Voting PTI means bringing PPPP back in power

recent polls shows PTI in KPK, and southern punjab, PML N in central punjab and PPPP in sindh with karachi being mixed

so honestly i am still seeing PML N govt with PTI close in second

second issue in KPK , there is grand alliance in kpk of PPPP, PML N and JUI, i wonder why PML N supporters fail to mention that THEY ARE IN COALITION IN KPK DURING ELECTION WITH PPPP

but difference is 5-10 points(not 30 points as in 2013) any major event or even how much the turn out is(silent majority who dont vote) can change this result

Mate if noothiyas had any brain cells then they would not be supporting Nawaz and his family. Cant they see people suffering in hospitals while the mafia goes overseas for any illness.

PTI doesnt need to do any legislation..its only going to hurt PML N if it opposes any PTI legislation and will thus sit in with PPPP, we can live without legislation for 3 years..the cabinet has suffienct powers to do right things

you dont need legislation to spend on money, build schools or imporve health sector, the center has very minimum powers, 18th amendent gave all powers to provinces
..cant believe the level of diocity shown by people here

look that is what i just said, by 2021 if PTI gets majority in two provinces, may be three given balochistan fluid situation, it will easily steal half of the seats of retired people making, it probably the largest party in senate, as senate votes work differently, each province has its voting rights

---------
regarding electables...
1. listen carefully, to me its all about cabinet...you bring a sincere cabinet and you can do wonders with any electibles
2. half of PTI seats are new people, can you say that about PML N
3. bring a muder or clear corrupt person, PTI will disown them, cna you say that about any other party
4. we voted for PML N even though they were electibles but they core party and its cabinent didnt deliver
Have you noticed that it is PTI vs every other party according to Qaum e Noot? lollll.. That all the parties will reject a legislation (even if it is in the interest of the country). While we can expect this from PMLN.. that any legislation will not be supported if it comes from PTI.. but Qaum e Noot thinks that all other parties also side with PMLN on anti national agenda..

Anyway, even if it is between PTI and all others, this is a win for PTI..

Bro there are too many ifs and buts, leave all those things to future, the sure thing is that for first 3 years the PTI govt will depend upon zardari no matter what..., providing that IF PTI comes into power.
we are discussing if PTI comes in power what will happen..you do understand that right..if PTI doesnt whats the need of discussing this anyway

we are discussing this to counter argument that "if PTI comes in power PPPP will win", which is wrong

as if PTI comes in power it will have full access in provinces, will have a full cabinet which has all powers of budget, taxation and reforms(without legislation), and will be bale to pass legislation if needed easily by 2021 or earlier, if PML N the majority holder blocks any legislation, it will be able to further weaken PML N position by arguing it working with PPPP to block legislation

PS:
there is no grantee PTI will perform better (they have in KPK, especially in health sector, being a doctor my self, we still have light years to go though) but doing same thing over and over again(bring same nawaz group of idiots) and expecting a different result is insanity

Who is someone??, plz. elaborate...
Someone " "

Have you noticed that it is PTI vs every other party according to Qaum e Noot? lollll.. That all the parties will reject a legislation (even if it is in the interest of the country). While we can expect this from PMLN.. that any legislation will not be supported if it comes from PTI.. but Qaum e Noot thinks that all other parties also side with PMLN on anti national agenda..

Anyway, even if it is between PTI and all others, this is a win for PTI..
Lol Qaum e Noot :rofl::rofl:

Bro there are too many ifs and buts, leave all those things to future, the sure thing is that for first 3 years the PTI govt will depend upon zardari no matter what..., providing that IF PTI comes into power.

No sir half of PTI ticket holders are not new, check again, majority are corrupt electables, even zulfiqar khosa got around six tickets for his family, thats when PTI criticized family politics, and about corrupt/criminals joining PTI, check this Dunya News report.

PML-N and PPP have also corrupt peoples more in numbers then PTI

we are discussing if PTI comes in power what will happen..you do understand that right..if PTI doesnt whats the need of discussing this anyway

we are discussing this to counter argument that "if PTI comes in power PPPP will win", which is wrong

as if PTI comes in power it will have full access in provinces, will have a full cabinet which has all powers of budget, taxation and reforms(without legislation), and will be bale to pass legislation if needed easily by 2021 or earlier, if PML N the majority holder blocks any legislation, it will be able to further weaken PML N position by arguing it working with PPPP to block legislation

PS:
there is no grantee PTI will perform better (they have in KPK, especially in health sector, being a doctor my self, we still have light years to go though) but doing same thing over and over again(bring same nawaz group of idiots) and expecting a different result is insanity

Aap ki high hopes aur khawabon ko salam, but ground reality zara different ha...

DgGqv7wWAAE40PM.jpg

story1 (11).gif

http://ummat.net/2018/06/21/news.php?p=story1.gif

but phir bhi khawab dakhna buri baat nahi, carry on.

Because during the last government.. qaum e noot's appointed NAB chairman dropped all the cases against PPPP
Actually , Current NAB chairman was also appointed by Noon's master..They need a nod to act against someone...PPP is giving free hand to do manipulation in post election scenario ...Otherwise when NAB can re-open LNG ,case closed by same NAB they can follow the same rule for Zardari and his crooks

That's right.. the cases can be reopened.. but here, members of qaum e noot think that PMLN never conspired against the state with the help of PPP..

Someone should ask them who were in coalition with in Punjab in 2008.

----------------------------------

UMMAT.. iss akhbar ka aaj kal wohi haal hai jo Ummat e Muslima ka hochuka hai.. lollll

Also the way they talk ill about PTI and Imran Khan, to an outsider it would feel like PTI has been in power for the last 35yrs and its because of Imran Khan that the country is in such dire state.

Not much difference between the two ..

کوئی مائی کا لال دلوں سے نواز شریف کی محبت ختم نہیں کر سکتا۔
*یہ صرف تعلیم کر سکتی ہے۔*