Tonnes of tomatoes 'wasted' for fun fest in Vadodara, locals fume

I blame the malayali community for their actions or inactions that has led to emasculation of Hindus in kerala, not for the actions of a few dimwits. You just don't get it.

If you don't have any soft corner for xtians why does your BP go up when I mention them ? :P
i have soft corner for every Malayali community..
because i believe in Malayali Nationalism....i don't care caste or religion...i consider it as an attack against Malayali community...

i have soft corner for every Malayali community..
because i believe in Malayali Nationalism....i don't care caste or religion...i consider it as an attack against Malayali community...

Pinnallaa..!! :D

Strangely I haven't found this 'soft corner' emerge when I posted proof that xitan management schools were practising bigotry in hiring staff or even when taking in students. :lol:

All I heard was a deafening silence or a post attacking the messenger for pointing out the obvious. LOL.

So its true what they say, patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel. :coffee: ........... or in this case Malayali nationalism.

This soft corner emerges only when minority privileges are attacked ........does the corners of this 'soft corner' look like a kurishu ? :P

What about NSS colleges...they employ almost always hindus and especialy Nairs. Kerala has community based Private" college-- its a fact. You/We should not worry about it, since you/we do not have a part in it!

Still awaiting answer for the last question.

11-copy1.jpg
Et Tu,Brute.................

Strangely I haven't found this 'soft corner' emerge when I posted proof that xitan management schools were practising bigotry in hiring staff or even when taking in students. :lol:

All I heard was a deafening silence or a post attacking the messenger for pointing out the obvious. LOL.

So its true what they say, patriotism is the last refuge of the scoundrel. :coffee: ........... or in this case Malayali nationalism.

This soft corner emerges only when minority privileges are attacked ........does the corners of this 'soft corner' look like a kurishu ? :P

Ever wonder how I was able to determine you were a xtian by your posts ?
just go through my posts in Kerala corner regarding vizhinjam port issue.you could see my pro Christian mentality there..Malayalam malom hai kya saala??mathrubasha bhi nahi aata hai tumko..
i said all are doing the same..be it Hindu,Christian or Muslim institutions..preferring their own community..we can't side line a particular religion for this...
whats problem with Malayali Nationalism??..if you can marathi/Tamil nationalism. why can't we.??

What about NSS colleges...they employ almost always hindus and especialy Nairs. Kerala has community based Private" college-- its a fact. You/We should not worry about it, since you/we do not have a part in it!

Still awaiting answer for the last question.

I don't know what your last question is.

The ratio of "minority" educational institutions to those managed by hindus is 160:1.

Where is the comparison ? As to me worrying about it, you get to have no say in it. :lol:

Why squirm when I too drag in a straw man :lol: ....... my strawman is bigger than yours. :P

Us is people who visit this forum and read the postings. LOL. Comprehension issues ?

LOL...... funny how xtians squirm and remember morality when you drag in their faith. High moral standards are used with people with equally high standards.

To deal with your kind, not too much standard is required.

The black marketeers stockpile tomatoes and let rot it away and create an artificial shortage. They then make a killing by making an extra profit over and above the cost of the wasted tomatos they brought cheap.

I have no clue what you are blabbering about sports.

Agriculture suffers from low productivity due to low levels of mechanization and scientific methods of farming which can take place only when large areas are irrigated and under a single management.

Labour has nothing to do with it. As I said earlier, first get educated before starting to debate it.
Ya it is difficult for you to understand i know ...better do little research than making big rotten statements

just go through my posts in Kerala corner regarding vizhinjam port issue.you could see my pro Christian mentality there..Malayalam malom hai kya saala??mathrubasha bhi nahi aata hai tumko..
i said all are doing the same..be it Hindu,Christian or Muslim institutions..preferring their own community..we can't side line a particular religion for this...
whats problem with Malayali Nationalism??..if you can marathi/Tamil nationalism. why can't we.??

Do you know what saala means you MoFu ?

My posts are for all of India, not for mallus alone. Just because insecure pricks live in their own ghettos and cocoon, does not mean others have too.

All I hear is comments in support of bigotry :lol: ...........some things never change.

Ya it is difficult for you to understand i know ...better do little research than making big rotten statements

Go waste somebody's else's time with such vapid comments.

I don't know what your last question is.

The ratio of "minority" educational institutions to those managed by hindus is 160:1.

Where is the comparison ? As to me worrying about it, you get to have no say in it. :lol:

Yes, and there have been debates about advantages/exemptions given to 'minority' colleges in Kerala and the government is reviewing it.

I have a say, I own you! :mad::p

Still waiting for an answer to the first question. Get back On Topic pls.

hahaha..
thats what you are sprouting against whole Indian Muslims and Christians??;..or don't you consider them as Indians??;

LOL.......... back to strawman defence. Stop dragging me down to your level.

If you are so adamant on bringing in religion my dear, please help me with the below answers as well.
What do feel about tons of liters of milk and food wasted on idol baths (If I may call it so) done almost every day on every idol in this country!!! Do you feel your heart trembling for the poor then. I know my pure Geeta conditioned -- Dharma oriented sacred heart, pains when I see all that food wasted EVERYDAY. How about you?

The collect from the Abhishekam is supposed to be distributed as prasadam. It is not supposed to be wasted or thrown away. If you were a practising hindu, you would have known this.

Spare me your ignorance.

Yes, and there have been debates about advantages/exemptions given to 'minority' colleges in Kerala and the government is reviewing it.

I have a say, I own you! :mad::p

First read the entire thread about it and then come back and talk.

LOL.......... back to strawman defence. Stop dragging me down to your level.

The collect from the Abhishekam is supposed to be distributed as prasadam. It is not supposed to be wasted or thrown away. If you were a practising hindu, you would have known this.

Spare me your ignorance.

First read the entire thread about it and then come back and talk.

You telling me that every drop coming out of that drain is served as prasadam.

If you had ever been to a temple, you would know. The wastage could serve thousands of people every day.

Attachments

• 1407219249537.jpg
    1407219249537.jpg
    10.8 KB · Views: 15
  • 1407219271338.jpg
    1407219271338.jpg
    41.3 KB · Views: 15
You telling me that every drop coming out of that drain is served as prasadam.

If you had ever been to a temple, you would know. The wastage could serve thousands of people every day.

a better alternative might be having a mechanism to directly give it to those who need it, and make it part of the religious ritual.