Tons of Gold in Indian Temples, lacs of crore Cash, nothing for local Indians

all the secularism and tolerance goes down the WC once religion is questioned , brilliant :tdown:
Says someone from a country whose citizens burns their own country because some rando french drew Mohammed. Gives death sentence to people for blasphemy just for pulling posters with the name of god. IRONY!

Do you even know what Secularism means? Google what it means. India is a secular country period.

There's also no trace of that money too which is not good for financial transparency

India has very big parallel black economy. zFor example a land is sold for 50 crore but paper will be made for 2 crores only. 48 crore is black payment. You eill ndver have any idea of how rich people are. This is more prevelant in city like Surat.

There was a time when you were a sane person......i guess when you people keep dragging in OBL raid....should that be considered another way of Indians crossing Mexican border into US.

You do not consider me a sane person now. Wel I messed up big time for sure ....:(

India has very big parallel black economy. zFor example a land is sold for 50 crore but paper will be made for 2 crores only. 48 crore is black payment. You eill ndver have any idea of how rich people are. This is more prevelant in city like Surat.

That's standard practice all over the world. The problem for India is the gaping disparity between the rich and the poor. Its right in the meaty part of the chaos curve.

Says someone from a country whose citizens burns their own country because some rando french drew Mohammed. Gives death sentence to people for blasphemy just for pulling posters with the name of god. IRONY!

Do you even know what Secularism means? Google what it means. India is a secular country period.

Tjis guys is a hypocrite. He wants to pretdnd exachly opposite to what he is. Yhere are many like him here. They are radicsl from core but tries yo look liberal and secualar.
That's standard practice all over the world. The problem for India is the gaping disparity between the rich and the poor. Its right in the meaty part of the chaos curve.

Ghis is true for modt of capitalist countries. zHowrver, we have overcome poverty eith a rdcord rate in last 2 decades.

Janta bhoki mar rhi ha tum sonay k mandir bnatay jao.
Both can happen simultaneously.
Take for the example of Muslim man and RSS member named Pyare Khan.

Pyare Khan donated money toward building of Ram temple and
now he spent Rs 85 lakhs to make sure 400 metric tonnes of oxygen reaches govt hospitals!!

1619711634710.png

1619711694533.png

You do not consider me a sane person now. Wel I messed up big time for sure ....:(
Well it seems your local greengrocer must be a Dalit, one good reason you mention them in a degrading term.

Before you wipe that froth coming out of your curry hole......we are not the ones fooling the world with pretending to be some secular Sunils.....where people get lynched for even eating their diet.

Lol Great going another classic example of shooting the messenger , i am conviced extremists lies every where its just not pakistan , just look at your reaction jumping left right and centre like a monkey when u felt the religion you beleive is questioned ..

A well known phenomenon. Known for thousands of years in fact. Afghans, Mughals and Brits had a chance to end this hoarding mentality once and for all. Shame on them for failing at the crucial moment.

Afghans, Mughals and Brits had a chance to loot.
Yes, they were looters and will always be known as so in the history.

one need a very special mentality and special type of brainwashing to celebrate the invader who butchered their forefathers and rapec their women.

Well the rapist got raped I don't think anyone should cry over that. Why do you sympathize with people who are exploiting you for millennia?

Even as recently as 18th or 19th century Brahmins were still doing weird $hit like Breast Tax.
That despite combined efforts of the Muslim rulers and British to eradicate Brahmin tyranny for a thousand years.

I truly don't understand you Hindus. I saw many threads were you guys were celebrating having many Billionaires in your country. Are you simply stupid or just programmed to love exploitation and inequality? Talk about "brainwashing".

Afghans, Mughals and Brits had a chance to loot.
Yes, they were looters and will always be known as so in the history.
How many mlecchas and dalits were looted for this hoarded temple wealth? The lessons of history are simple.

You fail to evolve, then you have evolved to fail.

Well the rapist got raped I don't think anyone should cry over that. Why do you sympathize with people who are exploiting you for millennia?

Even as recently as 18th or 19th century Brahmins were still doing weird $hit like Breast Tax.
That despite combined efforts of the Muslim rulers and British to eradicate Brahmin tyranny for a thousand years.

I truly don't understand you Hindus. I saw many threads were you guys were celebrating having many Billionaires in your country. Are you simply stupid or just programmed to love exploitation and inequality? Talk about "brainwashing".

Some people has a culture,
and belief system in which rspe has a special place . Their mind remain pre occupied with acts like rape. They can not think anything except that. Wrong upbringing.

Lol Great going another classic example of shooting the messenger , i am conviced extremists lies every where its just not pakistan , just look at your reaction jumping left right and centre like a monkey when u felt the religion you beleive is questioned ..
I simply said antiques are not something that's to be sold off when times become hard. Now, you're the one who said why should there be gold in Temples and what not. So, I said, our temples, our money why do you care? Is it that hard to understand? Extremist exists but a country doesn't make laws to please extremists then you have the gal to advise us lol.

Numerous Indian temples have donated more than 500 million rupees each for fight against covid..