TTP claims Karachi attack that killed DSP, two others(great game begun)

army has taken care of them like they are taking care of mqm tabhi tu aag lagi hay

in say uper walay in say nipat rahay hayn tum bas dakho aur chup rahao....
Sure army has taken care of them while IMRAN KHAN was offerening them offices , lounge's, dance parties ?lolzz

Pakistan say lay k uk tak jotay parhay hayn aur mqm aik joke ban gae hay just watch with baybasi "lolzzzz"

PTI is an immature political party, but under no circumstances their Dharna and dhandli rhetoric is same as MQM terrorism, please dont mix the two.
Immature party? no Sir, you are giving them more credit than what was due. It is no party at all but IK's fan club, that too in complete disarray. I am not mixing the two, just asking them to fix the mess in their own backyard before poking their nose in Karachi. Justice Wajih is very upset, Choudhary saheb went back to England, JI is no longer willing to sit with them even in KPK, looks like PTIans hands are pretty full.

PTI is an immature political party, but under no circumstances their Dharna and dhandli rhetoric is same as MQM terrorism, please dont mix the two.
No , it's not pony !
Political parties often do , politics with what suits them & in both mentioned cases , both MQM & PTI has done their political interests ?
No harm.on that , but killing innocent school kids in.Peshawar was a crime against humanity , stupid media is being paid by mostly the 2 main supporters of TTp , PMLn & pti who are after MQM,s mandate to steel that , without knowing the intentions of international establishments ? Which wants to get Karachi & gawadar as their buffer zones ?
Pony my little pony ?lolzzzz
Come to daddy ?lolzzz

Pakistan say lay k uk tak jotay parhay hayn aur mqm aik joke ban gae hay just watch with baybasi "lolzzzz"
Sorry , joke is - was a fake tusunami , which went into the gutters of 246 ?lolzz,

No , it's not pony !
Political parties often do , politics with what suits them & in both mentioned cases , both MQM & PTI has done their political interests ?
No harm.on that , but killing innocent school kids in.Peshawar was a crime against humanity , stupid media is being paid by mostly the 2 main supporters of TTp , PMLn & pti who after MQM,s mandate to steel that , without knowing the intentions of international establishments intentions ?
Come to daddy ?lolzzz

Sorry , joke is - was a fake tusunami , which went into the gutters of 246 ?lolzz,

mulk ki nukar mayn hi raho gay cockroach ki tarhan aur ab iss cockroach ko army boot talay day kay masalnay lagi hay chikhayn tu niklayn gi ab .bebas roach

Another of your hot dreams , tusunami swept all over Pakistan ?
Elections were fraud but we don't have any proves ?
We have finished fear in NA 246 ?LOLZZZZ
HOW many slaps do you guys need to wakeup ?lolzzz

Another of your hot dreams , tusunami swept all over Pakistan ?
Elections were fraud but we don't have any proves ?
We have finished fear in NA 246 ?LOLZZZZ
HOW many slaps do you guys need to wakeup ?lolzzz

look whos talking .a worker of MQM a party who has failed ko come out of 2 cities in 35 years and has no significant seats other than 1 or two outside karachi .while pti is in kpk,punjab,sindh,azad kashmir and gilgat baltistan .you are a waist of time baba g and this is not a political desk thread

ab off topic honay pay warning na mil jaey janab tu pakay cheapster hayn so cho for now

look whos talking .a worker of MQM a party who has failed ko come out of 2 cities in 35 years and has no significant seats other than 1 or two outside karachi .while pti is in kpk,punjab,sindh,azad kashmir and gilgat baltistan .you are a waist of time baba g and this not not a political desk thread

ab off topic honay pay warning na mil jaey janab tu pakay cheapster hayn so cho for now
Sure PTI is every where , that what khawaja asif told PTI in NA ?LOLZZ
BTW , I am not a supporter of any political party , I am a supporter of Marshall law , do you support me ?lolzzz

Immature party? no Sir, you are giving them more credit than what was due. It is no party at all but IK's fan club, that too in complete disarray. I am not mixing the two, just asking them to fix the mess in their own backyard before poking their nose in Karachi. Justice Wajih is very upset, Choudhary saheb went back to England, JI is no longer willing to sit with them even in KPK, looks like PTIans hands are pretty full.

Hence immature, the cult of Imran is what they are all about, like rest of all political parties in the country. The biggest problem with IK himself is he leaves no room for himself to manoeuvre because he likes to take such extreme positions. But no other political party is quite like MQM, which for a larger part is the inventor of violence, and ever since their inception into Pakistani politics, the violence is all too rampant now.
PTI considers MQM its arch rival for the time being, and politically speaking why wouldn't they take full advantage of this situation.

No , it's not pony !
No harm.on that , but killing innocent school kids in.Peshawar was a crime against humanity , stupid media is being paid by mostly the 2 main supporters of TTp , PMLn & pti who are after MQM,s mandate to steel that , without knowing the intentions of international establishments ? Which wants to get Karachi & gawadar as their buffer zones ?
Come to daddy ?lolzzz

What do you do when you wake up, say LOLz. First go and learn the difference between steel and steal but may be in Bhai's school this is what is required, pony... hahahaha, this is the bad *** you are? Right now your'e behaving like a 5 year old little girl, who could only make faces and stick her tongue out. Your'e the beast, more like a yeast.

G5bLm0CA_400x400.jpeg

Hence immature, the cult of Imran is what they are all about, like rest of all political parties in the country. The biggest problem with IK himself is he leaves no room for himself to manoeuvre because he likes to take such extreme positions. But no other political party is quite like MQM, which for a larger part is the inventor of violence, and ever since their inception into Pakistani politics, the violence is all too rampant now.
PTI considers MQM its arch rival for the time being, and politically speaking why wouldn't they take full advantage of this situation.

What do you do when you wake up, say LOLz. First go and learn the difference between steel and steal but may be in Bhai's school this is what is required, pony... hahahaha, this is the bad *** you are? Right now your'e behaving like a 5 year old little girl, who could only make faces and stick her tongue out. Your'e the beast, more like a yeast.
Pti tried & failed brutally against compact vote bank of MQM?
95,000 votes are enough to tell all of political parties there is no room for them in Karachi ?
With TTp in Karachi , next attack could be on MQM ?
Then which side will army will chose to go against ?
Your have pony knowledge of your pony world , dear pony ?lolzzzz

But no other political party is quite like MQM, which for a larger part is the inventor of violence, and ever since their inception into Pakistani politics, the violence is all too rampant now..
Wrong, this credit goes to only one party, and her name is Jamaat Islami and her terror wing called Islami Jamiat Talba. Those of us who studied in Karachi University back in 70s remember all too well how Jamaati ghundey would implement 'Islam' in the University using terror and violence. You sir need to get yourself educated and brush up your history knowledge with respect to violence in Pakistani politics.

Why you think Bangladesh could never forgive Jamaat? They would have obliviously done something so bad that after 40 or so years, their officials are being hanged.

Really?. What about PML(N)? Did they not get vote in the name of victimization by Army.
To be precise, lota league aka Cycle walay Chudries were rejected in 2008 in favor of PPP. PML-N could only secure a government in coalition even in Punjab. in 2013, the mighty fist was nowhere to be seen and could only secure a provincial seat from Swat. But anyways, you may have been living in a different timeline i suppose.

Come back to topic sir ?