United Increases the Price of Bravo hatchback

karachi mein itni mehngi idhar isb mein 3 - 3.50 me miljati hai

Btw karachi mein garian sasti hai baki pakistan ki nisbat
Punjab main tax zyada hai + transportation cost...so approximately 25-50k more in punjab.
86 ki demand bohat hai khi main.

Punjab main tax zyada hai + transportation cost...so approximately 25-50k more in punjab.
honda ka plant wese lahore he
haan baki sab ki transportation cost kafi hai

Han mere jese Le rahe hain pehle paharo pe chalate thay ab shehar me 86 corolla

yea better would be to buy a new car always.
FAW V2 is I think 12lakh same price as a second-hand Vitz newer model or passo
compared to Mehran bravo is waayy better although having the almost same price even the new Mehran replacement is much expensive than bravo
Faw is shit, i had to buy a small car for my sister so i checked out Faw among other options, went to thier dealership, checked out the car, open and closed the front passenger door and immediately walked out of the showroom. It was creaking as a 20 yrs old car would.

Aside from the rally in Finland, where drivers tend to rev up their engines and drive fast, the key at many rallies is how the racer handles the vehicle at low and medium speeds, and this is where the 1.6-liter engine could not make up for the 400-cc displacement gap. TTE later switched to primarily using a Celica outfitted with the 2-liter 18R-G engine.

TTE's chief, Ove Andersson, said at the time that he thought it best to put a 2-liter engine in the Corolla, because that would give it a power-weight ratio on par with cars like the Ford Escort. But Toyota did not agree with the idea. So his only choices were the Corolla with a 1.6-liter engine and insufficient torque, or the Celica, which was big and heavy but had a comparable engine to its rivals. Andersson thought the Celica may not have been the optimal choice, but he said that at least it did have good torque at low revolutions, which significant for a rally.

Toyota restarted its dormant motor sports program in 1983, but even then, the Corolla did not become the automaker's main machine. As the WRC transitioned from Group 4 cars to Group B specs in the late-1970s, and then to Group A vehicles in the 1990s, Toyota and TTE only raced the Celica at rallies.

history_ms_003.jpg

PTI ke reference par itne mein audi R 8 mil jai gee?

Bro do u own indus corolla ?, we have indus corolla fan here @Signalian
I don't own a car anymore, my parents and brothers do. My grandfather had an Indus (2.0D) when it was brand new year 1998, he had it till 2003; I absolutely adored that car. That was Toyota at it's peak IMO.
That car got me interested in cars as well.

Seeing you after a long time ... How have you been?

Karachi main 3.5-4 LAC main Sunday Market main awaz mar ker daite hain
Everythings great, what about you?

Aside from the rally in Finland, where drivers tend to rev up their engines and drive fast, the key at many rallies is how the racer handles the vehicle at low and medium speeds, and this is where the 1.6-liter engine could not make up for the 400-cc displacement gap. TTE later switched to primarily using a Celica outfitted with the 2-liter 18R-G engine.

TTE's chief, Ove Andersson, said at the time that he thought it best to put a 2-liter engine in the Corolla, because that would give it a power-weight ratio on par with cars like the Ford Escort. But Toyota did not agree with the idea. So his only choices were the Corolla with a 1.6-liter engine and insufficient torque, or the Celica, which was big and heavy but had a comparable engine to its rivals. Andersson thought the Celica may not have been the optimal choice, but he said that at least it did have good torque at low revolutions, which significant for a rally.

Toyota restarted its dormant motor sports program in 1983, but even then, the Corolla did not become the automaker's main machine. As the WRC transitioned from Group 4 cars to Group B specs in the late-1970s, and then to Group A vehicles in the 1990s, Toyota and TTE only raced the Celica at rallies.

history_ms_003.jpg
Lmao, speaking of rallies; I watched a documentary about the Celica and how Toyota was banned from WRC because of the restrictor plate tampering.

I don't own a car anymore, my parents and brothers do. My grandfather had an Indus (2.0D) when it was brand new year 1998, he had it till 2003; I absolutely adored that car. That was Toyota at it's peak IMO.
That car got me interested in cars as well.
That was was wonder from toyota , but I also liked 2000 dolphin shape honda city

lol
in Gilgit we have NCP vehicles so no tax
vehicles are stupidly cheap
terios/rush costs 8 lakh
vitz/swift costs 3 lakh
prado costs 13 lakh

:D
I don't live in Pakistan anymore; so whenever I'm here (like now) I use my parents' cars.
If my memory serves me correct you were studying in UK...
Parents cars are also our... they would never object.