Uzair Baloch admits sending the shooter who shot Benazir Bhutto

I'm not bhai, but a behan. :p:
and yes who doesn't know him? We all do, I just want him to confess and clear it to those who are still kinda confused. :)

Chill.
@Imran Khan bhai ab tou app apni aqwal wali book pay kam start kar he dae. magar plz behn aur bhai ka farak kiya karae apkay fans apki baserat pay question mark bardash ne kar saktae.

on topic: from where Dr. shahid masood is getting the info? Or he is just making a guess. if it clicks ok if not make some other random guess

Where did I say stop the OP in Sindh ? When did I say absolve MQM or PPP of their crimes? All I asked for was the same be done in other areas of Pakistan. And lets stick to Sindh shall we. Tell me while MQM was stopped from taking hides etc, how come jamaat e islami was not hindered in any way? The same party that sheltered known Al Qaeda operatives? Is that anti state activities or are Al Qaeda now not an enemy to this state? Or what about jaamt ud dawa? Are they the "good" terrorists? All I ask for is accountability across the board, don't pick and choose your targets. It makes your talk of unbias OP a load of BS.

you have wrong information, no one was stopped from taking hides

@Imran Khan bhai ab tou app apni aqwal wali book pay kam start kar he dae. magar plz behn aur bhai ka farak kiya karae apkay fans apki baserat pay question mark bardash ne kar saktae.

on topic: from where Dr. shahid masood is getting the info? Or he is just making a guess. if it clicks ok if not make some other random guess

from officials in a country where every nathu khera wants to look important, where there is no concept of loyalty either with party, with job or even with country.

@Zarvan you forget to mention that joker shahid Masood also says that Uzair Bloch working for Iranian Intelligence:coffee:

Dr Kharish Manhoos and his silly revelations .. this man dr cum news anchor has lost touch with reality ..

@Zarvan you forget to mention that joker shahid Masood also says that Uzair Bloch working for Iranian Intelligence:coffee:
He had connections with Iran also. He was travelling on Iranian passport and when was arrested in Dubai Iranian asked UAE to hand him over. So get know things before laughing

Dr Kharish Manhoos and his silly revelations .. this man dr cum news anchor has lost touch with reality ..
You have lost touch with reality . He has proven to be dam right all the news given by him was being reported by every news channel after a month or few days. He has hit bulls eye every time.

I am most amused by the sense of security the Uzairs of Pakistan get when they are committing crimes on the behest of foreign nations. In this case he thought he will be protected by Iran while openly travelling on Iranian passport, ahhh poor soul ...yet scums dont learns.

That looks like a very sound investigation technique, why don't you try that on the head of police of Gujrat and find out who was behind massacre of 2000 innocent Muslims?

All these stupid claims are useless. It is very easy to catch Benazir's killer. Arrest the police guy who ordered the one senior officer guarding Benazir out of the area. Kick his butt and he will spill the beans on who asked him to leave Benazir unguarded. Simple.

Guy with glasses fires three shots with his hand gun and then blows himself up...
No he doesn't he was not the suicide bomber. Suicide bomber was standing with him and he had no clue about it.

What a coincidence:coffee: only you can believe coz it's match with your imagination.
Bhutto Marne hi wala thha Ye establishment dobara zinda kar rahi hai:hitwall:

What a coincidence:coffee: only you can believe coz it's match with your imagination.
Bhutto Marne hi wala thha Ye establishment dobara zinda kar rahi hai:hitwall:
It was not a coincidence it was combined operation only shooter had no idea that suicide bomber would also be there. Suicide bomber. If you had no idea about this world than I can do nothing about your childish thoughts.

That looks like a very sound investigation technique, why don't you try that on the head of police of Gujrat and find out who was behind massacre of 2000 innocent Muslims?
Finding out people responsible is not the problem in Gujarat. But are you not interested in finding BB murderers?