Some of the most absurd posters from aurat March 2019

they have every right to post whatever they believe why Pakistani guys having aching over it ? its not a free country ? i think poor women in Pakistan are suppressed so deep they now need to suppress men for counter balance .
Imran Khan sahib, none of those posters is talking about 'suppressing men', they're mostly asking for respect and equal treatment.

Bhai he drinks desi thats y he is too drunk :P
Ye auratain kch b ho skti hn oppressed nhe
FB_IMG_1552065376419.jpg

as i said if they break any law just complain to FIA simple .i think they have break men's ego more
Those women are promoting vulgarity under the garb of freedom of expression. For many in Pakistan, Islamic values are important to preserve. Man's ego be damned.

And in what sense these women are oppressed?

Imran Khan sahib, none of those posters is talking about 'suppressing men', they're mostly asking for respect and equal treatment.
that was my thought women need to push men back so balance created. these posters on any other posters if they did not insult anyone create voilance and break the law are not the issue at all .

urine in public is crime which we can see every corner of our country
rape is a crime
boys rape is crime which we have an issue
males playing with genitals in public is a crime

real issue are men in society not women

i don't read the urdu ones.. lost touch with the language .. but the english ones, any of my friends who are girls, could say that to a guy on his face... what's wrong with them expressing their dismay and asking for equality?

This is Pakistan; not France.

Some of those banners are too vulgar; those women should be ashamed of themselves. Perhaps their men are vulgar donkeys as well.
Why does it bother you? Let them and their spouses worry about it. There was no pornography involved. Yes, some 'adult' language was used to make a point, but nothing major.

bhai mery its simple we living in democracy and there is rule of law . if these females break the law go report them . but if not then why this all hate for them ?. they are not doing anything illegal they are breaking taboo and ego of paksitani men that is why her kisi ko islam yaad a gya hai .
Mashallah i am impressed
Ab yahan se agay ka kya plan ha?

can we talk on topic ? just because my views are different then you guys views you have automatically right to comment on my personal life ?

here is an issue everyone in our country do not want to respect other views and personal life .
Their posts have been deleted. Please ignore personal attacks and we'll keep deleting them. Thanks for trying to keep the discussion on topic.

Those women are promoting vulgarity under the garb of freedom of expression. For many in Pakistan, Islamic values are important to preserve. Man's ego be damned.

And in what sense these women are oppressed?
as i said again men in paksitan are openly harassing females
what about passing urine in public places?
what about playing with genitals in front of ladies ?
these ladies did not break any law. the only issue here is paksitani men can not see a women talk vulgar even men talk vulgar day night

Why does it bother you? Let them and their spouses worry about it. There was no pornography involved. Yes, some 'adult' language was used to make a point, but nothing major.
I am all for good treatment of women since Islam have established this precedent long ago. But I will never support or condone vulgarity, and would be always vocal against it.