#UNGA adopts resolution on status of Jerusalem: 128-9

Is it really surprising how modians and sanghis act here and elsewhere when they see what their Pakistani cousins are spewing in threads like this!

Don't bring up India in this thread at least for a change. Discuss Bhutan abstaining or something.

Corrections 128+35+21= 184/9
'“Israel rejects the UN decision and, in parallel, expresses satisfaction at the large number of states that did not vote for the resolution, countries that Prime Minister Netanyahu has visited in Europe, Africa and Latin America,” a statement from Netanyahu’s office said after the vote.' link

DRllYjWVAAA5Y5h.jpg:large

India voted for palestine and against Israeli position hmm interesting i was expecting them to abstain from voting

US aur Israel ke saath kaun kaun khara hai lolz..

1 - Guatemala
2 - Honduras
3 - Marshall Islands
4 - Micronesia
5 - Nauru
6 - Palau
7 - Togo

Khuda ki Qasam kuchh ke tou naam bhi nahi sunay.. Togo tou aik channel ka naam hai..

Zionists' deed is the League of Nations' Mandate of Palestine.
That Mandate didn't give the entirety of that land to the Jews. It just set it aside to carve out a piece for Jews at some point. The more comprehensive solution to creating a Jewish state came in the form of Resolution 181, which succeeded that Mandate.

The Mandate terminated on 14 May 1948. Prior to termination, on 29 November 1947, the United Nations General Assembly adopted Resolution 181, which dealt with the future government of Palestine. It envisaged the creation of separate Jewish and Arab states operating under economic union with Jerusalem being transferred to UN trusteeship.

With that Israel and Palestine would've looked like this
3355-004-FDFC2ECD.jpg

Again I would say move on and work towards a better future. Don't try to find some solid ground in the past to build ur claims on...it wouldn't work.

That Mandate didn't give the entirety of that land to the Jews. It just set it aside to carve out a piece for Jews at some point. The more comprehensive solution to creating a Jewish state came in the form of Resolution 181, which succeeded that Mandate.
R. 181 didn't succeed the Mandate because under Article 80 of the U.N. Charter the U.N. can't change the terms of the Mandate without the agreement of its designated beneficiary, in this case the Zionists. The proposed deal was accepted by the Jews but rejected by the Arabs: no deal.

Again I would say move on and work towards a better future. Don't try to find some solid ground in the past to build ur claims on...it wouldn't work.
That is what the Zionists have been seeking for a century. But the anti-Zionists want it all: no Jewish State, even if it's the size of a postage stamp, regardless of sovereign succession and individuals' property titles. The goal is robbery and genocide and it's madness to pretend otherwise.

drljjdrx4aeadao-jpeg.444009

that is a big disrespect

that's how she must be programed :sarcastic:
United states, its lap dog the very called IsraHell, gets arranged with Guatemala, Palau, Togo, Marshal islands, Micronesia, Nauru. God damn it, thanks for posting the name of these undiscovered islands that sided with USA, i couldn't by any chance type their names if i hadn't your help.

USA the leader of undiscovered islands.

R. 181 didn't succeed the Mandate because under Article 80 of the U.N. Charter the U.N. can't change the terms of the Mandate without the agreement of its designated beneficiary, in this case the Zionists. The proposed deal was accepted by the Jews but rejected by the Arabs: no deal.

That is what the Zionists have been seeking for a century. But the anti-Zionists want it all: no Jewish State, even if it's the size of a postage stamp, regardless of sovereign succession and individuals' property titles. The goal is robbery and genocide and it's madness to pretend otherwise.
The mandate doesn't define the borders of the Jewish state...so how exactly does that serve the purpose of that "deed"?

The mandate only talked about creation of a Jewish homeland...this was then followed through more comprehensively in Resolution 181.

Is it really surprising how modians and sanghis act here and elsewhere when they see what their Pakistani cousins are spewing in threads like this!

Don't bring up India in this thread at least for a change. Discuss Bhutan abstaining or something.

We are not your cousins. Take that shit somewhere else bharti.