Tons of Gold in Indian Temples, lacs of crore Cash, nothing for local Indians

Janta bhoki mar rhi ha tum sonay k mandir bnatay jao.

Hamari Janta koi bhukhi nahi mar rahi. Our temples provide atleast 10 million meal per day free to poor. ISCON ptpvides atleast 1 million meal to hungry people per day across 100 nations. Swami prabhupad had said that Nobody should go hungry from the temple and there should be one temple every 10 kilometer so that mobody remains hungry. We are doing that only. In saurashtra region, every village has temple and anybody can go there and take meal. Nothing is asked. In a temple near my town, 3000 to 5000 prople takes meal every day. If you enter the premises, they will trll you only one thing. Do not go without taking peasad. You will be served Desi ghee halva, roti, chana, Kari rice and one or two subji.

In Jalaram tample in a village in saurashtra, they indist people not give donation becsuse temple has lots of money which they are unable to manage. Whosoever comes there is served best meal with lots of love as if they are god.

You will be surprised to know how Temples receives donations. One the temple opened in the morning. They found some bags near the door of temple. When those bags were opened, 35 million Rs were there in the bags. This is a story of 30 years back when that amount was too big. Trucks full of materil comes offloads the goods and go. Mobody knows who sent those money and goods.
I think British did a better job of taking you to the cleaners.

We are there with more than double average income Illegal migrants from some neighboring country feed in our temple and gurudwara when they are hungry.
Janta bhoki mar rhi ha tum sonay k mandir bnatay jao.

Forgot to tell you that the temple near town is also coated with gold.

images (9).jpeg

Zara World hunger index p apna rank dekh lo .

Zara data check karo how msny people we lifted bellow poverty line in last decade.
Any way enjoy one more picture of temple with golden look though all which appears in this temple is not gold like previous tdmples which are fully gold coated.

images (16).jpeg
images (15).jpeg
images (11).jpeg
images (14).jpeg
images (13).jpeg
images (11).jpeg
images (17).jpeg
images (16).jpeg
images (15).jpeg
images (11).jpeg
images (14).jpeg
images (17).jpeg

Attachments

• images (12).jpeg
    images (12).jpeg
    48.8 KB · Views: 20
They're antiques and are centuries old their value is immeasurable. Temples are not ATMs. And don't cry over missed opportunities, too late to invade temples for gold 😉
Are you sure? They still raid temples and rob graves all over the world in the name of Archaeology and History.

Its never too late.

Most of the gold is from Europe who bought pepper with it and may return pepper with interest for that gold.
2.5 million tons ? did humans have this much gold on earth ? mankind have 244,000 metric tons of gold has been discovered to date . what a stupid video .
Its a namesake thing I believe.

Are you sure? They still raid temples and rob graves all over the world in the name of Archaeology and History.

Its never too late.

Most of the gold is from Europe who bought pepper with it and may return pepper with interest for that gold.

Its never too late.

I think they wanted to trll kilos and by mistake said tons.

By the way Ex CEO of satyam Ram linga raju donated 2000 kgs of gold in tdmples.

If it's about money then it's the Indian churches who are the richest. Sitting on the biggest cash pile with foreign funds in the banks. Have basically done nothing atleast in TN, their most prosperous money wise state.

Hamari Janta koi bhukhi nahi mar rahi. Our temples provide atleast 10 million meal per day free to poor. ISCON ptpvides atleast 1 million meal to hungry people per day across 100 nations. Swami prabhupad had said that Nobody should go hungry from the temple and there should be one temple every 10 kilometer so that mobody remains hungry. We are doing that only. In saurashtra region, every village has temple and anybody can go there and take meal. Nothing is asked. In a temple near my town, 3000 to 5000 prople takes meal every day. If you enter the premises, they will trll you only one thing. Do not go without taking peasad. You will be served Desi ghee halva, roti, chana, Kari rice and one or two subji.

In Jalaram tample in a village in saurashtra, they indist people not give donation becsuse temple has lots of money which they are unable to manage. Whosoever comes there is served best meal with lots of love as if they are god.

You will be surprised to know how Temples receives donations. One the temple opened in the morning. They found some bags near the door of temple. When those bags were opened, 35 million Rs were there in the bags. This is a story of 30 years back when that amount was too big. Trucks full of materil comes offloads the goods and go. Mobody knows who sent those money and goods.

We are there with more than double average income Illegal migrants from some neighboring country feed in our temple and gurudwara when they are hungry.

Forgot to tell you that the temple near town is also coated with gold.

View attachment 738568

Temples are so Tempting...

Just like food for the hungry.

Temples are so Tempting...

Just like food for the hungry.

Do you how testy and varity of foods available here? You will not be able to imagine. Atleast 50 to hundred stalls of vegetarian food is there in tsmple where any food you ask eill be available. Punjabi, continrntal, pitza, Italian and whaterver you name. Here are some glimpse.
images (35).jpeg

images (34).jpeg

images (33).jpeg

images (32).jpeg

images (31).jpeg

images (30).jpeg

images (28).jpeg

images (27).jpeg

images (26).jpeg

images (25).jpeg

images (22).jpeg

images (21).jpeg

images (19).jpeg

images (18).jpeg

Nowhere at a single place such wide varity of food is available at a single place.

So far as architech is concern, no architech can come close to Indian temples. They are build to last for few hundred to thousand years. No steel or cement is used in it.Its beauty and aura are unmatched. The amount required to build it is beyond the imagination of many.

images (44).jpeg
images (43).jpeg
images (42).jpeg
images (40).jpeg
images (39).jpeg
images (36).jpeg
images (42).jpeg

images (36).jpeg

images (37).jpeg

Attachments

• images (35).jpeg
    images (35).jpeg
    52.7 KB · Views: 19
This is nothing compared to what went on before Muslims invaded India. The lower castes were taxed to death and the Brahmins hid all the gold in numerous temples, each of which had hundreds of female entertainers and prostitutes ready to serve the Brahmin priestly class at all times.

So Ghaznavi actually did the natives a great favor by serving Brahmins a good dose of Karma. When he invaded the natives should have taken the opportunity and levelled Somnath to ground as a symbolic act against tyranny and oppression but for some reason non-Brahmins Indians don't have it in them to rise up and change their society which is why they are stuck with caste system for more than 3000 years.

Taxing based on cast or religion is concept of Islam and not Hinduism. For example Zaziya. In Hindu system, tax was based on income. Sixth part of your income.
This is nothing compared to what went on before Muslims invaded India. The lower castes were taxed to death and the Brahmins hid all the gold in numerous temples, each of which had hundreds of female entertainers and prostitutes ready to serve the Brahmin priestly class at all times.

So Ghaznavi actually did the natives a great favor by serving Brahmins a good dose of Karma. When he invaded the natives should have taken the opportunity and levelled Somnath to ground as a symbolic act against tyranny and oppression but for some reason non-Brahmins Indians don't have it in them to rise up and change their society which is why they are stuck with caste system for more than 3000 years.

one need a very special mentality and special type of brainwashing to celebrate the invader who butchered their forefathers and rapec their women.

oh wow! Now giving up your own heritage windy? Giving up Pak heritage and running for cover as a Brit?
There was a time when you were a sane person......i guess when you people keep dragging in OBL raid....should that be considered another way of Indians crossing Mexican border into US.

Yes, if done by bank payment. Some time , on the threshold of tample, bags full of money is found. There is no tax examption in those cases.

There's also no trace of that money too which is not good for financial transparency