Transparency International raises alarm bells for Sharif family

Shahzaz ud din

22 Apr, 2018

transparency-international-raises-alarm-bells-for-sharif-family-1524383825-5700.jpg

SHARES

*LONDON: Transparency International has asked the British government to investigate the Avenfield property of Sharif family.*

Transparency International’s Director of Policy Duncan Hames asked that how can a publicly elected leader has so much money that he build a house in such a posh area of London.

READ MORE: Pakistans indigenous fighter jet JF 17 is catching up with the US F 16: International experts
Hames went on to say that Sharif family has failed to prove their source of income.

He added that the organization has asked the government to hold inquiry against other properties as well

READ MORE: Geo TV back on air, but after accepting powerful establishments all demands: International media report

entire PMLN, PPP and half of PTI including imran zaani should be banned, they are supported and sponsored by the sake entity, they loot pakistan with impunity. they horse trade and form alliances on the orders of their master.

not only them but their puppeteers should be hanged.

with these parties and their god father, pakistan has no future.

22 Apr, 2018

transparency-international-raises-alarm-bells-for-sharif-family-1524383825-5700.jpg

SHARES

*LONDON: Transparency International has asked the British government to investigate the Avenfield property of Sharif family.*

Transparency International’s Director of Policy Duncan Hames asked that how can a publicly elected leader has so much money that he build a house in such a posh area of London.

READ MORE: Pakistans indigenous fighter jet JF 17 is catching up with the US F 16: International experts
Hames went on to say that Sharif family has failed to prove their source of income.

He added that the organization has asked the government to hold inquiry against other properties as well

READ MORE: Geo TV back on air, but after accepting powerful establishments all demands: International media report
Mariyam Jasim key account par post karo

The west is the biggest hypocrites of them all, they call other countries/leaders corrupt, but the allow them to buy/invest with their corrupt, prime example above, also London is another example, half of it is owned by the Russians

Can the Uk govt seize those properties as the are bought from ill gotten money?

he also refers to Imran Zani not just Patwaris, shouldn't all Zanis be tagged too?
you are already tagged though
Can you explain to me why PTI supporters should be tagged in an article about Sharif and his properties?

I mean I get it, you are trying to make it seem like the two are the same even though you know they are not.

he also refers to Imran Zani not just Patwaris, shouldn't all Zanis be tagged too?
you are already tagged though
Terey sath kis ney ayein ghyein kar diya hy jo tu ro raha hy :D

tu bhi tag hona chah raha hay

Can you explain to me why PTI supporters should be tagged in an article about Sharif and his properties?

I mean I get it, you are trying to make it seem like the two are the same even though you know they are not.

they are all exactly the same, Imran may not be corrupt but look at his party do you think those chimps will be any less corrupt that Nawaz once they got the power

tu bhi tag hona chah raha hay

they are all exactly the same, Imran may not be corrupt but look at his party do you think those chimps will be any less corrupt that Nawaz once they got the power

Okay, but you didn't explain why they should be tagged in this thread?
The original article is about Nawaz and his properties.
If you want to make a new thread about Imran, go ahead but in the mean time don't say silly things like tagging PTI supporters in Nawaz property thread.

Also, since you are so good in predicting the future, you should really spend all your money in lottery tickets. With your confidence, I am sure you will win!!!

If you want to make a new thread about Imran, go ahead but in the mean time don't say silly things like tagging PTI supporters in Nawaz property thread.

Also, since you are so good in predicting the future, you should really spend all your money in lottery tickets. With your confidence, I am sure you will win!!!

Bhai his arse is on fire, so obviously he will scream and cry

thats him

94058a9e9bb690952ef85c18a172ae16.jpg

because OP mentioned Nawaz Chore, Zardari Dacoo and Imran Zani in his opening para :)