Turkey as member of OIC security council will send fact finding mission to Kashmir

@OrionHunter abhe thori daer pehlay he ham Pakistan ke isolation ki baat kar rahay thay eek aur thread may :lol:
Arre bhai, kisne bola ke Balochistan independent ya Pakistan se alag hona chahiye? Modi ne sirf human rights violation ke bare mein baath ki thhi. Yeh Amrikan ka apna opinion hai. Kyon bola patha nahin! :no: Yeh log kuchh bhi bina wajah bakwas karthe rehthe hain! :frown:

If India has nothing to hide, then there shouldn't be any problems? India should send a team to Turkey too then, i'm confident Turkish govt will accept them.

Because you have no locus standi on the matter and countries do not allow foreigners to conduct fact finding studies ,let alone by a country which is lightweight in geopolitics in comparison.

Try sending a fact finding mission in USA to inquire about Cop-on-Black shootings and enjoy the fireworks thereafter.

Please ignore these Turkish members causing trouble.
We respect our Indian friends. and we also support Pakistan. No need to fight. we're all brothers.:cheers:

Thanks for making this point and we all know India`s commitment to global organizations but real question remains why India then push for sanction or demand people thru UN ?
India to move UN for ban on JeM chief
http://www.dawn.com/news/1241949

To some extent true with regards to Kashmiris but this time we will make it up for them reason this is there own cause and last thing we want is to millitarize it .
Rationally speaking do think for a second who is the most beneficiary after URI attack .

First action your commitments, before talking. On the UN, we do as we feel necessary for our benefits. Something we can afford to do.

On the rationality front, who benefits most by showing the school attacks were by terrorists. See how that works?

First action your commitments, before talking. On the UN, we do as we feel necessary for our benefits. Something we can afford to do.

On the rationality front, who benefits most by showing the school attacks were by terrorists. See how that works?
This is not the answer to my question and you failed to defend double standards by your current regime any ways stay on topic/ query raised dont distract

Not a single country has taken any action or made any move against India other than issuing dumb statements.
This shows that India is way too powerful for OIC.

Dude, countries barely take action against sub saharan african nations and their violence as well (apart from statements). Oh, Congo must be "way to powerful" for U.S and entire NATO :lol::lol:

india is nothing but a mere sh!thole infront of OIC (Islamic World).

Islamic World is a global civilization with more resources, influence, power, wealth, population, territory, and presence than india can even imagine.

india is merely a local country with hardly any influence outside the region, let lone any presence.

Kashmir is defacto indian territory---nobody can "do anything" about it bc it's just not in anybody's interests to do so..Same goes for countless regions in Africa as well.

Keep ur mental masturbation of "too powerful" india to yourself.

This is not the answer to my question and you failed to defend double standards by your current regime any ways stay on topic/ query raised dont distract

No. I am sticking to facts on this thread. Pakistani support is total hogwash. Pakistan crying for UN resolutions is hogwash, since you are the country failing to implement it. For the past 60 years you are lying. You signed the Simla Accord. You did not follow it. Again you lied. The only thing that can be learnt from Pakistani Policy is how to sign and then back out and lie.

The double standards expert, Pakistan on any policy framework should not be talking about double standards to anybody. The point is Kashmir and OIC. Your diversion of topic to something else, further proves beyond doubt, that you have zero locus standing on this topic. Lie as much as you want, because today even the UN said solve it by dialogue. Meaning the UN is not interested in Pakistan's point of view. Because, they know what the problem is. It is Pakistan.

A country which cannot honour its commitments on a topic which is the 'jugular' vein is incapable of delivering on anything it signs.