Six people injured as protests erupt in occupied Kashmir

Is he talking about human life or some insects.show this clip to aman ka tamasha benchods.we should kill who ever talk about peace with India.this the time we should transform our self to be ultra nationalistic.

Indian hindus dont care about muslim life.
Muslim life does not matter for them.
Life of indian hindus should not matter for us.

Make
Thread about this clip.
This should be on fron page.

No- they're giving it a few days so that people get used to the idea. 70% will ease off, some will protest. In time it will all end.

They'll stop every person coming out. Protests are a thing of the past.

Waz bhai, I understand your emotion but you should not have used such a saying about an animal so beloved of the Messenger Muhammad. :)

True, figure of speech. Sorry.

And @waz let me tell you, your opposition parties are in on this too. None of the dharna kings are out on the streets to make IK look bad. Dharna kings who could mobilize 100s or even 1000s of people at the drop of a hat not trying to politically exploit this so called weakeness and opportuinity? This CAN'T be random.

All of Pakistan and anyone of Pakistani heritage are on the same page with this one.

Such kind of guys are utilized to trend influence and manipulate. Has nothing to offer but continuously attempting to be so truthful to Pakistanis and thinks that Sanghis can't be recognized like this.

"People are unable to get out of their houses because of the curfew. Once it's lifted, they will take to the streets."

My dear brothers and sisters that's what they will make sure won't happen.
Thats why they have amassed a million troops there.