Shouldn't one respect others Religion ?

Shouldn't One respect Others Religion ?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Pakistani Hindus are not as Extremists as Indian Hindus. The are far more compensation and dont have Extreme "Gaoo Mata " ideologies.

disgusting this needs to be stopped Pakistani Hindus are nice peoples
the jahil Awam should learn the difference between Indian and Pakistani Hindus
Indians are our enemies, not Pakistani Hindus they are our own people
Pakistan is their too
my hate for Indan hindus is directly proportional to my love for Pakistani Hindu brothers and sis

first the animal is not Cow but Camel ..as per video
maybe these camels were brought in to protect from rain , and it can be a sign that Hindu community join Muslim in Sacrificing a Animal , and distribute the meat among poor and needy .

As a Muslim i condemn this act this against the teaching of PROPHET MOHAMMAD (P.B.U.H)
We should respect their religion and their sentiments and win their herats

Hindus temples are supposed to be kept clean. People remove their shoes outside. It's cleaned multiple times a day. Your point is invalid.
dont judge Pakistani hindus as per your standards, there is nothing ironclad in hindu faith,everything changes. One can be an atheist hindu too.

disgusting if true, Govt should investigate..

Pakistan is no India. Action has been taken against the culprit who was a police officer by Sindh interior ministry.

Assuming your assertions are right, I would say that muslims and sikhs of India should be queing up in front of Pakistan ambassy seeking Political asylum in your country ;)

they might not be queuing outside Pakistani embassy.

But they are surely running away to other countries. Huge Sikh population in Canada, UK and Australia are a proof of that.

Pakistan is no India. Action has been taken against the culprit who was a police officer by Sindh interior ministry.

Thats what i expect from our govts even if its corrupt.. and pee pee pee k tun.

True. Pee Pee Pee is corrupt. But they are not religious bigots and fascists like the jokers that rule India.

Respect for ppl comes first not religion. Its ppl who have feelings not religion. Moreover not everyone is religious.
ppl can believe in whatever they want thats their own business.

they might not be queuing outside Pakistani embassy.

But they are surely running away to other countries. Huge Sikh population in Canada, UK and Australia are a proof of that.

But not even a single Indian Muslim has ever applied for Political asylum in Pakistan other that Dawood. If Muslims are being persecuted in India then they should be running towards Pakistan Border like Rohingya Muslims are finding safety in BD Btw I can share links of videos showing Pakistani refugee Hindus who are living in Rajasthan and Indian Gujarat waiting for Indian citizenship.

Thousands of muslims keep coming to Pakistan till 90's. I know some here in Karachi. Now they are going to Europe and Australia. Many are actually leaving because of the issues they are facing in India.

Keep this lameas$ excuse of that Indian muslims are not going to Pakistan to yourself and fight to free your country from bigots that you voted in power.

Enough bakwas from you Indians. Ab thora kaam bhi ho jaye. Fight again anti Muslim bigots ruling your country.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/this...f-secular-state-of-india.515683/#post-9830511

According to Islam, all religions must be respected no matter how strange a religion may seem to you.

According to Islam, all religions must be respected no matter how strange a religion may seem to you