can imagine ?
hope u ever been thrown to a test to chose your life or the incoming bullets , to defend your mother land ?
then you had chose your mother land instead of your life ?

so , bro stop judging people's , who can be , & you are the only one who have seen hard life , no you don't !
it's your kinda of people's who , always tries to impose thier POV , on others just because you think you are only right one .
on the topic , where ever pakistan is standing in today's world is just because of its strong defence & military capabilities , which came with the existing education system & other life essentials like health facilities ?
it's not that we have billion $$$ budget , it's because our need , which we inherented since our creation as a country , by our bigger & hostile neighbor , india ?

in the long run , yes we need to improve our civic essentials like health , education , & job creation but right now we are facing a big question of our survival which won't passIng away by any of the means you favoured untill now ?
if it's a question of our survival then our defence comes frist , because if we can survive as a state then only we can work on the life like essentials like health , education but if lose this great state on the name of fake & croupt democracy , then we won't have anythIng to work on & work for , so then PAKISTAN COMES FRIST rather , anythIng else ?

pics from 5 provinces . JAB AP LOG MISSILE MISSILE SE FARIGH HO JAAY ZARA DEKH LEEJIYEE GA .
56ff9f6e9481e.jpg

570c207d2e00002d00950fdd.jpeg

C-VdXOtUwAE5f4P.jpg

56ff9f64d74ec.jpg

26219155_1969285279767343_8584463578747437612_n.jpg
saab kuch Sara hum ney hi karna hai ?
yeh jo jamhori Bandar , app log PM aur CM banatey hoo , woh kiya dance karney kiye liye rakhtey hoo??????
agar missiles nahi hotey tu , ajj Hinduon sey phanti Kah rahey hotey ????
it's really crazy , that our people's expect our army to save them from our enemies ,on the borders , terrorists from within , floods , earth quacks , & still being blamed with nonsense which even not is thier job ????

then let's meet me a retired soilder from PA , who is sure , that you can't be his father , may be same age group !
& I have seen all of the hells you never ever can imagine ?
hope u ever been thrown to a test to chose your life or the incoming bullets , to defend your mother land ?
then you had chose your mother land instead of your life ?

so , bro stop judging people's , who can be , & you are the only one who have seen hard life , no you don't !
it's your kinda of people's who , always tries to impose thier POV , on others just because you think you are only right one .
on the topic , where ever pakistan is standing in today's world is just because of its strong defence & military capabilities , which came with the existing education system & other life essentials like health facilities ?
it's not that we have billion $$$ budget , it's because our need , which we inherented since our creation as a country , by our bigger & hostile neighbor , india ?

in the long run , yes we need to improve our civic essentials like health , education , & job creation but right now we are facing a big question of our survival which won't passIng away by any of the means you favoured untill now ?
if it's a question of our survival then our defence comes frist , because if we can survive as a state then only we can work on the life like essentials like health , education but if lose this great state on the name of fake & croupt democracy , then we won't have anythIng to work on & work for , so then PAKISTAN COMES FRIST rather , anythIng else ?

saab kuch Sara hum ney hi karna hai ?
yeh jo jamhori Bandar , app log PM aur CM banatey hoo , woh kiya dance karney kiye liye rakhtey hoo??????
agar missiles nahi hotey tu , ajj Hinduon sey phanti Kah rahey hotey ????
it's really crazy , that our people's expect our army to save them from our enemies ,on the borders , terrorists from within , floods , earth quacks , & still being blamed with nonsense which even not is thier job ????
Soldiers don't talk UK slang. This is the internet and today you have decided to be a retired soldier. Nice one. Enjoy life. Its short and will catch up

why the hell , you think a retired soilder can't speaks slangs ?
btw it's not dam UK slang ?

it's urban Chicago, slang my wife is from there I'm on PDF since a very very very long time !
I'm not a 2 min fame seeker like you ?
who don't have a single word on the topic while personal attacks is all what he got as his arguments ?

I have seen enough of the good , the bad & the ugly life times , im sure that you cant even imagine about what i hve been though so stop passing your judgments .
bring arguments on the topic ?

instead getting emotional because you don't have any arguments to deal with me ???
I thought , I wasn't the topic here ?lolzzz

why the hell , you think a retired soilder can't speaks slangs ?
btw it's not dam UK slang ?

it's urban Chicago, slang my wife is from there I'm on PDF since a very very very long time !
I'm not a 2 min fame seeker like you ?
who don't have a single word on the topic while personal attacks is all what he got as his arguments ?

I have seen enough of the good , the bad & the ugly life times , im sure that you cant even imagine about what i hve been though so stop passing your judgments .
bring arguments on the topic ?

instead getting emotional because you don't have any arguments to deal with me ???
I thought , I wasn't the topic here ?lolzzz

You are not a soldier and not retired. So ease cut the bullshit

I dont need to prove ma self to a pice of shyt like u anyways , what im , im !
& if u are gettin jealous , then i feel proud !lolzz
Leme tell u somethin, im still workin with PA on contract basses is that enoungh ????lolzzzz