The jalsa is being powered by the parties own generators: KE

Patriots

The jalsa is being powered by the parties own generators & street lights do not fall under KE's domain.

20213_894882117236397_5062442971198226570_n.png

The Generator Caught the Fire the reason of the Blackout at Jalsa... Even the PTI member said "DJ yeh btao generator q band hogya kya Diesel yahan bhi aagya Diesel Bhag gya kya"

Nothing new. Cheap MQM tactics of turning off street lights for another party's jalsa.

Sir g Brace yourself for Next Dhandli Slogans on 24 April the Real Competition is Between MQM and Jamat e Islami PTI will get votes but will stand at Third

PTI is not stupid unlike patwaris. If you listened to Imran Khan's speech tonight, you can tell easily he knows its very difficult to win in NA-246. Afterall it is MQM's ground zero. He said it openly, 'If you want to live without fear and lay foundations of a Naya Karachi, then you should vote for PTI'. Street lights were turned off to create an environment of fear but still it did not stop people from coming.

In 2013 elections, even after blatant dhandli, PTI still managed to get 33,000 votes in first ever fight for NA-246 seat. Now, this time, hope if everything happens in a fair manner, with Rangers deployed inside and outside polling stations and CCTV cameras working properly, then you will see PTI get more votes than that.

MQM does not have to lose this by-election. PTI does not have to win. A simply 50,000+ votes for PTI will put the flag of PTI in MQM's heartland. That is the aim. So if you do not understand politics, I suggest you learn.

Other than that, I do not understand why a patwari like you is coming to the defense of MQM, your PMLN currently is backing operation against 9-0 and other MQM areas & pursuing Altaf Hussain in London cases.

PTI is not stupid unlike patwaris. If you listened to Imran Khan's speech tonight, you can tell easily he knows its very difficult to win in NA-246. Afterall it is MQM's ground zero. He said it openly, 'If you want to live without fear and lay foundations of a Naya Karachi, then you should vote for PTI'. Street lights were turned off to create an environment of fear but still it did not stop people from coming.

In 2013 elections, even after blatant dhandli, PTI still managed to get 33,000 votes in first ever fight for NA-246 seat. Now, this time, hope if everything happens in a fair manner, with Rangers deployed inside and outside polling stations and CCTV cameras working properly, then you will see PTI get more votes than that.

MQM does not have to lose this by-election. PTI does not have to win. A simply 50,000+ votes for PTI will put the flag of PTI in MQM's heartland. That is the aim. So if you do not understand politics, I suggest you learn.

Other than that, I do not understand why a patwari like you is coming to the defense of MQM, your PMLN currently is backing operation against 9-0 and other MQM areas & pursuing Altaf Hussain in London cases.

Shut up m not backing any party in NA-246 election read my post again with open eyes what i said that the It'll be the competition of Jamat e Islami and MQM first you learn to read and understand what other is saying not just open your filthy mouth and calling everyone Patwari.. I think you will even call your Dad or other family member Patwari if he Vote for PML-N and blind Jayala If he vote for PPP

Patwari gonna teach other others.. Good joke! Patwari on fire.. Patwari pretending he is not backing any party in NA-246... wait! I know! You definitely are not backing PTI because on 99% threads on this forum regarding PTI, you are running your mouth like an ignorant fool without providing any evidence for any of your claims.

Patwari thinks he can post one-liners and appear to be intelligent.

So says patwari, voter of PMLN. Parh, likh ker jis ne gawaaya. Good one!

Using News Reports as a LInk of your claim just Like AsAd Umer A parha likha PTI who knew all... remember he had proofs against Metro that ADB said that it will build in 8 billion Rupees not 44 billion and told the media that he will go to Supreme Court what happened to that even he failed to prove and you are Believing on a NEWS report LOL

Hamesha Moun ki khai hai PTI ne

Using News Reports as a LInk of your claim just Like AsAd Umer A parha likha PTI who knew all... remember he had proofs against Metro that ADB said that it will build in 8 billion Rupees not 44 billion and told the media that he will go to Supreme Court what happened to that even he failed to prove and you are Believing on a NEWS report LOL

Hamesha Moun ki khai hai PTI ne

Reports by journalists who obtain documents through their sources in the government. Ofcourse how can we teach patwaris the merits of journalism because they are busy bringing Cyber Crimes Bill 2015 to silence criticism and such reporting. Tough to teach patwaris and PMLN the merits of accountability and transparency.

Tellin People of Karachi in Jalsa not to afraid of MQM and come out to vote and He Himself moving with a protocol and private security Guards man that's Brave

Tough to ask a Educated to Fool to prove the Claims that PTI is using people money for Advertisement to Imran is not using his own pocket Money Even He used used the money for Jalsa no wonder BJ Butt get paid 2.7 million for 1 night show man Imran is Rich but he doesn't have any business or Job wonder where's all the money coming From and how he spend such luxurious life... i Bet Donations from Other PRI Members :D If such reporters have source in Gov then why don't PTI use these reporters to provide the evidence of 12 billion vanished from the Metro Project and other scandals ? Still they will fail like fail to provide the evidence against rigging LOLZ everyday in D chock this guy for 126 days Shout we have all the evidence against rigging gov days are numbered Judicail Commission formed gave 7 days to everyone to provide the evidence failed to do so and still ask Court to give more 7 days to provide them

Tellin People of Karachi in Jalsa not to afraid of MQM and come out to vote and He Himself moving with a protocol and private security Guards man that's Brave

Tough to ask a Educated to Fool to prove the Claims that PTI is using people money for Advertisement to Imran is not using his own pocket Money Even He used used the money for Jalsa no wonder BJ Butt get paid 2.7 million for 1 night show man Imran is Rich but he doesn't have any business or Job wonder where's all the money coming From and how he spend such luxurious life... i Bet Donations from Other PRI Members :D If such reporters have source in Gov then why don't PTI use these reporters to provide the evidence of 12 billion vanished from the Metro Project and other scandals ? Still they will fail like fail to provide the evidence against rigging LOLZ everyday in D chock this guy for 126 days Shout we have all the evidence against rigging gov days are numbered Judicail Commission formed gave 7 days to everyone to provide the evidence failed to do so and still ask Court to give more 7 days to provide them

Imran Khan giving speech in NA-246 without bulletproof glass. If you want to talk about 'security' and 'protocol' you should ask Mr Nawaz Sharif who doesn't even go around his own Punjab without 20-car protocol or when he gives a speech, he gives speech from behind a glass-screen. If he has guts, ask him to come to Ayesha Manzil in Karachi and TRY to give speech. Talk is cheap son, ask your patwari leader to walk the walk.

Still waiting for EVIDENCE regarding your cheap rants against PTI funds. Bring proof or disappear into the abyss patwari. Like I said, your rants are like farts in a thunderstorm.

Imran Khan giving speech in NA-246 without bulletproof glass. If you want to talk about 'security' and 'protocol' you should ask Mr Nawaz Sharif who doesn't even go around his own Punjab without 20-car protocol or when he gives a speech, he gives speech from behind a glass-screen. If he has guts, ask him to come to Ayesha Manzil in Karachi and TRY to give speech. Talk is cheap son, ask your patwari leader to walk the walk.

Still waiting for EVIDENCE regarding your cheap rants against PTI funds. Bring proof or disappear into the abyss patwari. Like I said, your rants are like farts in a thunderstorm.

HE's Prime Minister who Is Imran khan? a political Leader wow he have guts to give speech without bullet Proof the Same Person giving speech that he will not use Protocols everyday even when he went to meet the parents of Victims of Peshawar Incident in his protocol he had 33 cars LOLZ he conduct a Press conference that he will not Use any Protocol... No Wonder why everyone calls him A U TURN KHAN.... if he really had guts and he's a man of his words he would have refused such Protocol... BUT a Potian like you wont understand this live in a delusion

Even BEFORE he was Prime Minister; Nawaz Sharif has no courage to come to Karachi to do a jalsa and even in his own Punjab he need bulletproof screen. Coward!

Do you read news patwari? KPK government just announced they are taking back all government issued cars from all ministers, and everyone else. Let's see when that will happen in Punjab. Here it the news for patwaris,

Hand over the keys: K-P government to take back official vehicles - The Express Tribune

As for Imran Khan protocol, he is a man enough to admit his mistake and fix it, can Nawaz Sharif do that? Nope.

Will no longer travel with protocol, says Imran Khan - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

watch this youtube video and then die with shame

Imran Khan in Peshawar without protocol Jan 2015. Nawaz Sharif will die if he sees this.

Imran Khan’s yesterday video traveling without Protocol | pkwire.net

Here is Nawaz Sharif in Gilgit-Baltistan 14th April 2015, he has more protocol than Obama

If you think PM Nawaz Sharif Roaming without any protocol in GILGIT BALTISTAN, Then watch this | pkwire.net

Here is Nawaz Sharif BEFORE Prime Ministership in Gujranwala during PPP government

Mian nawaz Sharif Protocol in Gujranwala - Even Ambulance was not allowed to Move | Tune.pk

What a joke this Noora League is!