UP Sets Record Of Creating 26.1 Crore Man Days’ Work; Achieves MGNREGS Annual Target In Six Months

Crimes in UP had been the bread and butter of SP and BSP politics. Crime did not start under Yogi but they are mostly controlled by him.

UP is one of the badlands of India. I wish the Naxalites take over UP and make it civilized.

Your wish will remain a wish. I hope naxalism is eliminated, it achieved nothing but suffering for themselves.

Naxals are a Banned Terrorist organisation of India.

Anyone supporting a Naxal is an Urban Naxal and needs to be prosecuted to the full extend of the Law.
Your wish will remain a wish. I hope naxalism is eliminated, it achieved nothing but suffering for themselves.

He is a member (closet or otherwise) of the SDPI which stands for Social Democratic Party of India.

That is why he is claiming to be a "socialist".

But reality is that SDPI is just the political front of PFI.

In case you din't know, PFI is the new version of the SIMI.

Govt. is currently gathering evidence and building a case against both PFI and SDPI and they are expected to be banned soon.

So don't be surprised when you suddenly find him supporting "Naxals".

If I come to know of rampant crime in Congress-ruled Rajasthan I will speak against that too. This is from 2017 :

Just a decade ago the central government would make videos about "National integration" and there is even a national award for this. Crimes such as in the quoted go against the spirit. Such criminals should be punished severely.

You are free to disengage from PDF.

Sure, and all these crimes are a Congress plot.

I really wish that the Naxalites give up their armed struggle and use their fighting experience against criminals in India including in UP.

So after 2017 you did not find any rape or crime in rajasthan ? You are again exposing your shallow thought process.
Naxalites and its supporters need to be taken into custody under UAPA and rot in jail for ever.

Naxals are a Banned Terrorist organisation of India.

Naxalites and its supporters need to be taken into custody under UAPA and rot in jail for ever.

I said they should give up their armed struggle. The Supreme Court should talk to them.

He is a member (closet or otherwise) of the SDPI which stands for Social Democratic Party of India.

That is why he is claiming to be a "socialist".

Social and Socialist ? Is this like Christianity and Krishna-neeti ? What logic.

So after 2017 you did not find any rape or crime in rajasthan ? You are again exposing your shallow thought process.

I don't much like the current status of Congress either. I have already sad\id if there is rampant crime there the government should be criticized.

I said they should give up their armed struggle.

Then they would be communists, not Naxals.

Social and Socialist ? Is this like Christianity and Krishna-neeti ? What logic.

SDPI is a declared "socialist" party. Its not me who is saying it, they are claiming it.

Then they would be communists, not Naxals.

The various Naxal factions come under the broad umbrella name "Communist Party of India ( Maoist )".

The Supreme Court should talk to them.

SDPI is a declared "socialist" party. Its not me who is saying it, they are claiming it.

Link to such a statement please.

I said they should give up their armed struggle.

I don't much like the current status of Congress either. I have already if there is rampant crime there the government should be criticized.
In the period duration of hathras there were 11 rapes in rajasthan in prior 3 months. But ofcurs its difficut to find, and left brigade wont do dandi march into rajasthan.

Rajasthan tops in rape cases across country, says NCRB 2019 data

Rape cases in Rajasthan up 81% in 2019 compared to two years ago

But Janab wants to talk about the non existent "rape" in UP, day in day out. :lol:

What a charlatan.
The various Naxal factions come under the broad umbrella name "Communist Party of India ( Maoist )".

The Supreme Court should talk to them.

CPI Maoist is a BANNED ORGANIZATION in India.

Link to such a statement please.

Go to their website.

The Hathras case has been prominent for its brutality, the caste oppression factor and the cover-up being done by the state administration.

But Janab wants to talk about the non existent "rape" in UP, day in day out. :lol:

Non-existent ? Yaar, you should take up some job in the Yogi government. :tup:

The Hathras case has been prominent for its brutality, the caste oppression factor and the cover-up being done by the state administration.

LOL.

Here is a father, who was fighting a court case against a man from the Muslim community for raping his minor daughter. He was found hanging from tree just before a hearing.

This is in Ramgarh in Alwar, which is adjoining to the notorious Mewat.

EbWePLPUMAAjphp

So when will you be highlighting this oppression, cover up and brutality ?

In Alwar, A Meo Muslim Family Is Accused Of Molesting A Minor Hindu Girl And Killing Her Father. The Media Looks Away; The MLA Turns A Blind Eye

Have you found some employment yet or are you still living on your parents doles ?

Na, hathras case was just left liberal drama to cherry pick from UP, nothing else.
Hence it failed.

Here is a father, who was fighting a court case against a man from the Muslim community for raping his minor daughter. He was found hanging from tree just before a hearing.

The accused, if guilty, should be punished.

This is in Ramgarh in Alwar, which is adjoining to the notorious Mewat.

Notorious... You should read this article in full of which I quote :
The palpable fear of being “framed” in false terror cases furthers the sense of alienation among young people who haven’t been exposed to the terrorist ideologies yet, apparently for want of internet and television access.

“They frame people in false terror cases and next day the accused becomes the convicted,” said Iqraar Ahmad, a class 10th student at Choudhary Yaseen High School, expressing hope in God who will “definitely come to the rescue of Muslims in the crisis.”

Interactions with Iqraar and some other young people like him indicate Mewatis may not be heading towards extremism, but this is a topic of concern.

“Mewat is unnecessarily being maligned by vested interests as if we produce terrorists. We have resisted Mughals, British and everyone who tried to rule us. What else should prove our love for the land?” says Sohrab Khan of Khedi Kankar village in Nuh.

Muslims of the region are as vocal about their allegiance to the country as they are critical of extremist ideologies such as the Islamic State and al Qaeda.

At the Nuh seminary, disenchanted cleric Mohamamd Shakir talks about how people of the area have been living in harmony for all these years and how, according to him, some “bahari taaqate” (foreign agencies) were hell bent on creating unrest in the region.

He says he is confident that Muslims and Islam are safe in India as long as Narendra Modi continues to be the Prime Minister.

“We do not know what ISIS is and who are the people affiliated to al Qaeda. But, unfortunately, we are still linked with them. We love this country. We are not anti nationals. We have nothing to do with Pakistan,” he quips.

Have you found some employment yet or are you still living on your parents doles ?

Don't worry about me, but seems you have found employment in the Saffron IT Cell. A person with your cruel and snarky way of dialogue is very much required there.

Na, hathras case was just left liberal drama to cherry pick from UP, nothing else.
Hence it failed.

Failed ?

@Gadkari @Protest_again, what is your view about Hindutva right-wing terrorist organizations like Sanathan Sanstha, Abhinav Bharat, Bajrang Dal, RSS, Sri Ram Sena etc ? They have been implicated in things like bombing, assassinations of progressives / intellectuals, rioteering, moral policing, general fear mongering, creating communal wedge in society etc. Don't you think it's high time they are banned ?