maximuswarrior
I have no love for Afghan but i dont appreciate such acts . Whats the use of such kiss from poor labours who are doing this because of fear of gun? Its same like hinduvata forcing Muslim kashmiri to chant Pakistan murda baad or Hindu mobs forcing Indian Muslim to chant jay shri raam. Its not good for reputation of our professional army
Bad idea. Percham ki hurmat ki hifazat aisy nai ki jati.. Yeh forcing hai, or Pakistan k liay mazeed nafrat ka bais banygi.
It was no comparison but simple analogy. Point was that respect toward a country cannot be taught by using gun.. forcing someone to kiss serve no purpose if they keep hate in heart . I see that this video is already been using by pissteen and his afghan lovers for their propaganda to spread hate for Pakistan army. It serve their interests better. I am sure ISPR will condemn this approach to fuel to anti army sentiment of our internal enemyWe don't rape or kill Afghans like RSS Hindus do in India and Kashmir.
Afghans will have to respect Pakistan. We are going to force them to respect Pakistan.
It was no comparison but simple analogy. Point was that respect toward a country cannot be taught by using gun.. forcing someone to kiss serve no purpose if they keep hate in heart . I see that this video is already been using by pissteen and his afghan lovers for their propaganda to spread hate for Pakistan army. It serve their interests better. I am sure ISPR will condemn this approach fuel to anti army sentiment of our internal enemy
Yeah he is , so what ?Look at your priorities. The Hindu is merely 'Abhi none done' but Manzoor is a pig?
Burning flag made no difference for Pakistan. My point is that.Apka kehna theek hoga, lakin Bhai duniya bohat safak or zalim ban chuki hai, jis ka upper hand wo sahi ya ghalt sab kr RHA hai, in afghaniyo ko ab 100 bar sochna padhy ga pak flag burn krny se pehly, hamari feelings se ye afghans khail sakty hain tuo phir ankh k badly ankh k qanon k hisab se Hm ne kuch ghalt nhi kia in afghan ki feelings k sath.
Well i love my country and i dont get any pleasure out of forcing someone to kiss my country flag. I will love it if they do this with genuine emotions and feelings. These are just helpless workers doing their mazdoori so power can be use against them because they will do all sort of things to earn bread and butter..i might be feeling good if such power used against powerful indian or Afghan elites..any way enjoy if it makes u feel better about urselfTruth be told we don't give a hoot about Afghans anymore.
If Afghans didn't learn to respect Pakistan when we gave them food, security and shelter for decades neither do we expect them to respect us now.
This is just a good feel moment. Yes, we are going to humiliate them and feel good about it. Nothing wrong with that. I don't give a shit if they are poor or rich. They will kiss that flag or else like I said they can piss off to USA or India.
We don't rape or kill Afghans like RSS Hindus do in India and Kashmir.
Afghans will have to respect Pakistan. We are going to force them to respect Pakistan.
Don't like it. Don't come to Pakistan.
They can go to US or India.
I have no love for Afghan but i dont appreciate such acts . Whats the use of such kiss from poor labours who are doing this because of fear of gun? Its same like hinduvata forcing Muslim kashmiri to chant Pakistan murda baad or Hindu mobs forcing Indian Muslim to chant jay shri raam. Its not good for reputation of our professional army
Not fear of gun but fear of business it is just conditioningI have no love for Afghan but i dont appreciate such acts . Whats the use of such kiss from poor labours who are doing this because of fear of gun? Its same like hinduvata forcing Muslim kashmiri to chant Pakistan murda baad or Hindu mobs forcing Indian Muslim to chant jay shri raam. Its not good for reputation of our professional army
Bad idea. Percham ki hurmat ki hifazat aisy nai ki jati.. Yeh forcing hai, or Pakistan k liay mazeed nafrat ka bais banygi.
Respect for flag or nationality come from deep heart..It come naturally without using force..such needless act will create more hatred in their hearts..I am sure we will hate it if british army force us to kiss their flag if we want to come in their country for study or work..same treatment should be done to afghan elites government officials when they come to visit Pakistan ..why only poor workers
Our Pakistani People also do business on their side. What if they impose same conditionNot fear of gun but fear of business it is just conditioning
Bro I am again saying that you are right, but it seems you are not ready to understand the sensitivity of our feelings. Jab Pakistan ki baat ho tuo majority Pakistanis bohat sensitive hotay hain, sari mantaq ek tarf hm Jaan day bhi sakty tuo ly bhi sakty. This is what you are not understanding.Burning flag made no difference for Pakistan. My point is that.