We are here to stay and fight: PMLN to "....."

Tameem

KSR defining statement and Maryam's Endorsement

Deep State has a chink in its armour and that is "Economics", you cannot fix economy by appointing generals here and there or changing constitution from Parliamentary to Presidential. NS and Maryam are silent in defiance, that no matter what this country not moves forwards on "Cosmetics" weather IK or Shahid Afridi in future....Learn from your mistakes and move forwards.

From 0:53 onwards and then on 1:25 he sincerely state a very sane advice to quarters.

Does anyone's listning...or waiting to occur 15th July....like Turkey.

@Jungibaaz @El Sidd @BHarwana @Irfan Baloch

Deep State has a chink in its armour and that is "Economics", you cannot fix economy by appointing generals here and there or changing constitution from Parliamentary to Presidential. NS and Maryam are silent in defiance, that no matter what this country not moves forwards on "Cosmetics" weather IK or Shahid Afridi in future....Learn from your mistakes and move forwards.

From 0:53 onwards and then on 1:25 he sincerely state a very sane advice to quarters.

Glad to see you back! How are mians plates and dongay?

itnay he bahudar mian sahab thay, tou thehartay na idher. Platelets k bahanay rafooo chakar kiyon ho gye?

for that one needs to be Erdogan not Corruptugal ghazi.

If the establishment doesn't do anything to weaken PMLN permanently, in 20 years Maryam Nawaz will become another Benazir and rule Pakistan like her personal fiefdom.
DW, phir anjaam bhi benazir wala hoga. Everything is under control, Pakistan is not this weak.

I don't understand how people knowingly support corrupt people are they too stupid to accept reality or they have turned the blind eye to the corruption of their leaders? How do such people convince themselves that corrupt politicians deserve their support? Have they lost all the morality. Don't they see suffering of poor that has been caused by the corruption of their leaders. What's wrong with such people?

Yeah right! we saw your fight during Musharraf time when you ran to Jeddah and history has repeated itself again. Every time something happens PMLN higher ups ran to London with tails between their legs. This is the extent of their fight. The twitter Brigade thinks they are Turks who laid down in front of tanks. What a bloody joke.

@Tameem

Allah willing, Pakistan will be free of its enemies InShaAllah. Nawaz, Altaf and likes of them will stay in the UK and yell "we are here to stay" for the rest of their miserable lives.

I don't understand how people knowingly support corrupt people are they too stupid to accept reality or they have turned the blind eye to the corruption of their leaders? How do such people convince themselves that corrupt politicians deserve their support? Have they lost all the morality. Don't they see suffering of poor that has been caused by the corruption of their leaders. What's wrong with such people?
Dont sweat my friend. These people are the products and beneficiaries of the same corruption and this justifies their whole existence.

Kya tum ne Tweetni k bartan wapis kiya jis maen us ne gadhe ka gosht ki biryani di the.

@Tameem gets paid for each post..there were others too like @Champion_Usmani who are not active now, seems there has been a funding cut ever since PML-N lost the 2018 elections and couldn't use government funds for their own propaganda.

Lala se deal karlo Sher Cheetay Hathi na bano
Just watch out... cheer leading for Lala is already stardted after khans disappointment in our extreme South... poor political orphans... they ate ready to be rented once again.

I believe i started it when PTI propagandists were cornering me to name an alternative to Niazi.

Lala is a sincere Pakistani. Deal karlo uske sath

I believe i started it when PTI propagandists were cornering me to name an alternative to Niazi.

Lala is a sincere Pakistani. Deal karlo uske sath
Yeah... sincerity makes Pakistan Great again.

Nawazoo is not coming back. He is going to die like a dog very soon in the UK.

As for PML-N, it is a dead party with no future.