U Turn party aka PTI withdraws Nasir Khosla name as care taker CM Punjab

Dude if you are thinking that media and opposite side is political scoring on it then who provided them this opportunity ? PTI is giving them chance to do this when they are taking such silly uturns before election because it reflect poorly on their decision making abilities and seriousness..what i wrote was my assessment after reading the statement of PTI leaderships

Again i agree but still its not as big a deal as its being made out to be by Anti-PTI forces.

Guys one must not generalize from the perticular. If this petty thing is what my pmln brethren have found to criticise , then i feel pity on their level of intellect. O bhai koi policy matters, koi governence, koi corruption pai debate karo. What petty issues! Ye debate karain kai kalabagh dam kyu nhi ban saka ? Istrha ka koi topic dhundo dosto

So who do you think would do a better job?
I prefer a party that atleast having faith on her own decisions, that don't use excuses after throwing an idea in public, what's the first thing a nation expect from their government, power of making decisions and then a firm stand on it? Isn't it a very initial basic requirement for any leadership to represent a nation?

Dear PTI supporters, do you really think that such an immature, non capable party can govern Pakistan any better than previous, enko chance dey kr tu mulk ka satiyanaas hi hna hy.
Sahi kehtyn hyn Tehreek e satyanas enko
Dear with all their mistakes, PTI is much better than the corrupt, traitors and infidel shitwaris.
KPK has done much better than any other province so Pakistan will also do great under PTI.

Imran Khan and PTI as usual a FAILURE yet again in Punjab. Big disappointment coming from PTI Punjab, they failing Punjab again due to less credible and leaderless people in PTI Punjab chapter.

I prefer a party that atleast having faith on her own decisions, that don't use excuses after throwing an idea in public, what's the first thing a nation expect from their government, power of making decisions and then a firm stand on it? Isn't it a very initial basic requirement for any leadership to represent a nation?

Ok fair enough. So which party satisfies your preference.

Nothing new from PTI.

Imran Khan and PTI as usual a FAILURE yet again in Punjab.

Big disappointment coming from PTI Punjab, they failing Punjab again due to less credible and leaderless people in PTI Punjab chapter

Ehl hogaya Sialkot wala heheheheh
Koyi nahi phir na ahel karwa dein ham konsa ppp waley hein jo bhool jayein gay Nawaz ko to jail key kareeb pohncha diya kitni safakiyat sey tum logon ney Wajid Zia ka dangerous bayan ignore kar diya key Hasan aur Hussain benami owners hain Nawaz key :D

Fuss is about decision making power of PTI and Its leadership. You did not need to write all this irrelevant things to defend this

We don't see you bashing PMLN for doing exactly this in 2013 but wow .. you are burning that PTI has repeated.

You are not a PTI fan so why are you so worked up over it??? What effect does this retraction have on your personal life?

We don't see you bashing PMLN for doing exactly this in 2013 but wow .. you are burning that PTI has repeated.

You are not a PTI fan so why are you so worked up over it??? What effect does this retraction have on your personal life?
All you guys do is to justify the weakness/faults in PTI by bringing the weakness in PML(N) when you claim to be different and more holy, disciplined and talented than all existing parties. You would have started this topic on PDF in 2013 and i would have replied it

Yes i am not fan of any political parties right now but i still like to debate about politics and want election on time and these U turns simply delaying the process. Its not about my personal life but this party if get the votes of majority would run this country and future of people would be in their hands

All you guys do is to justify the weakness/faults in PTI by bringing the weakness in PML(N) when you claim to be different and more holy, disciplined and talented than all existing parties. You would have started this topic on PDF in 2013 and i would have replied it

Yes i am not fan of any political parties right now but i still like to debate about politics and want election on time and these U turns simply delaying the process. Its not about my personal life but this party if get the votes of majority would run this country and future of people would be in their hands

Yes, we can see your 'debate' where you are quoting all PMLN goons and lafafas.

'Delay in elections' will not be due to PTI. It will be due to the mess the two previous governments have left.

Delay in caretaker CMs does not mean delay in elections - there is already a procedure for appointing caretaker CMs in the constitution. Stop fabricating 'delays' when the constitution provides cover for appointments.

Stick to the law for once. No law was broken by this retract and nothing illegal done either.

Move on!

Yes, we can see your 'debate' where you are quoting all PMLN goons and lafafas.

'Delay in elections' will not be due to PTI. It will be due to the mess the two previous governments have left.

Delay in caretaker CMs does not mean delay in elections - there is already a procedure for appointing caretaker CMs in the constitution. Stop fabricating 'delays' when the constitution provides cover for appointments.

Stick to the law for once. No law was broken by this retract and nothing illegal done either.

Move on!

So what you expect from us to do when someone start topic about PTI U turns which show confusion, communication gap in PTI camp? yes we got move on after discussing it

watch analysis from 17.10 onward

So what you expect from us to do when someone start topic about PTI U turns which show confusion, communication gap in PTI camp? yes we got move on after discussing it

watch analysis from 17.10 onward

Same media people didn't kick a fuss like this when PMLN withdrew their nomination in 2013, they called it 'wise' then. Now there's a big fuss over it!

But then, why are you so wound up? You have no affiliations with PTI so communication gap or not, what's it to you?

I hope PTI donot make the mistake again, of making a mockery of itself by selecting a dumb, less powerful, incompetent CM of Punjab as it did in caretaker govt fiasco.