United Increases the Price of Bravo hatchback

CSPK

New Recruit

United has increased the price of Bravo hatchback. The 800cc United Bravo was launched in September 2018 with a price tag of PKR 850,000, however with an increase of 45,000 the Bravo now cost PKR 895,000. The new price will be applicable onwards from 22nd January 2019.

United has already started assembling the Bravo hatchback locally and has stated that the price increase has been made due to the depreciating value of Pak Rupee which has affected its business operations in terms of CKD imports.

https://www.carspiritpk.com/2019/01/23/united-bravo-price-increased/

Yaar ek baat batao 9 lac Bravo pe dene se acha nai hai banda itne hi paison main Passo ya Vitz le le....

United has increased the price of Bravo hatchback. The 800cc United Bravo was launched in September 2018 with a price tag of PKR 850,000, however with an increase of 45,000 the Bravo now cost PKR 895,000. The new price will be applicable onwards from 22nd January 2019.

United has already started assembling the Bravo hatchback locally and has stated that the price increase has been made due to the depreciating value of Pak Rupee which has affected its business operations in terms of CKD imports.

Do you have sales figures for the car?
I haven't seen a single Bravo in Karachi; but I've heard there are quite a few in Punjab.

Yaar ek baat batao 9 lac Bravo pe dene se acha nai hai banda itne hi paison main Passo ya Vitz le le....
Nah, the condition of that Passo or Vitz would be really bad. Better off with saving up for a FAW.

I haven't seen a single Bravo in Karachi; but I've heard there are quite a few in Punjab.

Nah, the condition of that Passo or Vitz would be really bad. Better off with saving up for a FAW.

yea better would be to buy a new car always.
FAW V2 is I think 12lakh same price as a second-hand Vitz newer model or passo
compared to Mehran bravo is waayy better although having the almost same price even the new Mehran replacement is much expensive than bravo

yea better would be to buy a new car always.
FAW V2 is I think 12lakh same price as a second-hand Vitz newer model or passo
compared to Mehran bravo is waayy better although having the almost same price even the new Mehran replacement is much expensive than bravo
Yep, Suzuki will outprice itself from their own market niche, I for one wouldn't even shed a tear when that happens.

The car is currently available in selected cities of Punjab only. United is yet to open nationwide dealerships..

The price has changed only because the PKR has shrunk to a smaller value. It now takes more of them to buy the same goods.

what is the price of CITY out of showroom. 10 years ago brand new City was similar price to this Bravo. and isnt this the smiliar price of basic corolla 2.0d

or have prices for Corolla and City gone up ?

what is the price of CITY out of showroom. 10 years ago brand new City was similar price to this Bravo. and isnt this the smiliar price of basic corolla 2.0d

or have prices for Corolla and City gone up ?
dont know about city but yes with this kinda money you can buy a basic 2D Corolla

. . . . . .