Short skirts against Goan culture, we must stop this: Goa minister

Only Black girls can be thick.

Other women are just overweight and just try to play it off by saying they are thick.

Kidding :)

Only problem is the Minister is himself a creeper too. which makes Men like him a hypocrite.

Indian politicians have been making irresponsible statements in higher frequency. Don't encourage them.

Thats nothing new on this side of the border..any idea where they get these ideas from!

@GURU DUTT did you miss this thread?
bhai ji baat nazare ki nahi ... nazariye ki hai ')

rahi baat short skirt ki to bhai apna taste waisa nahi hai :P

ham to karmyogi hain :angel:

The article is about Goa, where you see more foreigners than Indians...........hence the picture.....
bang on target buddy ;)

mini-skirts.jpg

doesnt the article has some indian legs to show?-

jon bhai chek it on google its Phillipines not goa ;)

lol... post of no value??... means you don't have brain to think

No. Your comment blaming Rape on Scantily clad women is indeed stupid.

This part of the world is rife with violence against Women. Just because you find it appealing to project your caveman social outlook doesn't mean jack.

when a Woman gets raped. She doesn't deserve it. EVER. Even if she is a nudist. And people who think like you, are highly toxic to this region.

The worst four countries to be a Woman includes Pakistan and India in it. You might want to think deep and hard why South Asia is a hellhole for Women.

These nations have poor law enforcement, Highly patriarchal societies, shames Rape victims, has poor infrastructure to provide justice and counselling for rape victims.

The Men in this part of the world can ogle, pass comments, get away with domestic violence but how dare these harlots show their legs. Outrageous.

Keep your stone age beliefs to yourself.

Thats nothing new on this side of the border..any idea where they get these ideas from!

My argument is why should these girls cover up when Indian Men have a major attitude problem? Fix that first.

why is it always the Women's responsibility that these Men are coddled by society?

todays clothing makes me think that there is not much difference between stone age and now. Girls uncovered bodies push men to do wrong acts.
Haram in Islam.
Naked bodies or sexy clothing is one of the reasons of adultery and rape.

The only thing from the stone age...... is your mindset.

Making the victims dressing responsible for rape is the most backward and retarded argument anyways.

A man who argues like that is from the stone age himself.

Those look more like Pee-lee-pee-no asses............ :cheesy:

Panaji:Goa's Public Works Department Minister Sudin Dhavalikar wants to ban young girls from wearing short skirts to nightclubs of Goa.

mini-skirts.jpg

"Young girls wearing short skirts in nightclubs are a threat to the Goan culture," Dhavalikar told reporters on the sidelines of an inauguration function in Panaji late Monday.

"This habit of young girls wearing short dresses everywhere does not fit the Goan culture. What will happen to it if this continues? We should not allow this. It should be stopped," Dhavalikar said.

Dhavalikar also pointed out a young girl wearing a short skirt standing in the same hotel lobby, expressing disapproval over her clothes, much to the chagrin of her mother, who asked the minister to desist from making such comments.

Dhavalikar's comment comes on the heels of similar statement by Sri Rama Sene (SRS) chief Pramod Muthalik, who wants to start an SRS unit in Goa ostensibly to stop women from wearing short skirts and the "culture of drugs, sex and nudity" and preserve the "Indian culture".

Dhavalikar also said he agreed with the arguments made by Muthalik, whose SRS came in light after its members attacked young men and women for drinking alcohol in a Mangalore pub.

"What he (Muthalik) is saying is not all that wrong," Dhavalikar said.

- See more at: Short skirts against Goan culture, we must stop this: Goa minister | ummid.com

They should ban skirts followed by daaru in Goa. Goa has become a hub of all immoral activities, it should be made to return to its traditional Indian values/roots. I hope Herr Modi passes the legislation soon enough