U Turn party aka PTI withdraws Nasir Khosla name as care taker CM Punjab

Why do you get personal mate? Be cool and relax, it is Ramadan. I didn't say you're a patwari but it seems my factual statement hit some nerve. Are you a Patwari?

Nothing personnel from my side as well but I knew what u meant in that post anyways let's stick to the topic.. Shall we?

Oh good in that case you know how important it is to, not have another Najam Sethi in the mix

This should had been sorted out before naming him. This is embarrasing for PTI... Don't they do any kind of homework? This is immaturity and they will be ridiculed in the media yet again.

Pti is Uturn party

I don't support pmln and his traitor leader :d
Okay good then you have not reacted to my generic statement like that. I just throw these words to expose closet patwaris because you know they never openly claim openly but it is not so difficult to detect them.

Please don't show tweets of these lifafa journalists..We are better than these goons and stains on the profession. It is just difficult to find a trustworthy person in Pakistan. Kamran is a corrupt guy who have taken a lot of benefits from Malik Riaz.

lol. Seems like some asses are on fire after their plan on Khosla seems to be exposed. Thanks God PTI came back to its senses. The other day i was talking to @QatariPrince and asked what the hell is going on? Why would PTI agree to his name.
Bhai it seems some people in PTI are idiots or naive but thank God others raised object and changed the decision.

Not embarrassing at all after what pmln did in kpk

I would say if there is a small doubt on caretaker oppose it no matter if its a minute before his taking oath. Out 1 bad choice shape the next 5, years and PTI knows it.
Exactly, and I ask the question to these guys who are labelling it a u-turn but good gracious none of them is patwari because I mean who can in his right mind support a traitor and a corrupt goon..perhaps only a corrupt bastard.

Very good decision but it reveals their caliber. Imran and PTI are not suitable for governing the country in a revolutionary way. They cannot bring reforms. Even corrupt, traitor Nawaz made more swift strategies regarding power and infrastructure. Pakistan needs a technocratic setup for 3 years!

What do you think about the care taker PM Nasir ul Mulk?
Honestly, I don't know much about both of them. Both are new names for me. It is the job of PTI's central executive committee to deliberate and come up with a right person. I will just vote for them.

lol. Seems like some asses are on fire after their plan on Khosla seems to be exposed. Thanks God PTI came back to its senses. The other day i was talking to @QatariPrince and asked what the hell is going on? Why would PTI agree to his name.

Mehmood-ur-Rasheed ko ainda kabhi koi post nahi deni chaye. Is nay opposition leader ban ker kuch nahi kya.

Embarrassment

Very good decision but it reveals their caliber. Imran and PTI are not suitable for governing the country in a revolutionary way. They cannot bring reforms. Even corrupt, traitor Nawaz made more swift strategies regarding power and infrastructure. Pakistan needs a technocratic setup for 3 years!
No mate, your conclusion is not realistic. In democracy we learn by mistakes and improve upon them. IK does not have some divine knowledge about every person in Pakistan. Do you?

Mehmood-ur-Rasheed ko ainda kabhi koi post nahi deni chaye. Is nay opposition leader ban ker kuch nahi kya.

Embarrassment
Agreed!!! I listened to him once or twice and didn't find him up to the task.