The story of crises in every 3 years of PTI Government: Who is responsible for these losses?? Nobody!!!

muhammadhafeezmalik

Wheat & Sugar crises:

The first year There was surplus wheat, government exported wheat and created a crisis. The second year was less production and government did not import wheat on time and the people faced a crisis. Third year there were claims of record crop but prices were soaring and again decision was made to import but late import created a crisis in third year too. Late expensive imports and people suffered separate foreign exchange losses. Who is responsible for these losses?? Nobody!!!

Same story with sugar crises every year, ordinary people lost billions due to sugar crises but Who is responsible for these losses?? Nobody!!!

LNG & Petroleum crises:

Prices were record low in the world the stocks were overflowing in the world but there was no petrol in Pakistan in May-June 2020!!! Government budged down in front of OMC mafia and petrol was available right after next hour when the prices were increased at 35%!! Governments' inability to implement its announced prices costed billions to the people of Pakistan. Who is responsible for these losses?? Nobody!!!

Same story for LNG crises, we face LNG crises every year due inefficiency, mismanagement and may be corruption. We lost billions in these LNG crises but Who is responsible for these losses?? Nobody!!!

Power, Aviation, railway, economy, medicines, CPEC slowdown, cricket and countless other crises but nobody was punished, every time we just change the ministry of concerned minister nothing else.

IK simply cannot manage the crooks he has under him, the guy himself might have integrity but he is surrounded by the very same people he despise, when you have the types of Buzdar than you should not expect miracles.

My biggest fear is that this very same incompetent crap under the wrapper of tabdeeli will rule another 5 years, he was atleast right in saying "mai inn ku rulaooon ga"

IK simply cannot manage the crooks he has under him, the guy himself might have integrity but he is surrounded by the very same people he despise, when you have the types of Buzdar than you should not expect miracles.

My biggest fear is that this very same incompetent crap under the wrapper of tabdeeli will rule another 5 years, he was atleast right in saying "mai inn ku rulaooon ga"

From the evolution of man of integrity to "this guy might have integrity but......!!!! His integrity will be established once he will provide money trail of billions of rupees of foreign funds.

O bhai har kaam politicians k krne k ni hotey. It's the responsibility of bureaucrates to manage such stuff. What law makers have to do with this? Jb technical competencies k test k bajaye ratta mar kr pass honay walon ko bureaucrates rakho gey to crisis tou janam le gey na bhai.

Of course you are, for voting and tolerating corrupt governments. Then expecting imran khan to flick a switch and hey everything is good. Pakistan is corruption free, everyone is paying there taxes, Pakistan captures not just kashmir but all of India as well. Pakistan becomes the strongest economy beating China and USA at the same time and becomes superpower not just this planet but entire universe.

ask the medical board formulated by government of Pakistan and ask government to uphold the sanctity of her own issued symbolic bonds.
final decision would be from judge medical board etc are useless.
If he says he is the leader then leader dont run away leaving their daughter behind.

final decision would be from judge medical board etc are useless.
If he says he is the leader then leader dont run away leaving their daughter behind.

Judges are confined to arguments of prosecution and constitution of Pakistan.

I have no intention of playing institution v institution divide and conquer for anyone.

Judges are confined to arguments of prosecution and constitution of Pakistan.

I have no intention of playing institution v institution divide and conquer for anyone.
Yeah that's why they never made any punishment to the elite class. Aur hogi bhi kaha se har kisi ki video tou maryam nawaz ke pas hei lol.

There's a whole industry which works on doctoring and forensic research of media.

Taxable efforts all of it.