What Pakistan really needs...

Im a fighter , not a professor , thou u aint know nothin about , english , have seen a lot of fools , tryin thier stupid subcontinetal english slangs to get a dam cell phone number from white gal ?lolzzz
Not knowing that , gal dont gets even , what dam pronounciations that mr , kala angrez is headin ???lolzz
Stay at topic , well peoples call me super **** troll , specialized takin big indian trolls , stop over projectin ur , god dam education , to fight a dam war ?
stop trying to be black......that just makes you look stupid.
where are you from???Bradford Birmingham etc.....its not relevant however remember....
ALL FIGHTERS ARE GOVERNED BY MEN Of KNOWLEDGE. that's why greats like Tyson are bankrupt. so stop effing around and get an education. THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD.

Uk doesnt fight a single war after world war 2 , now thats a news ?lolzz
Germany & japan surndered to usa & uk thus they are not allowed to have a fighting arny , they can have some troops under the NATO command or direct US command , own thier own they have no athourity to decide any action at any level ?
Becasue they had done that in world war 2 , which resulted in thier defeat?
Now canada looks independent !
but in reality its a stallite state of USA , its protection is the sole responsiblity of USA ?
On security matters it akways stands with usa ?
Now , its up to you as much as you wana try diplomacy , once they decide then they will do that , thats what we have seen in IRAQ ?
is any WMD found there untill now , i guss its time to litrete oursleves that oncr any supet power deceides to take any action against any one , they dont listen your softer diplomacies , they dont , all they do is to pin you down to thier objectives ?
So are you ready to give up your nucks , & stop cpec ?
Then to accept india as the sole power sitting in the security council with veto power ?
Then freeing baluchistan with karachi ?these are just few real objectives behind this stupid demands they are showing to the world ?
So now , can u deal them with your softer approch ????lolzzx
Diplomacies are nothing , when you dont have power to protect youself

Which fool told u , pakistan is ruled by militants ???lolzz
Are you taking much , masala chai from the ramu jees , pavitar hands which he dips every morning in the cows urine .???
Hummm , thats too adictive ?lolzz

Pakistan is ruled by robbers , OK ? Robbers are militant of course. It is always easy to put the blame on other for own failures.

Pakistan needs to become a true secular republic from current feudal culture. Otherwise, the future is doomed by people who keep drinking the ‘ militant Kool aid’ while keeping the country in darkness.
PAKISTAN is a an ISLAMIC REPUBLIC of PAKISTAN and will remain INSHALLAH. Keep dreaming to turn into secular and turn that country which u belong to

Pakistan needs to become a true secular republic from current feudal culture. Otherwise, the future is doomed by people who keep drinking the ‘ militant Kool aid’ while keeping the country in darkness.
The avatar you displayed looks like the jewish zionist one eyed pic. So we know which country u represent

PAKISTAN is a an ISLAMIC REPUBLIC of PAKISTAN and will remain INSHALLAH. Keep dreaming to turn into secular and turn that country which u belong to

The avatar you displayed looks like the jewish zionist one eyed pic. So we know which country u represent

Good for you buddy.

What Pakistan really needs is, economic reforms, end to corruption,end to nepotism, providing justice to ordinary citizens, making society more tolerant by providing education and better health care facilities. In short in this age Money dictates every thing, the whole international relations are based on mutual interests and often interests are monetary based.

Pakistan is ruled by robbers , OK ? Robbers are militant of course. It is always easy to put the blame on other for own failures.
Robbers ??? & they can be described as militants ?lolzzz
Im mean u gota get a doc , soon bro ?lolzzz

What Pakistan really needs is, economic reforms, end to corruption,end to nepotism, providing justice to ordinary citizens, making society more tolerant by providing education and better health care facilities. In short in this age Money dictates every thing, the whole international relations are based on mutual interests and often interests are monetary based.

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/20...being-safe-haven-for-terrorists-cia-director/

Economic reforms , at the times when enemy is on your gates ?lol

So for you pakistan id a failed nuclear capable state , seriously you have to go to a mental hp , bro ?
Do you know how many countries in this world has that capablities ????

@The Eagle i request that you check up on people who derail defence section threads with rants about education, pdf has designated sections for economic and educational development, such discussions are better suited there. This undermines the productivity of the forum. Thankyou.

stop trying to be black......that just makes you look stupid.
where are you from???Bradford Birmingham etc.....its not relevant however remember....
ALL FIGHTERS ARE GOVERNED BY MEN Of KNOWLEDGE. that's why greats like Tyson are bankrupt. so stop effing around and get an education. THE PEN IS MIGHTIER THAN THE SWORD.
lolzz
all fighters only can be govern by warriors cause in th war , you always needs dam basic essential things ,which were called bravery , courage?
we don't need uni-professors to teach us lessons , while enemy is takin out , out country now dats called common sense , which mostly is a rare quality been found in so called clever men's ?
do you ever though with any common sense at all ?
& common sense says that you can't fibht a dam war with pens ?
you wana try just cross border go to india ?
or Libya ,Iraq , SIrya ????
try your pen to stop the wars there & let's show us ,what u preachin is you are practicing too ?

I'm sayin, I'm no talkin ain't any briton shyt ! leme know u gona get where ?lolxzx

lolzz
all fighters only can be govern by warriors cause in th war , you always needs dam basic essential things ,which were called bravery , courage?
we don't need uni-professors to teach us lessons , while enemy is takin out , out country now dats called common sense , which mostly is a rare quality been found in so called clever men's ?
do you ever though with any common sense at all ?
& common sense says that you can't fibht a dam war with pens ?
you wana try just cross border go to india ?
or Libya ,Iraq , SIrya ????
try your pen to stop the wars there & let's show us ,what u preachin is you are practicing too ?

I'm sayin, I'm no talkin ain't any briton shyt ! leme know u gona get where ?lolxzx
You are dumb and you talk crap. Plus u are a wannabe black man. Very sad. Wasted life .

@The Eagle i request that you check up on people who derail defence section threads with rants about education, pdf has designated sections for economic and educational development, such discussions are better suited there. This undermines the productivity of the forum. Thankyou.
Its time this derailing whether it comes from tta or anyone should be taken with serious notice, these threads are opened in strategic forces forum for a reason.

Hadh hai yeh jo yahan baatain kartay hain khud ki jaibon say chawwani education donation may nahi jaati inki.

@mods you should really put a cap on this nonsense

Not every time. One can be a soft power like China without firing a single bullet. Then there are UK, Canada, Germany, Japan and others, those have not fought a single war on their territories since WWII. You dont have to use force or giving money as a mean of persuasion (like US) but you can make others align their interests and preferences along your interests through some of appeal/attraction to get the outcomes you want.
No countrys soft power , specially in this age works unless she is a big military might. All of uk ,canada, Germany japan etc u have mentioned are militarily super advanced nations.

And if someone has to mention north korea then north k is just as mediocrely advanced in defence arena as pakistan hence gets bullied.
Plus pakistan has good relations with other states and has already acquired nuclear tech so we can continue procuring more military tech.