So women think that they r the only hot thing on the beach aay!.....Well Think Again!

yaar waysay i do think there should be a PG forum for under18s......:rofl:

Children follow in Elders footsteps!!!:pdf:

Sure they can but after getting 18....:toast_sign:
cuz yahan par to aaway ka aawa bigra hua hay
take a look for your self
nawaz.1.jpg

YAAR ZAMANA BOHAT KHARAB HO GAYA HAY:undecided:

Sure they can but after getting 18....:toast_sign:
cuz yahan par to aaway ka aawa bigra hua hay
take a look for your self

YAAR ZAMANA BOHAT KHARAB HO GAYA HAY:undecided:

And what about before 18?

That dude looks like zaki bhai somehow. seriously, it just came in my mind.

"YAAR ZAMANA BOHAT KHARAB HO GAYA HAY"

I agree 100%. Just look at our imran bhai.

bacho par kya effect hoga!

I witnessed very funny incident where we lived previously....but I wont share it here....

And what about before 18?

That dude looks like zaki bhai somehow. seriously, it just came in my mind.

"YAAR ZAMANA BOHAT KHARAB HO GAYA HAY"

I agree 100%. Just look at our imran bhai.

bacho par kya effect hoga!
you mean i look like Nawaz Sharif :flame:

or you mean by his clothes that he wears clothes like me?

The way he is wearing clothes and also sitting on a luxury car. :tup:

if i had that car, i would have sold it to get rid of my debts for good :angry:

I wish .................... :cry::cry::cry:

if i had that car, i would have sold it to get rid of my debts for good :angry:

I wish .................... :cry::cry::cry:

Hay!!! dont worry m'a man
I ve got a better car for you:what:
Unvailing
Automatic
Environmental friendly
Hot and sexy
New Honda

KHOTA COROLLA
110-funny-car.jpg

clean?......ok I have to scroll 5 pages to get this clean picture for you
enjoy the one of the unique pictures of magen fox that you can show to your family
mega-fox-teresa-the-making-of-a-saint-1.jpg
:bounce::bounce:

:woot::woot::woot::woot: I can believe my eyes

I can't believe what i just saw in above picture............ Megan Fox playing a role of Mother Teresa? First i thought she is a nun now i realized this is teressa

Oh my goodness

:woot::woot::woot::woot: I can believe my eyes

I can't believe what i just saw in above picture............ Megan Fox playing a role of Mother Teresa? First i thought she is a nun now i realized this is teressa

Oh my goodness
keeping other things aside.....I don't know how megan would be feeling in proper clothing:what:

now don't give me wild thoughts :sick:

Waise Megan Jee meray bachpan ka pyaar hai :rofl: ab nai lagti itni pyaari ab to bas mazaak hi karta hon par par bachpan main :smitten:

haan....but just imagine...jo bhee MF ka husband banayga us bechray ke kaya zindgi hoge....:lol::lol:

---------- Post added at 02:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:33 PM ----------

now don't give me wild thoughts :sick:

Waise Megan Jee meray bachpan ka pyaar hai :rofl: ab nai lagti itni pyaari ab to bas mazaak hi karta hon par par bachpan main :smitten:

OOO na kar ayse baatain.....bari Galt kuri hai woh mundya:devil:

Hay!!! dont worry m'a man
I ve got a better car for you:what:
Unvailing
Automatic
Environmental friendly
Hot and sexy
New Honda

KHOTA COROLLA
110-funny-car.jpg
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: