Thank you Musharraf for house arresting A Q Khan

fitpOsitive

See the photos of Arab Scientists below, murdered right under the nose of western powers.
The biggest work the Musharraf did was he saved A Q Khan from murder and saved Pakistan from Bombing.

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.45 PM(1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.45 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.46 PM(1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.46 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.47 PM(1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.47 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.48 PM(1).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.48 PM(2).jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.48 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-12-05 at 7.28.49 PM.jpeg

The mysterious death of Arfa Kareem at such young age and that too without any history of that mysterious disease is still a an unsolved conundrum. All her family is totally healthy.
So many times this issue is investigated....
The reason remained the same........

. . . . . .
Dr Aafia ...hmmm did you enter read about her car through CIA point of view?
bhai why don't you learn English before you comment here or comment in Urdu because your "English" is too advance for us.

See the photos of Arab Scientists below, murdered right under the nose of western powers.
The biggest work the Musharraf did was he saved A Q Khan from murder and saved Pakistan from Bombing.

View attachment 524761 View attachment 524762 View attachment 524763 View attachment 524764 View attachment 524765 View attachment 524766 View attachment 524767 View attachment 524768 View attachment 524769 View attachment 524770
This is what they do to our exceptional minds.They murder our intelligence and want to enslave us.For such purpose, they can poison us at any level: Be it economical riba system or supporting corrupted masses.Muslims need to wake up and must strengthen themselves against such dirty games.In addition to that, careful investigation is required for such cases.Not only that, muslim scientists should be provided with heavy security.Research work should not be shared and leaked unless not completed.Collaboration to be done via third parties and all facilities should be provided within the territory of state.
Dr.Afia Siddique was also a neuroscientist, repeatedly kept tormented in American facility.Where was US's feminist ministries when she was imprisoned for 96 years? She was awarded with several gold, silver and probably bronze medals.Please protect your scientists by doing the needful and change your tone so that you should be considered seriously in global arena.I know, when time comes and if muslims are destined for victory then inshallah favorable factors will be created for us.Within us such generations will arise who will do the needful, be raised under their counterpart's nose as Mooses was under pharaoh's and will be engulfed by the tide of time as nothing is eternal except Allah(SWT).
Rest in peace dear heroes.

Regards

This is what they do to our exceptional minds.They murder our intelligence and want to enslave us.For such purpose, they can poison us at any level: Be it economical riba system or supporting corrupted masses.Muslims need to wake up and must strengthen themselves against such dirty games.In addition to that, careful investigation is required for such cases.Not only that, muslim scientists should be provided with heavy security.Research work should not be shared and leaked unless not completed.Collaboration to be done via third parties and all facilities should be provided within the territory of state.
Dr.Afia Siddique was also a neuroscientist, repeatedly kept tormented in American facility.Where was US's feminist ministries when she was imprisoned for 96 years? She was awarded with several gold, silver and probably bronze medals.Please protect your scientists by doing the needful and change your tone so that you should be considered seriously in global arena.I know, when time comes and if muslims are destined for victory then inshallah favorable factors will be created for us.Within us such generations will arise who will do the needful, be raised under their counterpart's nose as Mooses was under pharaoh's and will be engulfed by the tide of time as nothing is eternal except Allah(SWT).
Rest in peace dear heroes.

Regards
Indeed, Got to save ulama of both types, dunyavi and deenvi.

AQ. Khan is a gem and a very important asset of Pakistan.
And musharraf saved him very cleanly.