"We will open trade route with India , importing if necessary to save our own farmers : PAK Finance Minister

The hunger and malnourishment levels of india are worst than that of Pakistan and similar to that of afghanistan:

No point of that link that dude thinks the government of India only tells the truth. Of course his friends who thanked him for his post are also silent.
Don’t worry we will ask Iron brother to send food for them.

No other trade with India other than import of beef.
Start with Aloo, tamatar, pyaz etc. Add it for preparing locally bought beef. Check the taste and then decide for further items.
No air transit or No land trasit or No gas transit.
Are you sure? About Air Transit especially? Just check any flt tracking website and you would know.
Land transit is only for Afghanistan. India realised that it wouldn’t get one while trying to send wheat across. Hence, unlikely that India would ask unless it has some game to play and show the world that Pakistan is blocking aid to Afghans.

Gas transit agreement didn’t happen at a time when the relations were much better. So don’t worry. India is unlikely to ask for any transit rights.

Aloo, pyaaz lena ho to len nahi to beef waise hi bana kar try karen. Aadat pad jayegi aur paise bhi bachenge.

So the people are lying then? What about credible figures from agencies on the ground who help those in need? They are all lying?

From an expert;

the prevalence of moderate to severe food insecurity in India rose by about 6.8 percentage points in 2018-20,” Vaishali Bansal, a research scholar at the Centre for Economic Studies and Planning at the Jawaharlal Nehru University, wrote in The Indian Express newspaper. Data suggest that the number of people staring at moderate-to-severe food insecurity has risen by about 97 million since the outbreak of Covid-19.

“The irony is that this happened when the government had an unprecedented 100 million tonnes of food grains in its godowns—larger than the food stocks of any country,” Bansal said.

This, then, points to a larger policy problem of access to food and fixing the leakages in India’s public distribution system.

I did not claim "the people" are lying.

I asked if you can ascertain prevalence of undernourishment in any country by taking opinion of people on phone. It's a simple Yes/No.

Agri produce will be imported all from Indian Punjab, so it will help improve relations between Pakistan and Indian Punjab. About 2 billion USD loss in exports to Indian Punjab farmers when trade was stopped.

Pakistan exports were about 0.7 billion USD to India.

So it would be a good thing to create fraternity between Indian Punjab and Pakistan, Kartarpur is a case in point.

I asked if you can ascertain prevalence of undernourishment in any country by taking opinion of people on phone. It's a simple Yes/No.

Phone calls, e-mails etc, it doesn't matter. The official evidence proves that india has worst malnourishment and hunger levels than Pakistan and is similar to the levels of afghanistan:

IF you don't believe or accept the above data, then post links to the evidence that refute the above official data.

Look what hunger makes Bhartis do:

INDIA SHOULD NOT ONLY SUPPORT TRADE BUT STOP POLITICIZING SPORTS AND ALL OTHER ASPECTS BETWEEN TWO COUNTRIES SPECIALLY ARTS AND ARTISITS OF BOTH COUNTRIES ALLOWED

Given the narrative of the thread, Malnourished Indians have nothing to trade with Pakistan. There is no need for any trade, if anything you are wasting precious diplomatic staff resources in maintaining ties with India, especially with what you ex-PM refers to - a fascist government. Why would you want to have any ties in sports, arts or diplomacy with India?

Agri produce will be imported all from Indian Punjab, so it will help improve relations between Pakistan and Indian Punjab. About 2 billion USD loss in exports to Indian Punjab farmers when trade was stopped.

Pakistan exports were about 0.7 billion USD to India.

So it would be a good thing to create fraternity between Indian Punjab and Pakistan, Kartarpur is a case in point.

NOT HAPPENING!!!!!!!!!!!!....................................So no point in mentioning it.................:disagree:

Why not incentivize farmers to use modern equipment and methods? Incompetence at its peak
It will benefit pakistani not indians ... Why would pmln and ppp do something like that?

Phone calls, e-mails etc, it doesn't matter. The official evidence proves that india has worst malnourishment and hunger levels than Pakistan and is similar to the levels of afghanistan:

IF you don't believe or accept the above data, then post links to the evidence that refute the above official data.
Okay.

Have fun

We’ll definitely give you aid if you beg for it.

Weren't you begging for aid when 5 million Indians died in a COVID holocaust last year and everyone had to send you oxygen????

That was 5 million dead Indians

So far we have had about 1000 people killed in these floods

What exactly are you celebrating bharti