Three students from Kerala beaten up in Bengaluru for eating beef

If u ever happen to visit UP plz let me know.
I ll show u around what secularists like BSP and SP do on regular basis and yet their charity work nvere makes it to the national Media.

Bhai BSP and SP , even congress are worst than BJP . Problem with masses specially semi-literate junta on PDF is if you don't support modiji you are anti-national .

scheduled-caste-woman-aspiring-to-become-cop-gangraped-filmed-by-batchmates-in-telangana.

Search for it.
Please let me know why YOUR GANG is strangely silent on this??!

MY gang which gang :D ??

A SC dalit lady was raped by couple of sickulars in TG.
Pappu and Gappu Kejru have not visited that family.
There is no randi rona from Mayawati and presstitutes.

And these "free thinkers" still want to preach!

Bhai BSP and SP , even congress are worst than BJP . Problem with masses specially semi-literate junta on PDF is if you don't support modiji you are anti-national .

MY gang which gang :D ??
Why yoùr thinking should be based on someone elses perception about u ?
That means u dont have faith on your own ability.
Anyway help me out with one thing. If not BJP, then what ? And why ?
Beause with the ppointed problems we expect the solutions as well.

Why yoùr thinking should be based on someone elses perception about u ?
That means u dont have faith on your own ability.
Anyway help me out with one thing. If not BJP, then what ? And why ?
Beause with the ppointed problems we expect the solutions as well.

Abki Baar, Kejriwal .

RG is a dolt . He doesnt know whether he is coming or going !

The agitators were protesting the death of a self admitted terrorist - Afzal Guru whom the Congress led UPA Govt had hung The Dolt went to offer support to people who were protesting actions of his party led Govt .

What does that make RG ?

i have watched that well-known long interview of rahul gandhi with arnab goswami... rg came across as generally a reasonable man but unpracticed for a one-on-one interview and arnab was at his shouty and sensationalist best and this technique he has employed consistently since his conversion to nationalism since the beginning of award returns by intellectuals and which has continued most obscenely in that filthy interview where he had four nationalists ( including himself ) shout down and verbally lynch the lone progressive there, umar khalid.

you call rg a dolt but what do you say about modi who has confidently declared that 5000 years ago indians ( meaning, hindus/brahmins ) knew in vitro growth of human embryos and this "scientific truth" he based on hindu mythology... plus he said that also 5000 years ago "indians" had motor cars... plus among his ranks of cranks are believers that "indians" were traveling between planets[1] :
January 5, 2015 Updated: January 5, 2015 11:04 PM

NEW DELHI // Speakers at a prestigious science conference in Mumbai have said that a Hindu sage invented interplanetary spacecraft 7,000 years ago, that a herbal paste applied to a person’s feet can help locate underground water and that a bacteria found in cows can turn any material into gold.

These unconventional claims were made on Sunday during a session of the continuing Indian Science Congress, titled Ancient Sciences Through Sanskrit.
“There is official history and unofficial history,” said one of the speakers, retired pilot trainer Anand Bodas. “Official history only noted that the Wright Brothers flew the first plane in 1903,” but the inventor of the airplane was really a sage named Bharadwaja, who lived around 7,000 years ago. “The ancient planes had 40 small engines.”

The pilots of these planes, Mr Bodas went on, wore special suits that protected them from viruses, electric shocks and extreme weather conditions.

and this despite these 'holi ka bhaang' fantasies being rubbished by sensible scientists, as written in the same article :
But the text on which he relied — titled the Vaimanika Shastra — has been dated by a team from the Indian Institute of Science in Bengaluru as only a century old at most. The flying machines described in the text, the team said, were “poor concoctions” and “unimaginably horrendous.”

The presence of speakers like Mr Bodas at an ordinarily serious gathering of scientists — the 102nd such annual event — has stirred anger in India’s scientific community. It has also stoked concerns that the rise to power of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has allowed Hindu nationalists to spread their influence into academia.
In December, after the Indian Science Congress’ schedule was announced, California-based Indian scientist Ramprasad Gandhiraman began a petition “to stop providing a platform for pseudoscience.” More than 200 Indian scientists have signed the petition since then.

Calling the presence of such speakers at a scientific conference “appalling,” the petition said it questioned the integrity of scientific progress.

“We as [a] scientific community should be seriously concerned about the infiltration of pseudoscience in science curricula with backing of influential political parties,” the petition said. “The accelerated pace with which it is being promoted will seriously undermine [the] nation’s science and ... will have a disastrous effect on the future generation [of] scientists.”
Mr Abinandanan observed, however, that the history of Indian science is and should be “a legitimate field of inquiry. What did the ancient Indians know, and how did they know it?”

“There is definitely place for such a session at the Indian Science Congress,” he said. “My grouse is that they didn’t ask people who do science-orientated work to speak about it. They asked a bunch of jokers with a political agenda.”

and continuing my presentation of saffroni jokers, here is a piece by a retired civil servant[2] by name ardhendu sen :
May 24, 2015

It is now a well-known fact that India had aircrafts and spacecrafts long before other nations could even conceive of flying. The western educated, liberal (meaning Nehruvian) sceptic has only to visit the official website of the Indian Science Congress to convince herself of this. We know about one of these crafts in some detail because the 1903 edition of an old paper by one Rishi Bhardwaj has survived. The paper describes a fairly large craft, sixty feet by sixty feet that could not only fly in air but was suitable for interplanetary travel. This huge flying machine like that must have carried hundreds of people.
hundreds of people in such a small confinement?? were they software engineers and mba's from tcs company who have no problems in living in concentrated apartment blocks?? :lol:

It is logical to assume that these crafts were fitted with chemical toilets. An aeroplane may do without one for a while but a spacecraft cannot because there is no force of gravity to help us get rid of the stuff. Ask Sunita Williams and she would be happy to explain it to you.
chemical toilets, aeroplane, gravity, sunita williams... the saffroni buffoons have a great talent in very seriously appropriating modern terminology and technology and events and retro-fitting them to non-existent hindu india but to the great amusement of the world. :lol:

Of course it is inconceivable that a people used to chemical toilets during their travels would not use the ordinary garden variety in their houses and public places. It is relevant to note that neither Susruta nor Charaka was greatly exercised about gastero-enteric diseases. Unlike today, this was not an issue in emperor Ashoka’s India. We can therefore conclude that the wonder that was India had hundreds of thousands of toilets.
waah !!

Is it possible that the invaders from Central Asia who sacked the sacred Somnath and hundred other temples also destroyed our toilets? Let us marshall the evidence in support of such a hypothesis.
@Zibago @django @WAJsal @haviZsultan @The_Showstopper ... "babur the great beheader of the paikhana"... kya yaar, kitna phekte hain ye log, aur phekte hain bhi toh toilet input?? :laughcry:

More than funds or intense supervision, a successful abhiyan needs acceptance by the people. Our Prime Minister never fails to remind us that concepts casually borrowed from the west – such as Marxism – have not done well on Indian soil. Indians will accept toilets wholeheartedly once they know that it’s an ancient Indian concept.
right... never miss a opportunity to declaim insults against marxism/socialism, eh??

some prime saffroni minds must be preserved for future humanity to understand that once in a place called india ran some strange disease called 'desh bhakti' that caused depravity of the highest order, where dogs are fed but human stomachs go empty, where money and resources are abundant for buying needless weaponary to kill non-indians but humans within india die in hospitals just because they don't have money, where more indians have been forcibly suicided ( murdered ) by indian banks in numbers vastly greater than any pakistani or chinese yet we are required not to hate the capitalist bank manager ( like our own 'rain man' ) but a pakistani living 3000 kilometers away... sahi hai, bhai.

by the way, third eye, you are a former army-man, yes?? can you tell us how many nationalists, saffronis, desh bhakts, bhakts etc are in the military??

This is what happens when you give freedom of speech to ones with low IQ brains.

zara upar bhi nazar daaliye, huzoor... you will know whose minds actually are not developed enough to be allowed in civilized company.

---

[1] Hindu nationalists claim ancient sage ‘invented spaceships’ | The National

[2] A Hindu View of Sanitation: Ardhendu Sen | Kafila

i have watched that well-known long interview of rahul gandhi with arnab goswami... rg came across as generally a reasonable man but unpracticed for a one-on-one interview and arnab was at his shouty and sensationalist best and this technique he has employed consistently since his conversion to nationalism since the beginning of award returns by intellectuals and which has continued most obscenely in that filthy interview where he had four nationalists ( including himself ) shout down and verbally lynch the lone progressive there, umar khalid.

you call rg a dolt but what do you say about modi who has confidently declared that 5000 years ago indians ( meaning, hindus/brahmins ) knew in vitro growth of human embryos and this "scientific truth" he based on hindu mythology... plus he said that also 5000 years ago "indians" had motor cars... plus among his ranks of cranks are believers that "indians" were traveling between planets[1] :

and this despite these 'holi ka bhaang' fantasies being rubbished by sensible scientists, as written in the same article :

and continuing my presentation of saffroni jokers, here is a piece by a retired civil servant[2] by name ardhendu sen :

hundreds of people in such a small confinement?? were they software engineers and mba's from tcs company who have no problems in living in concentrated apartment blocks?? :lol:

chemical toilets, aeroplane, gravity, sunita williams... the saffroni buffoons have a great talent in very seriously appropriating modern terminology and technology and events and retro-fitting them to non-existent hindu india but to the great amusement of the world. :lol:

waah !!

@Zibago @django @WAJsal @haviZsultan @The_Showstopper ... "babur the great beheader of the paikhana"... kya yaar, kitna phekte hain ye log, aur phekte hain bhi toh toilet input?? :laughcry:

right... never miss a opportunity to declaim marxism/socialism, eh??

some prime saffroni minds must be preserved for future humanity to understand that once in a place called india ran some strange disease called 'desh bhakti' that caused depravity of the highest order, where dogs are fed but human stomachs go empty, where money and resources are abundant for buying needless weaponary to kill non-indians but humans within india die in hospitals just because they don't have money, where more indians have been forcibly suicided ( murdered ) by indian banks in numbers vastly greater than any pakistani or chinese yet we are required not to hate the capitalist bank manager ( like our own 'rain man' ) but a pakistani living 3000 kilometers away... sahi hai, bhai.

by the way, third eye, you are a former army-man, yes?? can you tell us how many nationalists, saffronis, desh bhakts, bhakts etc are in the military??

zara upar bhi nazar daaliye... you will know whose minds actually are not developed enough to be allowed in civilized company.

---

[1] Hindu nationalists claim ancient sage ‘invented spaceships’ | The National

[2] A Hindu View of Sanitation: Ardhendu Sen | Kafila
yRpOcWy.jpg

Bengaluru: Three students from Kerala were beaten up by locals in Bengaluru on Saturday for allegedly eating beef.

Marvin Michael Joy, Nikhil Kameshear and Mohammed Hasher were attacked by the gang, armed with lathis.

“The local youth nurtured a grudge against students from Kerala as they eat beef and stay near the temple,” The Hindu reported quoting the police.

The local gang barged into the house of the students and asked them if they were from Kerala and proceeded to beat them up when it was confirmed.

- See more at: Three students from Kerala beaten up in Bengaluru for eating beef

Three students from Kerala beaten up in Bengaluru for eating beef
bullshit!

this is Bangalore :
20140316_164025.jpg

2e09da6120f6dcb3d1f47ca9b7169d59.jpg

Hotel Fanoos Menu, Menu for Hotel Fanoos, Richmond Town, Bangalore - Zomato

dsc_0636.jpg

Iftaar @ Frazer Town | ~The Restaurant at the End of My Universe ~

The victim of the beef ban is primarily muslim. His basic right to eat what he pleases has been taken from him. If beef is banned pork should be too but India was always made to satisfy a certain breed of fanatical hindus. Glad I have no belief in a united India.

ya, ya, the incident happened on mars.
Ya ya, only martians can find a beef angle even when the official reports says otherwise.

The victim of the beef ban is primarily muslim. His basic right to eat what he pleases has been taken from him. If beef is banned pork should be too but India was always made to satisfy a certain breed of fanatical hindus. Glad I have no belief in a united India.
as if your belief makes any difference :)