War of 71 Views of Indian Field Marshall

Jab Fauj ka sarbarah zani shababi kababi ho (yahya) or East Pak ka sarbarah bhi zani shababi kababi (Niazi) ho to ap kya umed krty hen ke Brigade Commanders ne konsy gul khilany hen. Bharati afwaj ko lauhay ke chanay chabwanay ka dawa karne wala Brigadier hazraat apni command chor kar shru men he Dhaka cantonment men paye jatay they.

Lack of strength is never an excuse, it was lack of Emaan and lack of brain, when top brass was took over by womanizers and drunkards, even an army 2x to the Indian size would've surrendered. We had no moral authority to fight after what we did.

well planned , well executed.
the war was one the moment Indian army (officially and openly ) crossed the international borders into former east Pakistan
First they used Pakistani (in this case Bangali) against Pakistan ………… When they were fully sure about their victory they openly attacked Pakistan . That to 15:1 ratio.
But as I said on other thread India is our enemy and they did what an enemy spouse to do !!!!!! We have to look on our faults and mistakes ……

Lack of strength is never an excuse
lol What a joke you are …….

it was lack of Emaan
Can you cross River full with water walking on foot without any mean ??? I guess your Emaan is strong you can .. What about flying to qum without Any modern Air transportation ???

First they used Pakistani (in this case Bangali) against Pakistan ………… When they were fully sure about their victory they openly attacked Pakistan . That to 15:1 ratio(what a brave hanuman Army lol)….
But as I said on other thread India is our enemy and they did what an enemy spouse to do !!!!!! We have to look on our faults and mistakes ……

On the western front ratio was almost 1:1, what did you achieve there?

First they used Pakistani (in this case Bangali) against Pakistan ………… When they were fully sure about their victory they openly attacked Pakistan . That to 15:1 ratio(what a brave hanuman Army lol)….

Can you cross River full with water walking on foot without any mean ??? I guess your Emaan is strong you can .. What about flying to qum without Any modern Air transportation ???

Not interested to reply a 12yo like you who talks rubbish. Apparently you've no idea about the History neither you've ever read books.

when top brass was took over by womanizers and drunkards
Were you their supplier ????? And what about Bhutto ??? Do you forgot his rule ??? All who did Namak Harami With Pakistan died very painful death .

Not interested to reply a 12yo like you who talks rubbish. Apparently you've no idea about the History neither you've ever read books.
A sectarian bigot like you have no answer to any real question !!!!!!1 You runaway on other thread as well … … You have very high emaan as you claimed why not answer simple question I asked above,,, You called Army brass Zani , Sharabi , without emaan and without Brain!!!!!!!!!!!! Not me !!!!!!!!!!!
You want to know the truth …… Then her it is ……
This was all political ……. Bhutto (A Shia t--- Is this why you blaming Army) lost election … Mujeeb had majority and right to Govern ,,,,,,, But Bhutto said NOOOOOOOOOOOOO … Rest is all history

On the western front ratio was almost 1:1, what did you achieve there?
Now this is real question …… For this I already said in my reply to OP we have to look our mistakes and faults …

بھائی اگر مگر کی ضرورت نہیں - ہم ہار گئے تھے بہت ہی بری طرح سے ہارے - ٹوتل فیلئیر تھا پاکستان کا ہر محاذ پر سیاسی ہو یا عسکری ۔ مجھے اپنی تاریخ چاہے وہ جیسی بھی سیاہ ہے قبول ہے مجھے یہ قبول نہیں کہ مجھے جھوٹی تاریخ پڑھائی جائے یا تاریخ کے گٹر پر چاندی کا ورق چڑھا کر مجھے دکھایا جائے ۔ 1971 کا سال پاکستان کی ناکامی کا سال تھا ۔ مجھے نہیں لگتا کہ جاپان اٹلی جرمنی اپنی ہار پر ملمع کاری کرتے ہوں گے ۔

No doubt we lost ,,,,,,,, But this all stared because of our political elite ,,,,,, People were busy in conspiracies in (محلاتی سازش)While our enemy India was working on Bangali people , Propaganda war was in full swing and our Army elite said we will defend east part from west part ….

No doubt we lost ,,,,,,,, But this all stared because of our political elite ,,,,,, People were busy in conspiracies in محلاتی سازش
ab is baat se kya farq parta hai sir . kya hum us kalak ko utaar sakty hain ? mujhy to is main jaana hi nhi .

Yes we can ,,, Instead of running away we have to blame those were blame lies …… On political front our whole political Elite + bureaucratic elite , on Military side our Military elite + bureaucratic elite .
Now I used bureaucratic elite twice ,,,,,, this is my answer to all problems we face …….
As our founding father said , Positions will come and go , but bureaucrats (elite) will stay for long time in their service ,and you(bureaucrats) will have to serve Pakistan honestly .

Yes we can ,,, Instead of running away we have to blame those were blame lies …… On political front our whole political Elite + bureaucratic elite , on Military side our Military elite + bureaucratic elite .
Now I used bureaucratic elite twice ,,,,,, this is my answer to all problems we face …….
As our founding father said , Positions will come and go , but bureaucrats (elite) will stay for long time in their service ,and you(bureaucrats) will have to serve Pakistan honestly .
please sir . we even have no courge to publish that 1971 war report .

Sir , Bhutto came in power after 71 , Do you think he will allow that report to finish his carer when he got what he want . Pee pee pee still active in Politics(some how Bhutto ajj bhi zinda hai) , that report will end them forever !!!!!!! Army have to go under massive reforms,,,,,,,, Our bureaucracy need complete overhaul ……..
Sir , All those who did Namak-Harami with Pakistan died painful death and their own people killed them, , ,

well planned , well executed.
the war was one the moment Indian army (officially and openly ) crossed the international borders into former east Pakistan

Manekshaw was a fine solider no doubt.

indeed the Indian general is a solider he is not a armchair warboy so he didnt hold back his views about Pakistan army. it only makes him and his men look good that he defeated a good army.

it is understood that it was a master stroke by Indians after war of 65 they decided to instigate the insurgency and their troops joined the majti bahani. Mujeeb was on their payroll while Pakistani politicians continued to ignore and fail the issues Pakistan army was called in many times to quell the insurgency and finally it all fell flat as the Indians finally crossed into East Pakistan. it is debated that Dhaka could have been saved had military leadership not decided to retreat and eventually surrender but it was inevitable that fate was decided sooner or later that was bound to happen.

an interesting discussion from a guy I had who was in Chatagong medical college in 1970. and was among one of the few who managed to escape in the last PIA flights before India staged a hijack drama and banned our commercial flights over its airspace.
he says that he was out in the bazaar with his Bengali hostel fellows and the Bazar was full with Pakistani flags in December time and he was surprised why was that the case despite all the misgivings with the West Pakistan to which his Bengali friend reminded him that it was about celebrating Jinnah.
it all went south within months later on

but yet again o thanks to some Bengali students he was also altered to escape the hostel when the Mukti Bahani thugs attacked the hostel looking for west Pakistani students to kill.
he manged to reach an army camp where other non Bengali Pakistanis had reached for shelter and from there he reached the airport and managed to fly back to Pakistan.