UAE to give Modi highest civilian award: report

Honestly, Saudi Arabia, UAE and Jordan would be fine, there may be some lip service from some countries or perhaps not even that.

Today there are NO Muslim countries, there are countries with massive and predominant Muslim populations but they are led by NON-Muslims, such as GCC; hence there is no Muslim Ummah.
US$12bn from GCC - and yet we have people like you.

No matter how much you guys parrot the Vellayet e Faqih line - Ballistic Missile attacks on Makkah FROM YEMEN, cannot be denied.

Now scream and howl some more.

There was no ballistic missile attacks on mecca,, FACT

We are not screaming
We are not howling

We will however remember this

Dont sweat
This award is for capturing and returning Sheikh's runaway daughter and that is all to it

There was no ballistic missile attacks on mecca,, FACT

We are not screaming
We are not howling

We will however remember this

You cant change these facts. Sorry.
https://edition.cnn.com/2019/05/21/middleeast/yemen-khat-kiley/index.html

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...-yemen-rebel-missile-near-mecca-idUSKBN1AD0WD

http://english.alarabiya.net/en/New...missile-fired-from-Yemen-towards-Makkah-.html

http://www.nytimes.com/aponline/2016/10/27/world/middleeast/ap-ml-yemen.html?_r=0

http://www.presstv.ir/Detail/2016/1...a-King-Abdulaziz-International-Airport-Jeddah

https://www.rt.com/news/397765-saudi-mecca-missile-intercept/

http://www.arabnews.com/node/1135826/saudi-arabia

My democracy has many ills. It is bad on many aspects. Supporting a curry munching hindu nazi however isn't one of them.
Poor deflection as usual.

I don't see any trouble in Makkah. You should stop using that city as an excuse for your love for hindus.
You should stop denying it, because you are on the wrong side of history now.

Nobody want to eradicate the Muslims... it is a myth and propaganda... nothing else... OUR ROLE MODELS include... Maulana Abul Kalam Azad, APJ Abdul Kalam, Abdul Hameed... list is long...

Take a look at Bollywood, sports, industry, politics... Syed Akbaruddin... yes the one who deflated Chinese and Pakistani balloon in UN recently... Shazia Illmi... who faced Anti-India protesters in Seoul... list is long...

Those bollywood khans. Abdul kalam. Shazia

You mentioned half a dozen sarkari Muslims so we should believe everything is fine and there is no Islamophobia supported by your government.

Nobofy is naive here bharati. We know very well what you have done/ are doing in your shithole that you call as your country

What myth rat?

That Gujarat massacre didn't happen or thousands weren't forced to live in ghettos?

Should I start posting all the news pieces about the sh!t that you did in Gujarat to Muslims?

Shut up and sit down. We are humiating idol worshiping Arabs on this thread. No time for you idol worshippers for now.

One more myth... RAT...
who started the riots... look at your minorities... their is a reason due to which world don't give a damn to your narrative on Indian minorities...

Per Capita, the highest remittance into Pak is from UAE.

Since you have more shame, give back their US$3bn, and call back your 2.5m Pakistanis there.

So the USD 3 Billion that you parked with us and the 2.5 million Pakistanis in UAE, who are also driving your economy and have roots in your development, somehow liberate you from your commitment towards Muslims and Islam and so justify the conferring of your blessings on the abhorrent animal Modi????

Those bollywood khans. Abdul kalam. Shazia

You mentioned half a dozen sarkari Muslims so we should believe everything is fine and there is no Islamophobia supported by your government.

Nobofy is naive here bharati. We know very well what you have done/ are doing in your shithole that you call as your country

I do hope that you view less propaganda videos on youtube... get well soon...

Pakistan already did that with Yemen.

You are over estimating Pakistani role in Yemen War. Our role would had remained as limited anyways. P. S even if we would had sent our soldiers to Yemen to fight GCC war, UAE would had continued to build their relationship with India. Mandir on Arab soil would had been built. Modi still would had been awarded. UAE would had continued their seal their lips over Kashmir.

Reactions: Max
One more myth... RAT...
who started the riots... look at your minorities... their is a reason due to which world don't give a F*** to your narrative on Indian minorities...

Who started yatra to demolish a mosque?

Yeah it was curry munching rats like you who started a wholw yatra that resulted in riots and deaths of hundreds of Muslims all over India. You rats started every riot. Modi simply supported it.

UAE to give Modi highest civilian award: report

Listen

514390_4668278_MOdi-new_updates.jpg

NEW DELHI: The UAE will give highest civilian award to Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi during his visit to the Gulf state next week, The Hindu reported Monday.

According to a statement from the Indian External Affairs Ministry, Modi will visit the UAE on August 23 and 24 where he will receive the Order of Zayed, the highest civilian award of the country.

Modi would also pay a state visit to Bahrain on August 24 and 25 where he would launch the renovation of a temple of Shreenathji, it further added.

“The order in the name of Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan, founding father of the UAE, acquires special significance as it is awarded to Prime Minister Modi in the year of the birth centenary of Sheikh Zayed,” the statement said.
https://www.thenews.com.pk/latest/514390-uae-to-give-modi-highest-civilian-award-report

Getting back at Pakistan for not joining the Saudi Regime's war on Yemen? Could be, but all in all, we shouldn't concern ourselves with such stupidity and nor should we glorify saudi, emirati, kuwaiti, qatari and bahraini regimes. Be objective, calculative and plutonic in our exchanges with these regimes. So long as they benefit Pakistan's economy, it is alright and so long as they support us on Kashmir.

This is yet another reason why Pakistan must eradicate corrupt politicians, bureaucrats and civil servants. To improve our education system and to re-establish and strengthen our state institutions. Pakistan must become strong, united, educated, free from corruption, environmentally stable and efficient in functioning as an economic power with a deadly military strength. We should learn to rely on ourselves, build deep and powerful alliances with Russia, China and bring lasting peace in Afghanistan.

We have been forewarned about the how pathetic the leadership in the Middle East will become. So it shouldn't come as a surprise to us, instead it should reinforce our resolve to become independent, strong, resilient, robust and arm our citizens with education.

Well enough of cursing.

The real question is why UAE trying so hard to appease Hindu fanatics, it's not that if UAE will cancel visit or issue statement in favour of Kashmiris lowly gangadeshis will cut their ties & go back to their shithole, India need UAE more then UAE need Bharat.

There is something wrong going b/w Pakistan and UAE, first they cut our deferred payment and then defended Modi's Kashmir move.

You are over estimating Pakistani role in Yemen War. Our role would had remained as limited anyways. P. S even if we would had sent our soldiers to Yemen to fight GCC war, UAE would had continued to build their relationship with India. Mandir on Arab soil would had been built. Modi still would had been awarded. UAE would had continued their seal their lips over Kashmir.
Dil behlanay ko, yeah khayal acha hai

I do hope that you view less propaganda videos on youtube... get well soon...

I hope you also realize that mentioning few sarkari Muslims isn't going to fool us who know your reality very well.

Use them to fool Arabs. Not us.