The Ghazi That Defied The Indian Navy

Nothing can be worst surrender than that of 2001 where vajpayee made IA enjoy picnic at border for 1 yr at the cos of nearly 700 soldiers lives without even putting up the fight.

2nd worst surrender was the 26/11 still in south block of delhi army of typist keep on peridically typing surrender papers aka dossiers every 2nd month to be sent to isb...... :cheesy:

What it has to do with sinking of Pakistan submarine?? Lack of words defending your arguments??

Katju is true regarding Indians like you rest, I don't care what argument you put as you are avoiding the issue at hand. We are discussing PN Ghazi and its sinking. Where is your introspection when PN failed to give official report on its siniking. Talk on topic, don't hide incompetence of sailors of PN Ghazi behind so called lies of Indian Navy.

Don't tell me what to introspect if you can't do it yourself.
Nah Jastice Katju spoke about 90% of indians ie majority ie 90% of them...and in pdf indians words i dont come in that majority...so there sure is something that justice katju wants you to introspect about ....isnt it.

Chal chal kahin aur lecture de ye.....Katju is not the topic....:lol:

@Aeronaut Kindly make sure the talk is on topic. :D

madamji,, you are good ... real good at this!!! i almost took the bait in typing out a 1000 word post to dethrone the piousness of you military... moderators would have stuck me with an infraction for it... whereas they are perfectly ok with pakistani members cussing out Indian army in another thread....

as far as the brilliance of your armed forces is concerned please do contribute to http://www.defence.pk/forums/milita...63-strategies-tactics-pakistani-military.html

lets leave the thread to what it is instead of the usual pdf arty duals
Before Kukri and Ghazi threads i used to think i'm dud in millitary matters as i never contributed in such threads.but i think with participation in such threads i can do better.Just like i was able to uncover greatest lie of IN about ghazi.till this day even i used to think that our brave IN sank Ghazi in brave operation.But then cold water was poured all perceived IN bravery when i came across Lt.Gen.JFR Jacob's article.Then it felt like 1.2 billion felt cheated like that of ketchup colonel like gallantry awards operations.

Chal chal kahin aur lecture de ye.....Katju is not the topic....:lol:

@Aeronaut Kindly make sure the talk is on topic. :D
ch.ch.ch.

Time to introspect Mr.Fish tank saheb...............:chilli:

Justice Katju also say "I don't recognize Pakistan as a legitimate country because the whole basis is the two nation theory and I don't accept the two nation theory,"

R u agree to that also...Kathu fan..

Before Kukri and Ghazi threads i used to think i'm dud in millitary matters as i never contributed in such threads.but i think with participation in such threads i can do better.Just like i was able to uncover greatest lie of IN about ghazi.till this day even i used to think that our brave IN sank Ghazi in brave operation.But then cold water was poured all perceived IN bravery when i came across Lt.Gen.JFR Jacob's article.Then it felt like 1.2 billion felt cheated like that of ketchup colonel like gallantry awards operations.

So you feel better if Pakistani sub sank because of its own incompetence rather than been sunk by IN.. ?

Justice Katju also say "I don't recognize Pakistan as a legitimate country because the whole basis is the two nation theory and I don't accept the two nation theory,"

R u agree to that also...Kathu fan..
Katju is not the topic. Make a separate thread on selective quoting of Indian leaders and spoke persons by Pakistani posters.

So you feel better if Pakistani sub sank because of its own incompetence rather than been sunk by IN.. ?
Bhai, don't start over, she will bring 2001, 26/11 all over again and MODs will again ignore her posts while you will get infraction :D

Before Kukri and Ghazi threads i used to think i'm dud in millitary matters as i never contributed in such threads.but i think with participation in such threads i can do better.Just like i was able to uncover greatest lie of IN about ghazi.till this day even i used to think that our brave IN sank Ghazi in brave operation.

Justice Katju spoke about 90% of indians are stupid :rolleyes:

Justice katju has said it right that indians are idiots ...55 crore indians were made idiot by the indian navy by claiming PNS Gazi sinking.And rest of 65 crore idots still think that PNS ghazi was sunk by IN and thats why the celebrate navy day on 4th dec.every year.

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

katju is atleast right on this one.

no i feel cheated by all those navy days i have celebrated.
i felt cheated same way as ketchup colonel episode was pulled over indian for almost 41 years.

4 December is celebrated as the Navy Day in India, to commemorate the start of Operation Trident during the Indo-Pakistani War of 1971. In a surprising, one-night attack the Indian Navy sank three vessels near the largest Pakistani port of Karachi, with no losses on its own.

Justice katju has said it right that indians are idiots ...55 crore indians were made idiot by the indian navy by claiming PNS Gazi sinking.And rest of 65 crore idots still think that PNS ghazi was sunk by IN and thats why the celebrate navy day on 4th dec.every year.

Height of stupidity and ignorance!! Navy day was celebrating on the day operation Trident was commenced..

Operation Trident (1971) - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Again quoting you!!
i think with participation in such threads i can do better.Just like i was able to uncover greatest lie

You should stick at what you are best !! ie trolling...

no i feel cheated by all those navy days i have celebrated.
i felt cheated same way as ketchup colonel episode was pulled over indian for almost 41 years.

Actually, somebody made a fool out of you by giving false statement that Navy day was celebrating on the day Ghazi was sunk :rofl::rofl:

BTW are you the one who claimed that you belong to the 10% of Indians who are intelligent??? :wave: