The history of Quota System in Sindh revealed by Javed Choudary (Courtesy Express News)

Oh Wait. Is that a Threat? LOL comparing Bengal to Sindh? Listen Sickular Sindh is not Bangla. You have Muhajirs/Urdu Speakers, Pashtoons and Punjabis as prominent ethnic minorities. You won't be separating away from Pakistan because first you have to deal with us. And Let me tell you WE WILL BEAT THE SH** OUT OF YOU IF YOU THOUGHT ABOUT SEPARATING SINDH FROM PAKISTAN, BCZ THIS TIME EVEN YOUR SANGHI BROTHERS WON'T COME TO HELP YOU!!!

Oh Boy. We have colonized the Sindh. Hahaha. Now we are British Agents? Oh Wait Jinnah and Liaquat Ali Khan were british agents too? LOL. Dude go read about Muslim's literacy rates in Sindh and compare it with those Muslims of Dehli, UP, CP before partition than say which were downtrodden. We voted for AIML in 1945 which was demanding for seperate Country for Muslims.

@Cliftonite @PaklovesTurkiye @Socra @IAU @Areesh @Starlord @Syed1. @Slav Defence @HRK @AZ1

Hahaha. Comparing Palestine with Sindh. LOL Dude our ancestors effectively participated in Pakistan Movement. We have our community people in Armed Forces and we produce some of the finest Pilots of AirForce. We are respected in Army. Israelis have different religion than majority of Palesyineans. Is that true for Sindhi and Urdu Speakers? Sindhis owned majority of the land but still cry fouil. Ypou ppl have your own Govt in Sindh protected by 18th Amendment and see what you ppl did. More than ruining Karachi and Hyderabad, You guys destroyed Sukkur, Larkana, Badin, Shikarpur instead of developing those. See those young children dying in Thar. You induct Karachi Police from your men to effectively do corruption in Karachi. You people have your own teachers who don't even come to Schools and Colleges to teach. Your own men are hired in Govt Positions in Sindh and see how much corruption they had did especially after 2008. They are riding in Corollas, Hilux and Parados while you Racists cry Foul here in PDF.

Please don’t abuse our Sindhi brothers on instigation if one person. With time the hate certain people want to perpetually fester will disappear. Don’t play into their hands.

Love your response. These Sindhi nationalists need to introspect and realize that it's their own Sindhi leaders and mentality that is keeping them back. Why does it look like you've gone back to the Stone age when you go to interior Sindh? Shithole if there ever was one.
Indeed have you seen their Govt. employees riding in luxurious cars and residing in big banglaows? Kahanse araha hai Paisa??? Nahi bhai iski ghaalti bhi hamari hai inke baqol.

Oh Wait. Is that a Threat? LOL comparing Bengal to Sindh? Listen Sickular Sindh is not Bangla. You have Muhajirs/Urdu Speakers, Pashtoons and Punjabis as prominent ethnic minorities. You won't be separating away from Pakistan because first you have to deal with us. And Let me tell you WE WILL BEAT THE SH** OUT OF YOU IF YOU THOUGHT ABOUT SEPARATING SINDH FROM PAKISTAN, BCZ THIS TIME EVEN YOUR SANGHI BROTHERS WON'T COME TO HELP YOU!!!

Oh Boy. We have colonized the Sindh. Hahaha. Now we are British Agents? Oh Wait Jinnah and Liaquat Ali Khan were british agents too? LOL. Dude go read about Muslim's literacy rates in Sindh and compare it with those Muslims of Dehli, UP, CP before partition than say which were downtrodden. We voted for AIML in 1945 which was demanding for seperate Country for Muslims.

@Cliftonite @PaklovesTurkiye @Socra @IAU @Areesh @Starlord @Syed1. @Slav Defence @HRK @AZ1

Hahaha. Comparing Palestine with Sindh. LOL Dude our ancestors effectively participated in Pakistan Movement. We have our community people in Armed Forces and we produce some of the finest Pilots of AirForce. We are respected in Army. Israelis have different religion than majority of Palesyineans. Is that true for Sindhi and Urdu Speakers? Sindhis owned majority of the land but still cry fouil. Ypou ppl have your own Govt in Sindh protected by 18th Amendment and see what you ppl did. More than ruining Karachi and Hyderabad, You guys destroyed Sukkur, Larkana, Badin, Shikarpur instead of developing those. See those young children dying in Thar. You induct Karachi Police from your men to effectively do corruption in Karachi. You people have your own teachers who don't even come to Schools and Colleges to teach. Your own men are hired in Govt Positions in Sindh and see how much corruption they had did especially after 2008. They are riding in Corollas, Hilux and Parados while you Racists cry Foul here in PDF.

Ignore this member nowadays his sole purpose of stay on this forum is the incitement of Racism .... a sorry state of mental degradation and sickness ...... really a sorry state

Please don’t abuse our Sindhi brother on instigation if one person. With time the hate certain people want to perpetually fester will disappear. Don’t play into their hands.
I am hating only this racist. Bhai kabhi Karachi akar inki harkatein dekho. Just see which cars they ride in Karachi and check the conditions of Interior Sindh. Har jagah corruption ki hui hai but iske zimeedar hum hi hain. Atey ka buhraan recently humne paida kiya tha Sindh me?

That’s the opium they are peddling to the to keep the Sindhi masses subdued. It’s always someone else encroaching on the rights, while in reality it is this privileged class that is usurping their rights.

As far as this particular person is concerned, he is a Brit. Neither he nor his future generations have any part in our future.

Indeed have you seen their Govt. employees riding in luxurious cars and residing in big banglaows? Kahanse araha hai Paisa??? Nahi bhai iski ghaalti bhi hamari hai inke baqol.

Go to any government office in Karachi. Registrar ke office chalay jao. You can't sell your property without giving a bribe. The registrar 99% a Sindhi will find some problem in your papers and refuse to sign unless you grease his hands. Rinse and repeat for every business transaction. And then they wonder why MQM is so popular in Karachi.

abolish quota system it discourages merit and deserving candidates .
pakistan should abolish waderas system, as we abolished zamindari system in india by which all kings, raja, nawabs lost their special status , land reforms were introduced by govt by which extra land was distributed to poor landless classes .
pakistan allows big landholdings to be kept by people which results in poor people stay landless and bonded labourers .
there is no wadeera system . they are just rich people now please tell me all of your MLA MPA are poor ? they dont have land ? they did not make LAWs which suit them ?

I believe Allah will shower His mercy on Urdu Speakers and one day we will win against these waderas...

They can enjoy till then.

Urdu speakers will NOT give up on themselves and on their cities.

I want to mention that I, as a Urdu speaking Karachiite, still respect common Sindhis

Follow @Socra @HRK Advice , Ignore this ( Indus Pakistan ) member he is crazy/Racist ..

Quota system is what Pushed Muhajir to make their own movement , ask people from Mehran University what they did to Urdu speaking people , and even today go and see the condition of them in Interior Sindh Universities . What people failed to realized that Urdu speaking people brought Civility in them , or else they would still be feeding farmer kids to Dogs, killing people in the name of Karo Kari , or marrying their daughters to Quran for the property , oh Wait its still happening ..

When Injustice becomes the norm and widely accepted, than people like Atlaf becomes Leaders of people ..

"... brought civility in them?" Are you kidding me? I am surprised this bigoted thread has been allowed to continue & the bigotted members have not been banned.

He was talking about waderas....Do you know Sindhi waderas prefer to marry in Urdu speaking families...??

Zulfiqar Mirza, A sindhi fuedal has Urdu speaking daughter in law. He himself said once.

Anyways, lets stick to topic

Go check Interior Sindh and their Life style , and compare them with Middle class Urdu speaking people .. Yes and not just to Sindhis , Urdu speaking people bring Civility to All of Pakistani's , no wonder most of ethnicity in Pakistan despite hating Urdu speaking people but go to extended lengths to marry their daughters to Urdu speaking guys .