TTP claims Karachi attack that killed DSP, two others(great game begun)

Beware of the false responsibility claims

Terrorists are helping one another

ye sab milay huay hayn this is no coincidence dusman kisi ka claim koi karta hay

In Sabeen case ttp,bla claimed that it was ISI .that goes to show you

Another example that cracker attack on school on karachi after peshwaer school attack giving impression that TTP did it but now it is disclosed that a high level mqm leader is involved and is questioned in this regard .

The above news is told by Dr Shahid Masood and yesterday by Kashif Abbasi and Arshad Sharif

below is that video

Kashif Abbasi breaking the News About Karachi School Attack

May 1st 2015

Rabitta committe and high level senior mqm leaders named in the JIT by MQM worker Amir Sar phata

case will go to the Military court

It was done so that army will go after banned outfits and not certain political parties militant wings

// Just in //

JIT report

Haider Abbas Rizvi And MQM Is Involved in School Attacks -MQM worker Amir Sar Phata

Child stay out of it when adults are talking, go eat your chooran or something.
Pony , you are having your big daddy , here to let you feel the hotness on.your head ?lolzzz
You just have unleashed the beast ?ask some one about me ?shyt heeed,lolzzz

It was done so that army will go after banned outfits and not certain political parties militant wings
And you think Army is that stupid? Keep it up.

BTW, you folks were talking about some organized rigging, and the last I heard IK admitted he had no proof? Don't you think you got lots to fix in you on backyard?

And you think Army is that stupid? Keep it up.

watch the video Kashif Abbasi is saying that not my words /his info according to the JIT in which all agencies are present .desperate mqm had to try something but were caught by rangers investigation in JIT

Pony , you are having your big daddy , here to let you feel the hotness on.your head ?lolzzz
You just have unleashed the beast ?ask some one about me ?shyt heeed,lolzzz

Big daddy! HAHA. Ask someone about you? no your'e doing a great job of introducing yourself. Are you good at anything, other than being a brainless troll.
LOL, Shyt head, Blab Blab, I am such a bad ***, that I have to tell everyone how bad I am. Your'e amusing.

Beware of the false responsibility claims

Terrorists are helping one another

ye sab milay huay hayn this is no coincidence dusman kisi ka claim koi karta hay

In Sabeen case ttp,bla claimed that it was ISI .that goes to show you

Another example that cracker attack on school on karachi after peshwaer school attack giving impression that TTP did it but now it is disclosed that a high level mqm leader is involved and is questioned in this regard .

The above news is told by Dr Shahid Masood and yesterday by Kashif Abbasi and Arshad Sharif

below is that video

Kashif Abbasi breaking the News About Karachi School Attack

May 1st 2015

Rabitta committe and high level senior mqm leaders named in the JIT

case will go to the Military court

Reality bites

TTP claims Karachi attack that killed DSP, two others - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
TTP claims Karachi attack that killed DSP, two others

Pti & ji supported TTp ?

Big daddy! HAHA. Ask someone about you? no your'e doing a great job of introducing yourself. Are you good at anything, other than being a brainless troll.
LOL, Shyt head, Blab Blab, I am such a bad ***, that I have to tell everyone how bad I am. Your'e amusing.
Pony , do you know what daddy means ?lolzz

I care least about Abbasi, who is he? He receives wahi from archangel Gabriel? or possesses ilm-e-Ghaib?

Kashif Abbasi is giving information that is based on JIT reports in which all agencies are present and info given by mqm worker Amir sar phira if you dont care kindly dont reply simple.....

Pony , do you know what daddy means ?lolzz
Aren't you pass your bed time baccha, go brush your teeth with Uncle Altaf ka Chooran. Nothing will kill your brain cells faster than that, if you had any left that is.

Sure , as you have captured the APS school attackers ?lolzzz

army has taken care of them like they are taking care of mqm tabhi tu aag lagi hay

Yaar tum log dhandli dhandli khelo. Yeh MQM tum sey upar ki khed hey. No matter what you do, you'll not get votes from Karachi.

PTI is doing nothing . in say uper walay in say nipat rahay hayn tum bas dakho aur chup rahao vote baad mayn count karna....

Yaar tum log dhandli dhandli khelo. Yeh MQM tum sey upar ki khed hey. No matter what you do, you'll not get votes from Karachi.

PTI is an immature political party, but under no circumstances their Dharna and dhandli rhetoric is same as MQM terrorism, please dont mix the two.