"Small Men" Tweet Not Directed At PM Modi, Imran Khan Clarifies

Because no one knows Pakistan better than India.
India doesnt know itself forget knowing anyone else! Secular yet allows lynching for eating beef :tsk:
Secular yet only builds HINDU statues with state money! :tsk:
Pretends to be brave yet puts other people busy to do their dirty business :tsk:

Imran Khan is just biding time what with Pakistan's economy down in the pits. Once things get back on track, Pakistan will be back to its usual shenanigans.
INSHALLAH at least indians realize that day will come ALSO...yet they dont have the brains to plan peace before that :tsk:

If Imran Khan is serious about talks, he should first hand over/hang Hafiz Saeed and Dawood for starters.
You are in no position to ask favours go jump around with the kangaroo! ;)

He needs to show that his intentions are genuine, not like the so called "googly of Kartarpur Shahib corridor".
Genuine? Calling on internationally is still not genuine enough for indians but they somehow think their country is genuine when it goes around running away from peace that the next generation could get :tsk:

He is not a hard core politician. Nawaz will never put himself in such position.
Real politics will teach him patients. Currently it is learning curve.

Do you have lots of experience with anal fissures ?

Thank you for serving the interests of Indian sikhs. Too bad you got nothing in exchange. What a master stroke of "real politik". Half the punjab CONgress cabinet is demanding sidhu's dismissal.

So far, its the CONgress govt. in punjab that is in shambles after your pal Sidhu dissed his Chief Minister after getting a booster from ik and bajwa, while BJP is laughing in the side lines.

If this is your definition of a check mate, then it will be fun playing chess with you :lol: ........ remind me again, how many chess grandmasters do you have ? :P

Apparently its "real politik" :lol:
Chess is haram boss

His comment wasn't specifically for Modi but 90% of Indian officials past and present.
What made IK to give clarification now? Did Modi responded to small man Twitter?

IK is a gentlemen with a good heart.
Gentlemen can't run countries in South Asia, there will be a hand behind them which runs the show.

"There's one kind of player who is always scared of losing.... Then there's another category of player, who would only focus on winning... It goes without saying which category of leaders are the bigger leaders," he said yesterday at the inauguration of the Kartarpur Sahib corridor.

He Fked Modi again with this statement. Thapar pay Thapar. Chirtol pay Chithrol. :D

"There's one kind of player who is always scared of losing.... Then there's another category of player, who would only focus on winning... It goes without saying which category of leaders are the bigger leaders," he said yesterday at the inauguration of the Kartarpur Sahib corridor.

He Fked Modi again with this statement. Thapar pay Thapar. Chirtol pay Chithrol. :D
With this thapar, is India coming to table, leave about peace talks, IK can't make India attend SARC in Pak.

No one cares about India coming or not coming. Its all to do with building narrative and putting India in tight spot. He has already put Modi regime in spin with the Kartarpur masterstroke.

HAHAHA. India main aag laga dee hai kartarpur masterstroke nay. BC apas main he lar paray. :D

Well Nawaz ain't the only friend of India in Pakistan. Imran might turn out to be even a better friend if we push the right buttons.
He is known for U turns....remember when Modi rejected peace talks what I.K said....and now he took U turn again.

What made IK to give clarification now? Did Modi responded to small man Twitter?

Probably he felt that Modi is under depression that IK singled out him when Bipin and Rajnath aren't any better either. So, he clarified

. . . . . .