Somewhere in Punjab...Aerial Firing during a Marriage ceremony

well this is what we are.... cheen aur sukon nahi ata jab tak 4 log injure ya mar nahi jatay aik event mai. :hitwall::hitwall::hitwall:

@chauvunist - Oi hoiii Khan Sahib durrr gaiiii ! :P

But on a serious note - Who in God's name allowed so many licenses to such idiots ! :angry:

During Chaand Raat in our Village you will forget it :partay:but 2 years back a Man was Killed due to Aerial Firing and The Imam sahibs addressed The people that you all are the Equal culprits in the death of that guy and requested People not to do it anymore...So there is no Aerial firing for the past two years atleast during chaand raat...

people get killed by such firing.. if you dont fire exactly vertically a stray bullet can kill somebody..

Don't understand what's the point of aerial firing during weddings, at a baby's birth or during chand raat? :confused:

You can't tell where the video is from, may not even be Pakistan.

But it is pure idiocy.

Idiots mawali

and they feel that thet are some sort of hero by doing these stupid acts

Send them to the forward areas..they might take the Ameriki drone down :rofl:

The good thing is they are not drunk :coffee: