Untouchability & Casteism (Castes) Still EXISTS even Today in India- 2015.Must Watch It

The castism is embedded in Hinduism. There is no way out.

Do you think Hindus follow caste system? Caste system is historical truth, but is not in practice in today as much as propaganda west or any other country creates. And preference of marriage is totaly personal thing. If a so called 'low caste' person looks good why would he not get married in 'high caste'. Its all about preference based on people's looks, wealth, etc, just like marriage in every other country.

Well the worst thing to be in the world is to be a dalit/shurda in india.

Doesnt compare with a pakistan,naa arabi ya turki ya farsi aur na desi,na ghar ka na ghat ka,pata nahi kahaan ka,

I find Sikhs to be more openly casteist with Jats claiming superiority. Hindu and Sikh Jats belong to the Shudra Varna and have now climbed the ladder in caste hierarchy especially in Sikhism.

Hindu & Sikh Jats are Kshtariyas.

I always thank the Lord that I was not born indian. I can't imagine discriminating my fellow countrymen just because they belong to a lower status.

I also thank god that,i am not born a filipino man,otherwise i ll end up taking care of my kids and my wife is in dubai sharing a bed with god knows who.

Doesnt compare with a pakistan,naa arabi ya turki ya farsi aur na desi,na ghar ka na ghat ka,pata nahi kahaan ka,

Hindu & Sikh Jats are Kshtariyas.

I also thank god that,i am not born a filipino man,otherwise i ll end up taking care of my kids and my wife is in dubai sharing a bed with god knows who.

He is flase flag

castes, biradarism, tribalism, untouchability, feudalism are means to control masses simple is that whereas its purpose should be just to identify that the person is from india or Pakistan or america or etc.... it doesnt make anyone superior to others

Untouchability & Casteism (Castes) Still EXISTS even Today in India- 2015.Must Watch It

Is that true or just bad propaganda?
They all look the same to me -- ugly and super dark. I always thought Brahmins were supposed to be somewhat better looking than lower castes. Look at the Brahmin priest, he's just as ugly as that Dalit woman. :what:

I always thank the Lord that I was not born indian. I can't imagine discriminating my fellow countrymen just because they belong to a lower status.

Even i want to say, thank god you didn't born in India. ...

Castism only exists among uneducated illitrate people. Its not only in Hinduism but among every religion in the whole sub continent.
yes you true..mostly i saw this in villages...but in metro cities i didnt see anything like that...coz everyone want good salary

They all look the same to me -- ugly and super dark. I always thought Brahmins were supposed to be somewhat better looking than lower castes. Look at the Brahmin priest, he's just as ugly as that Dalit woman. :what:
they are not superstar like salmaan khan or aamir khan..they dont need to be makeup..they are brahmin who help ppl to find their own way

It is for providing reservations for backward castes

What ever the reason for it Caste and segregation is recognized in the constitution of India, It is recognized as such because it is a vital component of the Indian society.. So to say caste system is banned in India is an oxymoron

Discrimination is unlawful not the caste system, Therein lies the paradox