Shoe thrown @ Nawaz Sharif in Jamiah Naiema

PakistaniLaw.png

PML_DEAD.png

hqdefault.jpg

بغاوت
ghadar-e-pakistan.png

Panama-faisalay-ka-nateja-yeh-hai-ke-Nawaz-Sharif-na-ahal-hai-Watch-Detailed-Report-on-todays-hearing-in-SC-about-Panama-reveiw-petition162221.jpg

sddefault.jpg

بغاوت
hqdefault.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

x240-_KY.jpg

19905260_282318645586866_2297116051624457484_n.jpg

Well done, he deserves it, others who deserve include Gen. Musarif for doing NRO, Gen. Kayani for letting 35 punctures,and a shoe dipped in Vx 5 for A.z, the decisions of All these men took this nation 20 years back and to this miserable condition,

On a lighter note- Pakistani politicians need to have their meet and greet sessions inside a mosque. That will guarantee no shoes are thrown at them because people I believe remove their shoes before they come in? :D
Indian politicians don't suffer from this as you don't wear shoes

Someone please get this jooti for our history museum ...
Now people should graduate
Personally, I like the slow-mo even more:rofl: here in this post:
I wish I was there and captured the actions at 1080p @240 fps using my iPhone X and added some suitable background music, award the brave guy a handsome amount and keep that shoes as a souvenir. Announce a prize money for all those would follow a suit.

I wish I was there and captured the actions at 1080p @240 fps using my iPhone X and add some suitable background museum, award the brave guy a handsome amount and keep that shoes as a souvenir. Announce a prize money for all those would follow a suit.
:cheers:

I wish I was there and captured the actions at 1080p @240 fps using my iPhone X and add some suitable background museum, award the brave guy a handsome amount and keep that shoes as a souvenir. Announce a prize money for all those would follow a suit.
Wah, kya khawahish hai :lol:

Dheet Bakwas Sharif and co are facing the wrath of their own renegade faction that was once part and parcel of their constituents and voters gone rogue because of the KhatmeNabowat debacle.

Im sure they so want to pin it on PTI and the level of frustration must be sky high but clearly, apart from his obvious religious background, the shouts of shoe thrower can be heard screaming LABBAIK LABBAIK...

Well visiting this thread is showing me beautiful and colorful ladies shows. Can be a good choice for my GF. lol

upload_2018-3-11_14-58-54.png