Swachh Internet: Modi Govt To Block Adult Websites

Yeah, just like when they banned bars in Kerala on Church's urging all mallus were arguing how it was the need of the hour in Kerala, now since this is coming from Hindutva govt, it is BAD and going to make us another Pakistan.

Banning of bars didn't stop any Christians from drinking.. They are all the same.. Do not worry. And my argument nothing against the government.. So give the communal thought a rest..

@seiko - Ro mat kameeny, i'll fedex you some top grade material in Blue Ray :sarcastic:

:lol::lol: Saale dil jal raha he yaha aur tu uper se khee dal raha he kya? :pissed: vaise address he na tere pass. Jaldi bhej de!!

I have nothing against BD........ but Life's not fair.

Dont worry about life being fair or not, i'm just considering setting up a proxy server business in BD now targeting 1.25 indian clients. Thanks modiji, your the greatest!

That entirely varies from individuals to individuals, my friend. Which you find most uncomfortable, the other might not.

Ya u r right mate, it's really UNCOMFORTABLE question to ask to GOI, i mean here is how the PC would be conducted:

Journalist to minister: "Sir me kal Xvideo dekh rha tha aur ekdum site ban ho gyi, mera KLPD ho gya, what has GOI to say to this" :rofl:

Dont worry about life being fair or not, i'm just considering setting up a proxy server business in BD now targeting 1.25 indian clients. Thanks modiji, your the greatest!

Hence my decision not to wrestle with pigs. Thank you for proving me right.

What it has to do with communal or secular? Where in my argument you see I am criticizing Modi apart from the last reply to you regarding misplaced priority? My argument was all about banning **** will show how helps the youth from spoiling themselves. You really think youth will not be spoiled after banning ****.. They will find alternative source for ****..

Internet **** is easily accessible , we need to stop things which are easily available . The point is reducing the amount of people watching it , not a 100% Ban . **** is very dangerous , go look up the you tube video series on how "**** effects the Brain" .
If there is a chance that govt can reduce it , it should do as much as possible ...

I think BANNING is a BAD idea........instead a sms should go to all the members of the family of the guy who watches **** on behalf of Modi, message can be something like this:

Namaskar,

Me apka Priy Pradhan Sewak Modi,

Ek Taraf jha aap apne Launde ki duniya bhar me tarif krte nhi thakte.....whi dusri taraf woh abhi Xvideos/YouPorn me Laga hua hai........

Jaldi sey iska Internet band krva do, warna Launda hath se nikal jayega......

Dhanyawad.

Dekha jayega ki uss ghar mein baap-bete mein badi dosti ho gayi. :D

Yes, sir... let us follow suit and fix this problem for once and for ever...

Raped in School

Ban the fuckin girls from entering schools!

Raped by Boyfriend

Ban this darned bf-gf culture!

Helped husband in Rape

Ban this stupid outdated husband-wife tradition!

Raped by Father

I say ban this demonic tradition! No man should be allowed to have a daughter!!!

Let us build a clean and civilized society where men should not be allowed to exist. After all, there can't be any rapes when no one's got a dick!

Now, we can ban **** and try to modify our men's behavior or we can resort to mob justice to teach them a lesson. The next victim can be you, on a mere suspicion.

Man accused of trying to rape girl in India has penis cut off | World | News | Daily Express

There is a nice poem in Bengali by Tagore about discovery of shoes, one king once thought "I am the king, and I have so much dirt on my feet!", he ordered for a prompt solution and the advisors came up with the brilliant idea of covering the entire kingdom with leather! The work started accordingly, after wasting a lot of cattle and money they realized that it would be a futile effort, king was sad. And then an old man from the villages visited the king and said he can help. King was amused, but he agreed. Then the old man took the measurement of the king's feet, and made a leather cover for his feet; and shoes were invented!! :-)

There is no effective way to control **** on internet even after spending huge resources, there will always be a way around and teens will be the first to figure that out, social media will help in spreading the new found tricks. Far better method is individual monitoring by parents and school, don't give kids access to internet on mobile, keep the computers in open area, install password protected parental control software and screenshot recorder to check what the kid is surfing, most internet security softwares come with this feature, they are cheap, some are even free. This method is effective, costs less, and easy. Btw, internet plans are far more costlier than Rs.5-10 DVDs, imagine how much data one single DVD can carry, kids can rent them and copy them also, how do you stop it without personal monitoring? :)

I understood the moral of the story right where the story ended. :)
And you're right that kids should be allowed to access secure net.
But then there's another way these **** sites effect the common psyche of a society. Today its very very normal if a guy has some crude stuff on his system,it has become acceptable in our society.
And the easy availability of such sites and videos 've made the natural way of love making boring and some thing more "thrilling" like g@yism has become more prevalent.
I might just delete this post after you've read it.But I hope you've understood why I support this decision.

Internet **** is easily accessible , we need to stop things which are easily available . The point is reducing the amount of people watching it , not a 100% Ban . **** is very dangerous , go look up the you tube video series on how "**** effects the Brain" .
If there is a chance that govt can reduce it , it should do as much as possible ...

I dont know what the argument is all about.. I am also telling the same thing that 100% ban on **** is not possible. Government can reduce the pron in internet to a level but people can access **** books and CD for just rs 5..

i have high expectations from modiji.....but with the daily dosage of "masala governance" shoved down into gullible janta's thoat....its getting suffocatingly BS

Vote for Momota didi. That is what you should do and open a bomb making factory.

Ya u r right mate, it's really UNCOMFORTABLE question to ask to GOI, i mean here is how the PC would be conducted:

Journalist to minister: "Sir me kal Xvideo dekh rha tha aur ekdum site ban ho gyi, mera KLPD ho gya, what has GOI to say to this" :rofl:
That's not the point. The people or the journalists are qualified to ask any questions to their elected government they want regardless how much absurd or less comfortable it may sound.

DAMN!

I-Dont-Want-to-Live-on-This-Planet-Anymore-Meme.jpg