What are your plans for Eid day?

Raja.Pakistani

Hi guys,

Eid is almost here. We will have Eid probably on Tuesday. Eid mean different things to different peoples. How would you celebrate this special occasion ? Have you done all shopping/Preparation? Are you going to give Eidi to others or receive it from others? I am pardesi and i am sure my Eid would not be as good as peoples who will celebrate it with their families and relatives in Pakistan.

Iss Eid par phir sath hein mere
Pardes, tunhahey aur bus yaadein

wish you all a very happy eid in advance and may this festival shower you with love, peace, goodness warmth and togetherness. amin

nothing special... life is just so boring nowadays

no fun on eid day or any day :cry:

Eid is just like another day... nothin special abt it..... it used to be alot of fun when i was a kid....

. . . . .
I hope that karachi condition will be OK .. also there is rain forecast for rains starting from tomorrow till Eid days .

Yar yahan kya Eid ho skti hai? Nothing special :cry:

Enjoy Pakistanio..humari to wohi routine rehni hai .....

Most of you feeling uddad uddas without any excitement. I thought I am the only one with such feelings lol My only reason of lack of excitement is pardes and missing family, relatives, cosuins on this special day

Will go to Graveyard to meet my father and mother, and after than long long Sleep Sleep Sleep Sleep.

I'm sorry to know about your parents, I'm outside Pakistan so if you go to graveyard not just salaam to your parents but dua for all around them and in Pakistan, lastly give them a gift by giving them all your good deeds your good deeds are yours and theres.

nothing special... life is just so boring nowadays

no fun on eid day or any day :cry:

why is that?

---------- Post added at 03:25 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:23 AM ----------

Yar yahan kya Eid ho skti hai? Nothing special :cry:

yea i will even go for work on eid day after offering eid prayers

---------- Post added at 03:26 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:25 AM ----------

Will go to Graveyard to meet my father and mother, and after than long long Sleep Sleep Sleep Sleep.

May Allah bless their soul .amin

---------- Post added at 03:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:26 AM ----------

Will go and watch bodygaurd yahoo

yes good..this movie has some nice songs teri meri meri teri ik kahani

Chand raat = hang out with frnds.

Eid day:
Go to prayers.
Take a flight to quetta
Eid prayers
Visit the grave of my granma and great-granparents.
Meet strangers=far relatives
Dinner with family
Watch tv
Sleep

Most of you feeling uddad uddas without any excitement. I thought I am the only one with such feelings lol My only reason of lack of excitement is pardes and missing family, relatives, cosuins on this special day

kya rakha hai pardes ki eid main yaar 25 eids guzari hain aysy hum ne .