YeBeWarned
What a Disgrace ... Implement Islamic Punishment for stealing
This is the Haram Khoor culprit. A grade 20 joint secretary.
Zakuta, the question is how the hell he dared to do this ugly thing? IK's own saying is "jb wazir e azam chorr ho to wazir ko himmat ati hai chori ki, or jb wazir chor ho to bureaucracy ko himmat at hai".I'm assuming this guy is not from PTI, right? Cos so far I haven't seen anyone say he picked it up to keep it safe or some other excuse.
i thought it was CCTVIf he is guility then no sympathy should be shown towards him, in fact make an example of him, however I'm dismayed by the fact that it's obvious that this is no CCTV footage and it's as if some others present there are filming the episode from two angles as if they knew this will happen.
I think kuwaiti left the wallet there and left and then release his wallet was not in pocket and blaming. Because I can not find any other kuwaiti sitting there just 1 single guy and the video of the thief and empty tables.i thought it was CCTV
maybe it was just a chance they saw it and started filming just like we video tape accidents or funny falls etc
Sounds like international conspiracy, against foreign investments in Pakistan.
Dear a sad news for you , he is not shia and his name is Zarrar Haider Khan. But, it doesn't matter who did the crime shia or sunni, justice don't see sect. Free this country from sectarian. Even new crown prince of KSA is extremely against sectarianism.Also, Khadem Hussain is not Rizvi. He is sufi sunni. He is Razavi, follower of Maulana Ahemad Raza ... That's why he call himself Khadem Raza Razavi., not Rizvi.His name is Zarar Haider, ethnicity looks like some where from south Indian, he titled him self as Khan.
It's not clear if he was working in his own capacity or doing some holy duty on behalf of some holy state.
I'm suspicious that he's one of those bureaucrats appointed /promoted by Zardari team.
There are many who willingly indulge in bigotry and even take pride in it. Truly the scum of the earth they are.Dear a sad news for you , he is not shia and his name is Zarrar Haider Khan. But, it doesn't matter who did the crime shia or sunni, justice don't see sect. Free this country from sectarian. Even new crown prince of KSA is extremely against sectarianism.Also, Khadem Hussain is not Rizvi. He is sufi sunni. He is Razavi, follower of Maulana Ahemad Raza ... That's why he call himself Khadem Raza Razavi., not Rizvi.
Guru ji ,,,tumhari kassar rah gai thii ...tum bhi aaa gaiiiiiiiii
I think kuwaiti left the wallet there and left and then release his wallet was not in pocket and blaming. Because I can not find any other kuwaiti sitting there just 1 single guy and the video of the thief and empty tables.