US favouring India, has bias against us: Pakistan

Believe whatever you want. I strongly disagree with you that I am misinformed.

IT IS YOU who is misinformed.

India still has a relationship with Russia since the USSR days.

Stop the Bullshit about being non-aligned.

It does now; read carefully (sometimes I think you don't read well). I said the relationship started in 1971, I nowhere said it had stopped.

This kind of lack of comprehension is why I think you are ill-informed; obstinately saying that you know things, any thing, really doesn't convince.

Elhamdulillah!!! May Allah-u Azimushshan have HIS BIAS toward this Mubarek Pak Vatan and her valiant Imandar folks!!!! And, the more the animosity of the Ehl-I Dunya the greater the Riza-I Ilahi!!!! Amin Summe Amin.....

Don't know about others, without the Chinese markets half of the folks in my town will lose their pay checks....

If you are one of them, I have a job for you.

Being favored by US probably can make Indians extremely happy but it's a big take and very often by Indians taken for granted that being not favored by US would make other countries very sad.
US is not favoring India, they are only helping themselves. India is a just an excuse for them to get back at pakistan.
Policy makers in India are quite aware of the fact that US was the friends of both pakistan & china once upon a time.

We will never support India against Pakistan or China. We are trying to weaken Russia by pulling India out of Russia's orbit of influence by offering agreements and defense deals while we have a government in India that is favorable to us.

I guess the balance of power in the region is going to be settled diplomatically then.

The two different narrative coming out of the white house is not Pakistan's problem.

Multi dimensional........looooool. but not a toilet in sight
Aray Bhai apnay mulk ko tou pehlay dekh lo, ke vahan per toilet haye ya nahi. Fir dusro ke mulk ke baat karna. jo dimaghmein tatti bhari hui hai use tou pehlay saaf ker lo.

So according to this article, Pakistan realized US tilt and behaviour after Tillerson visit!!

If thats the case, then Pakistan is worst country than Somalia or Afghanistan. Even failed states have better diplomacy.

Most likely this is an Indian source and its meant for 'feel good'.

We will never support India against Pakistan or China. We are trying to weaken Russia by pulling India out of Russia's orbit of influence by offering agreements and defense deals while we have a government in India that is favorable to us.
do you really think so!? :lol:
USA is losing its influence now days & turning out to be a joke.USA needs India more than India needs USA. Every small to big country is slamming USA.

India, US relation will be same as it used to be or may be little better in context of China. Don't think India is appeasing you. This relation stands on mutual benefit only which Russia is well aware of. This is the reason Russia never opposed or even cared.

About Russia,India Russia relation is always on another level.:enjoy:

Good luck...

lol, Pakistan does not need USA.

Pakistan should be in China and Russia camp.
LOL ab baith jao China ki godi mein :omghaha::omghaha:
First you miked USA for 50 years & got lot of financial aid & free Patton tanks, free Sabres Starfighter F16 & other military equipments. Now you're saying you don't need them because they're not giving you with the freebies & giveaways they were used to give earlier.

Atleast US give you billions in financial aid whereas Chinese are dragging you under debt half of your entire economy.

Don't put your all eggs in one basket... Your situation is gonna similar to what China did to Kenya & Sri Lanka. Atleast we saved Sri Lanka from leasing them totally to China.

But don't count on us Or USA to save you from China in near future....

Someone said....Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me.
but you guys are made only to be fooled again and again...:omghaha:

LOL ab baith jao China ki godi mein :omghaha::omghaha:
First you miked USA for 50 years & got lot of financial aid & free Patton tanks, free Sabres Starfighter F16 & other military equipments. Now you're saying you don't need them because they're not giving you with the freebies & giveaways they were used to give earlier.

Atleast US give you billions in financial aid whereas Chinese are dragging you under debt half of your entire economy.

Don't put your all eggs in one basket... Your situation is gonna similar to what China did to Kenya & Sri Lanka. Atleast we saved Sri Lanka from leasing them totally to China.

:lol: Nice try Indian.

China is much more reliable than USA.

About Russia,India Russia relation is always on another level.:enjoy:

China & Pakistan pulling on the Russian end and we pulling on the Indian end have ensured that Russia-India relationship has been completely weakened if not destroyed already. US-China relations are still going strong and we are part of the G2.

India conducted similar ones with China and the US too. What you fail to note is

- Russia refuses to sell S-400s to India while selling the same to China
- Russia delivered choppers to Pakistan but the chopper deal with India is still on paper
- India bought Choppers, Transport planes from us while rejecting Russian offers
- India is rejecting SU-57 deal with Russia and is planning to buy F-16s/F-35s from us instead
- India is rejecting Russian MiG-29s/MiG-35s and is planning to buy F/A-18s from us instead
- Russia is supporting Taliban against India in Afghanistan

Why Chinese investments are welcomed everywhere in the world, even developed countries in Europe are eager to get more Chines investment? China was developing with the help of Japanese , US and world bank's loans, you have to have money to make money. In Chinese we have a very old saying that if you really want to help someone, teach them how to fish rather than giving giving them a free fish. Chinese investments across the world are mainly on infrastructure, energy industry and education facilities and those industries will help those countries develop by themselves in the long run, the infrastructures are always there in those countries after they are completed, other kinds of aids very often the case would be consumed quickly by the government and corruption. We strongly focus on infrastructure investment in other countries cause that's where we ourselves started our development.

So u kill American and Afghan soldiers for years with aid taken from America and work against American interests and expect that to continue permanently?Pakistani ISI/Military has messed with a force that it cannot stop and it must prepare for the consequences

Those evil forces rampaging around the world now were almost all Made by US in the first place.