cheaters.png

Zardari sent his own boy to UK

Studied overseas
Bilawal3.jpg

bbz-grad1.jpg

SEEDS OF CORRUPTION SOWN IN SCHOOL

Cell Phones, What's App Application Group used to provide fully solved papers to students

Billa Waja Rani is filling her coffers before she enters a coffin.

Jis mulk men education ka yeh hal hoga to phir leader bhi bilawal jesay milen gay. kia bnay ga is mulk ka........
@Mangus Ortus Novem

Ilum ka hasil kurna hur muslimaan murd aur aurat per farz hai!

What we see before us the total failure of the current #CriminalSystem

Nothing is sacred.

#DieselMullahs will use religion to gain their power.

The #MarasiMedia and #MarasiPolitians is a cancerous nexus in keep the current system going.. because its the source of their power and existence.

Pak State is enjoying a good overload of satooz.... PMIK might be sincere and have compassion but he shall NOT be able to do anything in the current system. So as long as he keeps on fighting it... he will keep on loosing.

What is needed is a total clean up and 2-3 year interim setup for a deep rooted surgery.

Existential Choice.

Either Pak will remain or this #CriminalEnterprise.

We need to focus on the generation that will reach adulthood in the next 20 years. The current crop is lost.

Sad. Tragic. But no one said Truth is beautiful.

Then Sindh Government will hire these graduates on Qouta system

:pop: on Government office

This moral corruption is "THE END" it simply means at this point by grade 9 or 10 the Student already is a graduate of corruption

a) No Taxes
b) Use every trick in book instead of Mind to get ahead
c) Bending of laws is ok
d) Disrespect laws and regulations is ok

The difference in Upbringing and being a valued member of society is already established by time grade 9 comes, The cheating in schools reflects an image of the society post graduation and in all honest terms is disgraceful

Examination Hall of Japan , all electronics and Watches Banned
exam-720x720.jpg

Nothing but pencil / water and ruler allowed in Japanese school
p2-exam-a-20120117.jpg

China issues warning to Students , with threat of Jail time for cheating
https://www.businessinsider.com/students-jailed-if-cheating-on-university-entrance-exams-2016-6

5756c36d91058424008c7191-1136-564.png

Drones and Survailance Cameras scan the place
Drones-Used-To-Stop-Chinese-Students-From-Cheating-In-High-Stress-University-Examina-are-now-using-DRONES-to-stop-students-cheating-in-high-pressure-university-entrance-exams-11.jpg

China's Entrance Exam
Discipline show cases that China values Honesty
277B8BCB00000578-0-image-a-44_1428921829493.jpg

1514016802web%20cover.jpg

"Discipline"

Leak paper to help stress? How about release pills to help?

Better stress management would have helped too? But no spoon feed them and make them sheep who keep needing to be fed

If the nation is producing students who have no problem in cheating during their inter matric exams then these same children will grow up to be bureaucrats who take extra money on the side to push files along, or doctors who use fake drugs and medicines because the producing company paid them off, or engineers who cut corners and use cheaper fake materials to make extra cash, or lawyers who take money from the other party to make their own clients lose. It is just a never ending cycle.

Pakistanis deserve leaders like Zardari and Nawaz because they themselves are like them. Remember these politicians are not imported they are product of the society itself. Jaisay log waisay hukmaraan. I'll give you a simple example, it is 2am and it is a secluded road you end up on at a red light. How often you wait at the light for it to go green or just break the red light because no one is around?

To give you an example I did my schooling in Pak where cheating was aam, then I came to Canada for higher studies. Here during exams 99% of the time the invigilator is just chilling at the front of the hall on their laptop or reading some book. Even then there is no cheating going on because all the students themselves have this sense of discipline built in that does not allow cheating to even be an option. There is a reason why Pakistan is the way it is today.

Education center in Sindh is corroded and it will only produce inefficient , members of society who already have accepted to be servants of corruption.

Grade 9/10th is a test for the Morals of Student , Intelligence of student and test of their Discipline can they handle a challenge and difficult situation

"If the Eggs become rotten , if used in a dish they will rot the curry dish" AZADPAKISTAN2009

To Accept to cheat is a defeat at Moral levels, intellectual level and admittance of not having ability to face a challenge and difficult scenario

The difference in Upbringing and being a valued member of society is already established by time grade 9 comes, The cheating in schools reflects an image of the society post graduation and in all honest terms is disgraceful

Examination Hall of Japan , all electronics and Watches Banned
exam-720x720.jpg

Nothing but pencil / water and ruler allowed in Japanese school
p2-exam-a-20120117.jpg

China issues warning to Students , with threat of Jail time for cheating
https://www.businessinsider.com/students-jailed-if-cheating-on-university-entrance-exams-2016-6

5756c36d91058424008c7191-1136-564.png

Drones and Survailance Cameras scan the place
Drones-Used-To-Stop-Chinese-Students-From-Cheating-In-High-Stress-University-Examina-are-now-using-DRONES-to-stop-students-cheating-in-high-pressure-university-entrance-exams-11.jpg

China's Entrance Exam
Discipline show cases that China values Honesty
277B8BCB00000578-0-image-a-44_1428921829493.jpg

1514016802web%20cover.jpg

"Discipline"
You don't need to show the pictures from Japan and China and other parts of the world.
In Pakistan and even in Karachi you can take a look at the examination halls where O and A level Papers are conducted.
All electronics are banned, with precise distance between each student.
So this proves it's not the Awam as the media will have you believe, but it's the people who are in charge of conducting these examinations who are corrupt and incompetent.

Student's in any part of the world will do anything to pass an exam, but it's the responsibility of the Government or people in charge of the Boards, to make sure that nothing like this happens.

In Sind, money is always stolen from govt coffer and kept in the basement of govt official with stress, it a very good stress relief system put in place by Sind govt. Bilawal also talks like a heejra to help single men of Sind for stress relief.

A Youth is trained to Accept Corruption , is ok at Schools , and the first sign of this is at Exam centers

a) Hey it is easy
b) Every one is doing if , if I don't do it I will fall behind
c) If I attained that Mark and Paper my life will be ok, what difference it makes if I cheat or not

A person is taught to have excuses , to accept Corruption

a) I need this extra help because my school teachers were not fit to teach me
b) It is ok if I did this step , so I will not get scolded at home
c) It is ok if I did this cheating , because there is nothing wrong with it if every one does it

The Same Youth when enters work force
a) Private Business / Shops / Merchant
b) Government office
c) Private sector
d) Trade (Import/Export)

His first mind question is
a) How can I maximize money and take advantage by taking bribes, every one does it
b) Politicians take bribe I can also take few hands here and there to grow financially
c) Then they justify it is ok, because the state of Pakistan did not give them high salary Job
and so they will also not Pay taxes

A Majority of people who have followed this path , they also share another trait and that is they will support each other by claiming , such is the nature of rules of Land and even a honest person like them is forced to commit / take bribes , and look for short cuts

You don't need to show the pictures from Japan and China and other parts of the world.
In Pakistan and even in Karachi you can take a look at the examination halls where O and A level Papers are conducted.
All electronics are banned, with precise distance between each student.
So this proves it's not the Awam as the media will have you believe, but it's the people who are in charge of conducting these examinations who are corrupt and incompetent.

Student's in any part of the world will do anything to pass an exam, but it's the responsibility of the Government or people in charge of the Boards, to make sure that nothing like this happens.

The issue is at Public School Level , which needs immediate correction
The folks who give out O and A Level Accreditation would cancel that deal if they found out the institute was soft on cheating

Our Bench Mark should be Top 5 of world