Time to retaliate with full force

I don't support any one. I just support the right person. I post about Department of Islamic Reconstruction of Pakistan.

please name us right person ? abu baker poisoned umar killed usman killed ali killed hussain killed and 73 schools of thoughts today in islam one will go in paradise others will rot in hell now give me the name of one sect please .

Crap reply

reply it if you have balls

please name us right person ? abu baker poisoned umar killed usman killed ali killed hussain killed and 73 schools of thoughts today in islam one will go in paradise others will rot in hell now give me the name of one sect please .

I knew it. :hang2: :hang2:
Yeh lo ji @Imran Khan saab mithai lo ji :)

PS-You are too good a human being in too bad a world. :(

I knew it. :hang2: :hang2:
Yeh lo ji @Imran Khan saab mithai lo ji :)

PS-You are too good a human being in too bad a world. :(

just because i say true ?man this world is hypo they just want to see what they like . religion is a one of the most illogical thing in this world 99.5% of people just follow the religion which feeder them by parents and they born in family . no one like to use brain all they do just follow mom dad . god allah bhagwan feeder them when they have age of 3-4 years so they keep it saved in brains till they die . we have 20 religions on earth today each one have dozens schools and even each school of though have many thoughts . in fact god is made by human . no human made by god :azn: nothing is right all is wrong .but we need to come out for look it and we can't dare to come out

Thoda bohot yeh manta to main bhi hoon Sir....lekin sunne or samajhnewala bhi to chahiye :)
just because i say true ?man this world is hypo they just want to see what they like . religion is a one of the most ilogical thing in this world 99.5% of people just follow the religion which feeded them by parents and they born in family . no one like to use brain all they do just follow mom dad . god allah bhagwan feeded them when they have age of 3-4 years so they keep it saved in brains till they die . we have 20 religions on earth today each one have dozens schools and even each school of though have many thoughts . in fact god is made by human . no human made by god :azn:

Dastan Iman Faroshon Ki (Tales of Traitors) by Altamash (Salahuddin Ayubi Jehad against Christian Crusades)

Everyone has enemies. You are talking about sahaba karam. World War 2 was not started because of Muslims.

I won't select from companions from holy prophet. If you don't believe in God then its your problem.

Sects in Islam

Islamic schools and branches - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

List of extinct Shia sects - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In other religions

List of Christian denominations - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sects of Judaism

Schools of Buddhism - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In the end I am not a mullah. I am clean shaven. :D

first of all afghanistan is not our friend and 2nd sharia law was made 1400 years before times its can't work nor its fits and can't apply in 2013 times . no one can live stone age isolated and away from world cut off from world . its failed idea now sure it was best but now its need to be replaced or changed .BTW I DON'T BELIEVE IN RELIGION

The same goes with religion.

You clever chap... bach gaya by saying you dont believe in religion. :D

just because i say true ?man this world is hypo they just want to see what they like . religion is a one of the most illogical thing in this world 99.5% of people just follow the religion which feeder them by parents and they born in family . no one like to use brain all they do just follow mom dad . god allah bhagwan feeder them when they have age of 3-4 years so they keep it saved in brains till they die . we have 20 religions on earth today each one have dozens schools and even each school of though have many thoughts . in fact god is made by human . no human made by god :azn: nothing is right all is wrong .but we need to come out for look it and we can't dare to come out

So you don't believe in god. God is not imagination. You will know after you are ....

Aaap Wakai ek shaistha shaks hain aap jaisa koi nahi na to indian members me aur na hi pakistani members me per bhai jaan aap jaise log kitne hain aur aapki awaz me kitna dum hain aur kitne log apke dushman ho gaye honge...khuda aapko aur apke parivar ko mehfooz rakhe ...ameen

Dastan Iman Faroshon Ki (Tales of Traitors) by Altamash (Salahuddin Ayubi Jehad against Christian Crusades)

Everyone has enemies. You are talking about sahaba karam. World War 2 was not started because of Muslims.

I won't select from companions from holy prophet. If you don't believe in God then its your problem.

Sects in Islam

Islamic schools and branches - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

List of extinct Shia sects - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In other religions

List of Christian denominations - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Sects of Judaism

Schools of Buddhism - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

In the end I am not a mullah. I am clean shaven. :D

please leave ww2 TELL ME ABUT SAFEEN WAR AND KARBALA FIRST . :azn: abut novels ? BS bakwaas i have in my lab till today should i show you naseem hijazi and inayat ullah bakwaas ? these are the one whom creat ****** mind set . do you know when i was child i read them and i was dreaming to kill indians join lashkar e taiba hizbul mujhdeen ? but after my brain opened i meet indians i realise they are humans like us .