"We will open trade route with India , importing if necessary to save our own farmers : PAK Finance Minister

The above link is to an indian source so it is not genuine or credible due to:

Do you have ANY credible and genuine evidence to disprove the official data?

I don't know what you are getting at, but there should be NO contact or formal relations between us and the indians EVER.
Ik baat batao

kitnay saal ke ho ? and itnai jazbaati kyu ho.. aisi kya nafrat ha hum se ?

cheenio se itna pyar kyu ha ? woh to sooar and gai se leke keeday makoday bhi kha jaate khushi khushi.. chimgadad, choohay, saanp, har type ka bakwas khatay saaley

in se acchi to hamari daal roi

The above link is to an indian source so it is not genuine or credible due to:

Do you have ANY credible and genuine evidence to disprove the official data?

LOL!
Who would take nutrition data of people from India if not fellow Indians?

Will Martians tell you how much zinc we have in our body?

LOL!
Who would take nutrition data of people from India if not fellow Indians?

Will Martians tell you how much zinc we have in our body?

Point taken, but because india has been proven to be the biggest FAKE NEWS and PROPAGANDA factory in the world, ALL indian sources are HIGHLY dubious and NOT credible AT BEST:

Start with Aloo, tamatar, pyaz etc. Add it for preparing locally bought beef. Check the taste and then decide for further items.

Are you sure? About Air Transit especially? Just check any flt tracking website and you would know.
Land transit is only for Afghanistan. India realised that it wouldn’t get one while trying to send wheat across. Hence, unlikely that India would ask unless it has some game to play and show the world that Pakistan is blocking aid to Afghans.

Gas transit agreement didn’t happen at a time when the relations were much better. So don’t worry. India is unlikely to ask for any transit rights.

Aloo, pyaaz lena ho to len nahi to beef waise hi bana kar try karen. Aadat pad jayegi aur paise bhi bachenge.

Hindu fascist regime can keep dreaming but Pakistan will not do any business with India.

Kashmir banega Pakistan.

1661873200906.png

Given the narrative of the thread, Malnourished Indians have nothing to trade with Pakistan. There is no need for any trade, if anything you are wasting precious diplomatic staff resources in maintaining ties with India, especially with what you ex-PM refers to - a fascist government. Why would you want to have any ties in sports, arts or diplomacy with India?

The onus is on you to prove your sincerity.

Kick Modi out of the country, give up occupation of Kashmir and then we can talk.

Point taken, but because india has been proven to be the biggest FAKE NEWS and PROPAGANDA factory in the world, ALL indian sources are HIGHLY dubious and NOT credible AT BEST:

Government data is the best quality data you can find for India, NOT phony NGOs who hire content writers to egest "reports" sitting in their office.

GHI is one such report having serious issues with it's methodology. GHI has NOTHING to do with hunger, out of total 4 metrics it calculates, ONLY 1 is associated with hunger, rest 3 with nutrition!
Huge difference between hunger and nutrition!

Do you get a gist of it? No? No problem. Just don't repeat the same with me again.

Hindu fascist regime can keep dreaming but Pakistan will not do any business with India.
Kar lo yaar thoda sa business. Let some aid reach people who are suffering. Don’t do it with people whom you think are fascist. I am sure you can find other varieties too who would meet your high standards.

Kashmir banega Pakistan.
Yeh to na ho payega yaro.

Government data is the best quality data you can find for India, NOT phony NGOs who hire content writers to egest "reports" sitting in their office.

GHI is one such report having serious issues with it's methodology. GHI has NOTHING to do with hunger, out of total 4 metrics it calculates, ONLY 1 is associated with hunger, rest 3 with nutrition!
Huge difference between hunger and nutrition!

Do you get a gist of it? No? No problem. Just don't repeat the same with me again.

Do you have any evidence to confirm indian government data is the best? Are they completely impartial and credible?

Yes, go read the NFHS survey from first page to last page.
I am not going to spoon feed you, it's your homework.

India Reportedly Discussing Flood Aid​

Lmao. Bhartis on one hand directing water towards us and now they are ‘discussing’ aid. These old PR tricks don’t work. Gtfoh

Ik baat batao

kitnay saal ke ho ? and itnai jazbaati kyu ho.. aisi kya nafrat ha hum se ?

cheenio se itna pyar kyu ha ? woh to sooar and gai se leke keeday makoday bhi kha jaate khushi khushi.. chimgadad, choohay, saanp, har type ka bakwas khatay saaley

in se acchi to hamari daal roi
Is not about love or hate..
We just don't trust you.

The onus is on you to prove your sincerity.

Kick Modi out of the country, give up occupation of Kashmir and then we can talk.
I dont think any relationship will be built even if they kick modi out and take back 370..
This is much much deeper.