Uber shame on Modi's India

...But, if not wrong UP is pretty much diversified . Rare cases of religious extremism. ..

UP is no different from other states of India, given the diversity, religious extremism is rare pretty much every where. One or two isolated cases, in a country of 1.2 Billion is quite rare imo.

...But, if not wrong UP is pretty much diversified . Rare cases of religious extremism. ..

No, it has pockets of extremists of both kinds; in the extreme west, Jat-land, roughly Meerut, Muzaffarabad, Saharanpur all the way up to Roorkee, is divided between Jats and the Ranghar, and they leave each other alone, while preying on the poor and lower caste of both communities. Deoband lies in this belt.

I don't know too much about bits in between.

In the extreme east, Gorakhpur is rabid Hindu. Lucknow used to be an oasis of calm and gracious intermingling; it is getting edgy and people go about with stressed expressions. Varanasi was equally another oasis, and the Heavens save us from a desiccation of this very comfortable city, dirty and squalid though it is.

Sad.

Look at it for yourself. There is no direct data that I could find at short notice, but you presumably know where you are sending your money. Look at Kashmir, for instance; look also at Bengal, at UP and at Odisha, at Maharashtra, at Karnataka and at Kerala. Look at Telangana.

You can separately look up their percentage Muslim population, if you wish.

That will give you a link between percentage Muslim population and HDI.

The rest of the analysis you have to do by yourself.

If the percentage is high, and HDI is high, then the Muslim Indian is doing well. If the percentage is high and the HDI is low, the Muslim Indian is doing badly. If the percentage is low, then it doesn't matter whether the HDI is high or low.
Why should I look at it myself ? The burden of prrof lies on the person who made the claim.

For the same lack of reason that Ahmedis are persecuted in Pakistan
Nope they are boycotted for their religious affiliation, other than that They are doing pretty well as compared to Dalits, They have their well settled business all over Pakistan. Something Dalits are still longing to see, trying their bet to at least be treated like Humans

How awful. And to think that they too could have migrated and still been discriminated on the basis of religion. Foolish people.
Nope They arent

Nothing personal, but the way you carry on, everyone who has to read you is glad your ancestor migrated.
Seems like I have hit you on your nerve, right ?

No, it has pockets of extremists of both kinds; in the extreme west, Jat-land, roughly Meerut, Muzaffarabad, Saharanpur all the way up to Roorkee, is divided between Jats and the Ranghar, and they leave each other alone, while preying on the poor and lower caste of both communities. Deoband lies in this belt.

I don't know too much about bits in between.

In the extreme east, Gorakhpur is rabid Hindu. Lucknow used to be an oasis of calm and gracious intermingling; it is getting edgy and people go about with stressed expressions. Varanasi was equally another oasis, and the Heavens save us from a desiccation of this very comfortable city, dirty and squalid though it is.

Sad.
So the biase, quite visible, while your fellow country men makes absurd remarks and insults in an indirect and you have the audacity to give me negative ratings. It is too much to expect an objective view from desi mentality. How shameful

Presumably you understand what that means; it means that your distant relatives graciously accept the money, that is all. No major sociological conclusions emerge from that.
No, It means that their current social economic status is not very good . And Hence, they are forced to accept it

That is neither for you to decide nor to suggest.
Likewise, Perhaps lets talk about what is currently being discussed rather than poking nose like a typical dehati aurat

LOL, accusing me of something that I have not carried out. So typical hateful kind.

Look like I care what you think ? It our country our rules. so shove it up.
?
On Topic: do you condemn or endorse what happened in the video ?
@Oscar @waz Could please see to the negative rating given to me by the particular member,Ii don't find any reason why it should be given. The above quoted guys was being far more insulting and disrespectful. the obvious bias by @Joe Shearer is quite apparent here

Award Wapsi, Uno Dalit incident, and many more to come, all stage managed by Anti National Congress.
Congress stooges can whine how much they want.

Why should I look at it myself ? The burden of prrof lies on the person who made the claim.

Nope they are boycotted for their religious affiliation, other than that They are doing pretty well as compared to Dalits, They have their well settled business all over Pakistan. Something Dalits are still longing to see, trying their bet to at least be treated like Humans

Nope They arent

Seems like I have hit you on your nerve, right ?

So the biase, quite visible, while your fellow country men makes absurd remarks and insults in an indirect and you have the audacity to give me negative ratings. It is too much to expect an objective view from desi mentality. How shameful

A desi mentality is obviously something alien to Pakistan and to Pakistanis. This has been the problem from the outset. Learn to cope with it.:enjoy:

@Oscar @waz Could please see to the negative rating given to me by the particular member,Ii don't find any reason why it should be given. The above quoted guys was being far more insulting and disrespectful. the obvious bias by @Joe Shearer is quite apparent here

Gone.

As for the topic, I suggest Pakistanis don't post too much on here. It's an internal Indian issue. Do remember these Muslims are Indian and other Indians are best placed to help. In this case, the individual was arrested.

Gone.

As for the topic, I suggest Pakistanis don't post too much on here. It's an internal Indian issue. Do remember these Muslims are Indian and other Indians are best placed to help. In this case, the individual was arrested.
Thank you very much your kind gesture Sire. I will make it a point from now onwards to not comment anything on specifically Indian related matters

A desi mentality is obviously something alien to Pakistan and to Pakistanis. This has been the problem from the outset. Learn to cope with it.:enjoy:
I shall from now onwards refrain from commenting on Indian specific topics.

Gaale to Kejriwal bhi lallu ke lag ke aaya hai, aur woh bhi jaante hue ki woh corrupt hai.

Garbage fekna band kar.

Tune Modi ke photo dekhe na?
Ya fir pesh karu?
SO what is the difference between the two? Kejriwal is doing what Modi does.

BTW,your god has just been thrashed by HC for running a parallel power Center. He was shown his true aukaat by Delhi HC that Delhi is under central government and CM has to follow LG order. His nautanki must stop and he should start concentrating on actual work than posting stupid remarks about anyone on Facebook and Twitter.

SO what is the difference between the two? Kejriwal is doing what Modi does.

BTW,your god has just been thrashed by HC for running a parallel power Center. He was shown his true aukaat by Delhi HC that Delhi is under central government and CM has to follow LG order. His nautanki must stop and he should start concentrating on actual work than posting stupid remarks about anyone on Facebook and Twitter.

Talk about PM, do not be ashamed of Indian PM's misdeeds.

Do not bring inconsequential characters like Mamta, kejriwal or Jaya Lalita to digress.

There is only man who rules India.
Lets talk about him.
Don't be shy.