What is Shah Mehmood upto?

35016_363246630443915_1368575352_n.jpg

558937_363236087111636_955874172_n.jpg

Theek hai, that's all nice, but SMQ should contest as a PTI candidate there too OR PTI can support the PML-F candidate. SMQ going independent is the issue.

horse trading is not possible now, one must have 51% support of the party's MPs to defect from the mother party.. hence party leadership is in full control of its elected member parliaments.

Precisely why he is not standing on party ticket but individually :lol: Those rules ONLY apply when you win on party ticket and ten leave party.

its politics. PTI does not want to be associated with pir pagara. but at the sametime they need someone to provide leadership to PTI candidates in sindh and only SMQ can do that with his vote base in southern punjab and northern sindh. With SMQ running as independent in sindh, pir pagara is supporting him (as a person) and this gives him room to carve space for PTI in that particular area.
its similar to wat IK is doing in pindi. he is running from NA-56 to provide leadership to other PTI candidates in the area by leading a campaign. this is how he explained why he is running elections from pindi in one of his interviews. and i cant see y should it be different for SMQ in sindh.

samajh aaaiii?

I don't necessarily agree. Jo banda Raymond Davis jese issue pe lar paray Zardari jese aadmi se, do you really think he is morally bankrupt to do these things?

This explanation is too simplistic and it doesn't resolve the mystery of SMQ.

Kerry Luger bill par bhi yeyhi banda Foreign minister tha :D

Precisely why he is not standing on party ticket but individually :lol: Those rules ONLY apply when you win on party ticket and ten leave party.

I think post 15 explains your problem !

Kerry Luger bill par bhi yeyhi banda Foreign minister tha :D

tou kerry lugar bill was to indirect coalition fund through govt to army, instead of direct distribution to army, wrong? :rolleyes:

kash key esa hota, what about numerous drones in his tenure ????

its politics. PTI does not want to be associated with pir pagara. but at the sametime they need someone to provide leadership to PTI candidates in sindh and only SMQ can do that with his vote base in southern punjab and northern sindh. With SMQ running as independent in sindh, pir pagara is supporting him (as a person) and this gives him room to carve space for PTI in that particular area.
its similar to wat IK is doing in pindi. he is running from NA-56 to provide leadership to other PTI candidates in the area by leading a campaign. this is how he explained why he is running elections from pindi in one of his interviews. and i cant see y should it be different for SMQ in sindh.

samajh aaaiii?

That's exactly right! Basically SMQ is under the cosh in this elections for his Multan seat because of some stiff competition from Gillani's sons. He is a Peer of Ghasia Jamat but many of his followers are in interior Sindh. Thats why if you cast your mind back he did his PTI joining jalsa in Gotki where he pulled a huge crowd.
It seems IK has given SMQ a free pass to maneuver in Sindh to establish some sort of foothold. PML-F has massive support in interior sindh and they have regard for SMQ's Ghausia Jamat thus making them natural ally's. I guess one of the requisites asked by PML-F to support SMQ was seat adjustment and asked for independent so not to complicate matters with their potential allies. So to summarize it's just traditional power politics at play to strengthen SMQ and get some PTI foothold in Sindh - Also gives a plan B for PML-F if need arises.

samajh aaaiii?

not really... I mean... Why can't everything happen by SMQ remaining a PTI candidate?

then PTI will have to defend as to why they have done seat adjustment with pir pagara group. currently they are leaving the seat vacant against SMQ and supporting him.

kash asa hota? tou bolo kesa tha phir? koe argument tou do.... :D

dude if you think Kerry Luger bill was OK you are not worthy of being given an argument

Theek hai, PPP se baray baray log manoos thay ek waqt pe. Nawaz Sharif and Zardari were calling each other bhai once. Banda apni ghalti se agar seekh jaye toh theek hai accept karlena chahiye.

SMQ accepted his fault. Nice. When ????

Shah Mehmood had already stated that if he will manage to win his independent seat it will be considered PTI's seat. he is contesting as independent because that constituency has majority of followers of shah mehmood (pir saab), so he want to prove to his people that he has his own approach as well not only the stamp of PTI. nothing very mysterious behind that as created by some blood suckers