Sikhs want crematorium built in Peshawar

Bro I finished working at a very young age and right now I am in a restaurant in Hoi An in Vietnam writing this message.
I m self made with only Allah's help guidance and mercy. He took putty upon me and bestowed his blessing upon me from his infinite bounty. I got nothing from my rich family and now that my rich father has passed away I want nothing for believe it or not I have been blessed with even more.
My point is.....my rich father left everything behind. He benifitted only from what he spent and enjoyed. The rest was of no consequence. That's why I finished working 8 years ago and everyday I think Allah and travel full time.
So work hard but be honest for the moment you are not Allah will grab you.dont cheat. Pay you due taxes and remain within the law. You will see how you will achieve success and most of all enjoy it and thank Allah.
NS Zardari etc....they can't enjoy their wealth and in old age they have so many problems. I don't have their wealth....but I assure you I am free as a bird and in life I am richer than them. May Allah guide us all. Ameen

God tests people in mysterious ways and some very definite ways. may God give hidayah to all
Contrary to popular belief. Speaking the truth is easy and costs way way less but everyone has to make a journey before they return back to God like he has told in His book.

Palat kar wapis aa hi jata hai insan. Firoun Namrood bhi emaan le aye thay marte huay... per qabool nahi hua

God tests people in mysterious ways and some very definite ways. may God give hidayah to all
Contrary to popular belief. Speaking the truth is easy and costs way way less but everyone has to make a journey before they return back to God like he has told in His book.

Palat kar wapis aa hi jata hai insan. Firoun Namrood bhi emaan le aye thay marte huay... per qabool nahi hua
You are so correct. I am not like such in Pakistan as I call a spade a spade. No drama. No bullshit about respecting the elders. I believe it's the elders that have messed up Islam. Messed up our families and messed up our country. The young on the whole are pretty good

@El Sidd

Gosh I am being sensible on PDF. This is where I just have a laugh. Enough of that people might think I am grown up :-):-)

The young on the whole are pretty good

and that is why i am confident for Pakistan.................

inshallah behtar hoga

Gosh I am being sensible on PDF. This is where I just have a laugh. Enough of that people might think I am grown up :-):-)

So Vietnamese people.... they kinda too emotional dont you think?

inshallah behtar hoga
Providing they stop listening to their fathers and mothers when they teach them crap and 99 percent is crap wrapped up in Islamic tissue paper

inshallah behtar hoga

So Vietnamese people.... they kinda too emotional dont you think?
Vietnamese are interesting people. Extremely hard working. Very pretty girls. Polite. No fat people and they have been good to me. Halal food is hard

Providing they stop listening to their fathers and mothers when they teach them crap and 99 percent is crap wrapped up in Islamic tissue paper

Vietnamese are interesting people. Extremely hard working. Very pretty girls. Polite. No fat people and they have been good to me. Halal food is hard

Yeah that whole area is kinda messy when it comes to Zabiha...but i dont think the government regulates such stuff so you can always get a chicken and take it to the side and get jiggy with it hahaha
yeah they are quite hard and hard working people. very proud of their culture. rough and tough people

Yeah that whole area is kinda messy when it comes to Zabiha...but i dont think the government regulates such stuff so you can always get a chicken and take it to the side and get jiggy with it hahaha
yeah they are quite hard and hard working people. very proud of their culture. rough and tough people
15 years ago people didn't have clothes on their back. Come to Vietnam. Infrastructure amazing. No power cuts. Internet even in buses. Available free. Everyone is working at something. I have seen 3 beggers in two weeks here

Vietnam had its fair share of war back in the days of good old cold war......
It is remarkable the will of the Viets to survive and thrive.

Valid Request, they should have it .. I fully support their request

Wait there was money put aside for such projects yet its not been released, typical bureaucratic leeches always looting the country and hiding behind Politicians & Generals.

This Must Happen....
The Sikh community should table their requirements as per their traditions first.
The state will try and accommodate them as it is their basic human right.
Regarding the technology. It makes no difference

But they died on earth?

Jab Parsi or Kailash kay log apne mazhab or riwayat kay tehat akhri rasoomat kar sakte hain to Sikh kyon nahi?

It is Unislamic to give out punishments like immolation for a crime but that does not apply to dead people.

They already have a crematorium I just feel uncomfortable burning of bodies .
But if it's permissible in Islaam there's no problem