What Is The Most Powerful Thing In The Universe?

ghanta sara din hum time ki maan behen kerty hain yaar

Without myself what will i do with money...sense of love..wife ..or this universe ?
311d44495ae255436dada300702cf072.jpg

Only positive thing i found in this forum is imran bai ka angrezi sudar gaya ...jab tak mera nahi sudartha my yahi rahunga...pichle aat saal ka mehnath hey bai..
not only english burbak gher bas gya shadi ho gai makan ban gya is forum per reh ker mera or kya forum se bachy bhi nikleen ab ?:rofl:

Well, now we are into multiverse i.e infinity number of universes and still the creation is going on some where as I type. And as regarding GOD it a combination of HIM and HER!!......:D. No offense.

None taken .. like I said everybody can have different names for HIM/HER .. some might even call HIM/HER as pure divine energy etc etc .. As Muslims, we have the word of God; Quran to identify Him. Specifically Surah "Ikhlas".

Well, now we are into multiverse i.e infinity number of universes and still the creation is going on some where as I type. And as regarding GOD it a combination of HIM and HER!!......:D. No offense.

Boss... you are leaving the third gender.... GOD is beyond HE/SHE/IT... just for our understanding we downgrade concept of GOD to whatever we feel is the highest entity.. Just imagine.. how a buffalo imagines GOD (my guess it would be similar to Buffalo with best of fodder with mightiest horns etc.. etc...
Exactly, it is nearly impossible to define something which is only in imagination, cannot be proved of its existence till now!! but must respect others feeling. Ok. let's stop it here otherwise we will be stuck here.

@thesolar65 Whoever created this universe .. is definitely the most powerful thing there is .. Muslim call it Allah (God), other religions have different names and views about HIM but most do agree on one point .. that there is only ONE creator who created us all and he controls everything.
not necessarily true... human beings make such big and massive things..dams, building, robots.... but we still are quite powerless in front of our creation.

Do not underestimate the power of a common man
or the mosquito that bites a common man's scrotum...

some Scientist believe in God Particle ,
but a Giant Black hole is powerful enough to swallow a whole Galaxy or maybe a whole Universe ..

some Scientist believe in God Particle ,
but a Giant Black hole is powerful enough to swallow a whole Galaxy or maybe a whole Universe ..
You are mixing two entirely different concepts. A black hole would itself depend on everything from Higgs boson (God particle), gravitons, and many other fundamental particles.

well i have written two different things ...